Contact Us

  • Share via facebook
  • Tweet this
  • Bookmark and Share

ArabianBusiness.com is the Middle East’s premier business news portal.

The website has a dedicated team of more than 100 journalists providing daily coverage to the region.


EDITORIAL

To contact an author of a story you have seen on ArabianBusiness.com, please click on the author’s name at the top of the article which will provide you an email listed as firstname.lastname@itp.com.

To contact the Arabian Business editorial team, please direct your query to the most relevant person:

Anil Bhoyrul
Editorial Director
Email: anil.bhoyrul@itp.com

Edward Attwood
Group Editor
Tel: +971 4 4443577
Email: edward.attwood@itp.com

Shane McGinley
Executive Editor
Tel: +971 4 4443631
Email: shane.mcginley@itp.com

Neil King
StartUp Editor
Tel: +971 4 4443142
Email: neil.king@itp.com

 

ARABIANBUSINESS.COM SALES

For advertising enquiries on ArabianBusiness.com, please contact:

Shanti Khanna
Senior Advertising Executive
GSM +971 50 440 3295 Direct +971 4 444 3835
Email: shanti.khanna@itp.com

 

ITP EXECUTIVE

Karam Awad
Managing Director
Email: karam.awad@itp.com

Ahmad Bashour
Digital Publishing Director
Direct +971 4 444 3549
Email: ahmad.bashour@itp.com

Neil Wood
Publishing Director
Email: neil.wood@itp.com


ITP GROUP

Chairman
Andrew Neil

Managing Director
Robert Serafin

Finance Director
Toby Jay Spencer-Davies

Board of Directors:

Walid Akawi

Neil Davies

Mary Serafin

Rob Corder

 

Corporate web site: www.itp.com

Join the Discussion
Most Discussed
This Week's Magazine »

Cover Story

How to build the city of the future
A decade after the world’s most expensive real estate project was announced, King Abdullah Economic City has completed many of its key components. Chief executive Fahd Al Rasheed explains why tourism, education and entrepreneurship are now his biggest focus.

Also in this issue

Subscribe Now