Contact Us

  • Share via facebook
  • Tweet this
  • Bookmark and Share

ArabianBusiness.com is the Middle East’s premier business news portal.

The website has a dedicated team of more than 100 journalists providing daily coverage to the region.


ITP DIGITAL

Karam Awad
Managing Director
E-mail: karam.awad@itp.com

Peter Conmy
General Manager
E-mail: peter.conmy@itp.com

 

EDITORIAL

To contact an author of a story you have seen on ArabianBusiness.com, please click on the author’s name at the top of the article which will provide you an email listed as firstname.lastname@itp.com.

To contact the Arabian Business editorial team, please direct your query to the most relevant person:

Anil Bhoyrul
Editorial director
E-mail: anil.bhoyrul@itp.com

Will Milner
Digital editorial director
E-mail: will.milner@itp.com

Edward Attwood
Editor, Arabian Business
Tel: +971 4 4443577
E-mail: edward.attwood@itp.com

Daniel Shane
Deputy Editor, ArabianBusiness.com
Tel: +971 971 4 444 3316
E-mail: daniel.shane@itp.com

Shane McGinley
Senior reporter
Tel: +971 4 4443631
E-mail: shane.mcginley@itp.com

Claire Valdini
Senior reporter, AB TV
Tel: +971 4 4443667
E-mail: claire.valdini@itp.com

 

Special Reports

For special reports coverage, opportunities or suggestions, please contact Daniel Shane.

 

ARABIANBUSINESS.COM SALES

Mahdi Hashemi
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 4443571
E-mail: mahdi.hashemi@itp.com

 

MARKETING

Abdullah Wreikat
Digital Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 4443559
E-mail: abdullah.wreikat@itp.com

 

DEVELOPMENT / DESIGN

Mohammed Affan
Executive Internet Development Manager
E-mail: mohammed.affan@itp.com

Asad Azizi
Head of content management
E-mail: asad.azizi@itp.com

 

ITP GROUP

Chairman
Andrew Neil

Managing Director
Robert Serafin

Finance Director
Toby Jay Spencer-Davies

Board of Directors:
KM Jamieson

Mike Bayman

Walid Akawi

Neil Davies

Rob Corder

Mary Serafin

 

Corporate web site: www.itp.com

 

 

 

Join the Discussion
Most Discussed
  • 54
    Three UAE women attacked with hammer at London hotel

    I really feel that Arabian Business.Com should now close this comments page. This should be all about sympathy for the families not what it is/has turned... more

    Wednesday, 16 April 2014 1:06 PM - Adrienne
  • 51
    Why Dubai isn't a plastic city

    What is definitely not a plastic city. The Arabs have a culture dating back to several centuries. 50 years back Dubai was just a fishing village. Today... more

    Tuesday, 8 April 2014 3:49 PM - P. MADHUSUDAN
  • 48
    DMCC boss Ahmed Bin Sulayem entertains Robert Mugabe in Dubai

    @fga ''However today, simply because he decided to dispossess a few white farmers of their land and redistribute to the poorer indigenous blacks'' more

    Sunday, 13 April 2014 3:02 PM - Matt Williams
This Week's Magazine »

Cover Story

Moment of truth for the Arab youth
This year’s Arab Youth survey suggests that entrepreneurial spirit is high and a growing number of young Arabs would like to work in the private sector.

Also in this issue

Subscribe Now