Contact Us

ArabianBusiness.com is the Middle East’s premier business news portal.

The website has a dedicated team of more than 100 journalists providing daily coverage to the region.


EDITORIAL

To contact an author of a story you have seen on ArabianBusiness.com, please click on the author’s name at the top of the article which will provide you with an email listed as firstname.lastname@itp.com.

To contact the Arabian Business editorial team, please direct your query to the most relevant person:

Jeremy Lawrence
Editorial Director, Arabian Business, CEO Middle East and Startup
Email: jeremy.lawrence@itp.com

Neil Halligan
Editor, ArabianBusiness.com
Email: neil.halligan@itp.com

Eddie Taylor
Editor, Arabian Business magazine
Email: eddie.taylor@itp.com

ARABIANBUSINESS.COM SALES

For advertising enquiries on ArabianBusiness.com, please contact:

Joe Chidiac
Group Sales Manager
Direct +971 4 444 3121 Mobile +971 55 459 2700 
Email: joe.chidiac@itp.com

Mario Saaiby
Head of Sales - Agencies, ITP
Direct +971 4 444 3592 Mobile +971 52 895 6957
Email: mario.saaiby@itp.com

George Hojeige
Group Commercial Director, Executive, Technology & Broadcast
Direct: +971 4 444 3203 Mobile: +971 50 502 5532
Email: george.hojeige@itp.com

ITP Media Group

Chairman:
Andrew Neil

CEO:
Ali Akawi

CFO:
Toby Jay Spencer-Davies

Corporate website: www.itp.com