Contact Us

  • Share via facebook
  • Tweet this
  • Bookmark and Share

ArabianBusiness.com is the Middle East’s premier business news portal.

The website has a dedicated team of more than 100 journalists providing daily coverage to the region.


ITP DIGITAL

Karam Awad
Managing Director
E-mail: karam.awad@itp.com

Peter Conmy
General Manager
E-mail: peter.conmy@itp.com

 

EDITORIAL

To contact an author of a story you have seen on ArabianBusiness.com, please click on the author’s name at the top of the article which will provide you an email listed as firstname.lastname@itp.com.

To contact the Arabian Business editorial team, please direct your query to the most relevant person:

Anil Bhoyrul
Editorial director
E-mail: anil.bhoyrul@itp.com

Will Milner
Digital editorial director
E-mail: will.milner@itp.com

Edward Attwood
Editor, Arabian Business
Tel: +971 4 4443577
E-mail: edward.attwood@itp.com

Shane McGinley
Senior reporter
Tel: +971 4 4443631
E-mail: shane.mcginley@itp.com

 

ARABIANBUSINESS.COM SALES

For advertising enquiries on ArabianBusiness.com, please contact:

Ahmad Bashour
Digital Publishing Director
Direct +971 4 444 3549
E-mail: ahmad.bashour@itp.com

Mahdi Hashemi
Senior Sales Manager
GSM +971 50 700 6964 Direct +971 4 444 3571
E-mail: mahdi.hashemi@itp.com

Amish Patel
Advertising Manager
GSM +971 55 129 0156 Direct +971 4 444 3121
E-mail: amish.patel@itp.com

Billy Blackford
Advertising Manager
GSM+971 56 693 9473 Direct+971 4 444 3126
E-mail: billy.blackford@itp.com


ITP GROUP

Chairman
Andrew Neil

Managing Director
Robert Serafin

Finance Director
Toby Jay Spencer-Davies

Board of Directors:

KM Jamieson

Mike Bayman

Walid Akawi

Neil Davies

Rob Corder

Mary Serafin

 

Corporate web site: www.itp.com

Join the Discussion
Most Discussed
This Week's Magazine »

Cover Story 2

The fragile finances of Formula One
By this time next year, five of the current 11 Formula One teams will probably be out of business. It’s now not a question of if it will happen but merely when it will happen. Marussia and Caterham have already gone and the Sauber, Lotus and Force India teams seem ready to join them. So in 12 months time there could be just six teams left on the grid, all forced to run three-car teams to maintain the semblance of a show. That is the harsh truth that spells out the finances of Formula One today.

Also in this issue

Subscribe Now