Contact Us

  • Share via facebook
  • Tweet this
  • Bookmark and Share

ArabianBusiness.com is the Middle East’s premier business news portal.

The website has a dedicated team of more than 100 journalists providing daily coverage to the region.


ITP EXECUTIVE

Karam Awad
Managing Director
Email: karam.awad@itp.com

Neil Wood
Publishing Director
Email: neil.wood@itp.com

 

EDITORIAL

To contact an author of a story you have seen on ArabianBusiness.com, please click on the author’s name at the top of the article which will provide you an email listed as firstname.lastname@itp.com.

To contact the Arabian Business editorial team, please direct your query to the most relevant person:

Anil Bhoyrul
Editorial Director
Email: anil.bhoyrul@itp.com

Edward Attwood
Group Editor
Tel: +971 4 4443577
Email: edward.attwood@itp.com

Shane McGinley
Executive Editor
Tel: +971 4 4443631
Email: shane.mcginley@itp.com

Neil King
StartUp Editor
Tel: +971 4 4443142
Email: neil.king@itp.com

Salma Awwad
Lifestyle Editor
Tel: +971 4 4443223
Email: salma.awwad@itp.com

 

ARABIANBUSINESS.COM SALES

For advertising enquiries on ArabianBusiness.com, please contact:

Ahmad Bashour
Digital Publishing Director
Direct +971 4 444 3549
Email: ahmad.bashour@itp.com

Mahdi Hashemi
Senior Sales Manager
GSM +971 50 700 6964 Direct +971 4 444 3571
Email: mahdi.hashemi@itp.com

Amish Patel
Advertising Manager
GSM +971 55 129 0156 Direct +971 4 444 3121
Email: amish.patel@itp.com

Billy Blackford
Advertising Manager
GSM+971 56 693 9473 Direct+971 4 444 3126
Email: billy.blackford@itp.com


ITP GROUP

Chairman
Andrew Neil

Managing Director
Robert Serafin

Finance Director
Toby Jay Spencer-Davies

Board of Directors:

KM Jamieson

Mike Bayman

Walid Akawi

Neil Davies

Rob Corder

Mary Serafin

 

Corporate web site: www.itp.com

Join the Discussion
Most Discussed
This Week's Magazine »

Cover Story 2

Show me the money
Adeeb Ahamed, the CEO of LuLu International Exchange, speaks exclusively to Arabian Business about the future of the remittances business.

Also in this issue

Subscribe Now