Contact Us

ArabianBusiness.com is the Middle East’s premier business news portal.

The website has a dedicated team of more than 100 journalists providing daily coverage to the region.


EDITORIAL

To contact an author of a story you have seen on ArabianBusiness.com, please click on the author’s name at the top of the article which will provide you an email listed as firstname.lastname@itp.com.

To contact the Arabian Business editorial team, please direct your query to the most relevant person:

Ed Attwood
Group Editor
Tel: +971 4 4443577
Email: edward.attwood@itp.com

Courtney Trenwith
Deputy Editor, Arabian Business
Email: courtney.trenwith@itp.com

Neil Halligan
Deputy Editor, ArabianBusiness.com
Email: neil.halligan@itp.com

 

ARABIANBUSINESS.COM SALES

For advertising enquiries on ArabianBusiness.com, please contact:

Mahdi Hashemi
Group Head of Sales
GSM +971 50 700 6964 Direct +971 4 444 3571
Email: mahdi.hashemi@itp.com

Carien Heilmann
Advertising Manager
GSM +971 52 560 6194 Direct +971 4 444 3121
Email: carien.heilmann@itp.com

Abhilasha Khanna
Agency Manager
Direct +971 4 444 3393
Email: abhilasha.khanna@itp.com

Shanti Khanna
Senior Advertising Executive
GSM +971 50 440 3295 Direct +971 4 444 3835
Email: shanti.khanna@itp.com

ITP EXECUTIVE

Ahmad Bashour
Digital Publishing Director
Direct +971 4 444 3549
Email: ahmad.bashour@itp.com


ITP GROUP

Chairman
Andrew Neil

Managing Director
Robert Serafin

Finance Director
Toby Jay Spencer-Davies

Board of Directors:

Walid Akawi

Neil Davies

Mary Serafin

Rob Corder

 

Corporate web site: www.itp.com

Join the Discussion
Most Discussed
  • 15
    Great escape? The UAE expat's dilemma

    Unless the rules are changed, rents are reduced as per the paying capacity of the expatriates, school fees reduced, unnecessary new expenses pop up, this... more

    Sunday, 4 September 2016 8:14 AM - Shanti
This Week's Magazine »

Cover Story

Petrolling the world
Sharjah-based Gulf Petrochem has ballooned into a $2.5bn oil conglomerate in less than 20 years. Co-founder Sudhir Goyel reveals why the UAE is no longer the centre-of-attention, as global plans take hold.

Also in this issue

Subscribe Now

sponsoredTracking