Contact Us

  • Share via facebook
  • Tweet this
  • Bookmark and Share

ArabianBusiness.com is the Middle East’s premier business news portal.

The website has a dedicated team of more than 100 journalists providing daily coverage to the region.


ITP DIGITAL

Karam Awad
Managing Director
E-mail: karam.awad@itp.com

Peter Conmy
General Manager
E-mail: peter.conmy@itp.com

 

EDITORIAL

To contact an author of a story you have seen on ArabianBusiness.com, please click on the author’s name at the top of the article which will provide you an email listed as firstname.lastname@itp.com.

To contact the Arabian Business editorial team, please direct your query to the most relevant person:

Anil Bhoyrul
Editorial director
E-mail: anil.bhoyrul@itp.com

Will Milner
Digital editorial director
E-mail: will.milner@itp.com

Edward Attwood
Editor, Arabian Business
Tel: +971 4 4443577
E-mail: edward.attwood@itp.com

Shane McGinley
Senior reporter
Tel: +971 4 4443631
E-mail: shane.mcginley@itp.com

 

ARABIANBUSINESS.COM SALES

For advertising enquiries on ArabianBusiness.com, please contact:

Ahmad Bashour
Digital Publishing Director
Direct +971 4 444 3549
E-mail: ahmad.bashour@itp.com

Mahdi Hashemi
Senior Sales Manager
GSM +971 50 700 6964 Direct +971 4 444 3571
E-mail: mahdi.hashemi@itp.com

Komal Bajaj
Senior Advertising Manager
GSM +971 50 794 5803 Direct +971 4 444 3835
E-mail: komal.bajaj@itp.com

Amish Patel
Advertising Manager
GSM +971 55 129 0156 Direct +971 4 444 3121
E-mail: amish.patel@itp.com

ArabianBusiness.com Arabic

Edouardo El Ghazal
Senior Advertising Manager KSA
GSM UAE+971 56 755 4542 KSA +966 5345 72362
E-mail: edouardoElGhazal@itp.com

ITP GROUP

Chairman
Andrew Neil

Managing Director
Robert Serafin

Finance Director
Toby Jay Spencer-Davies

Board of Directors:
KM Jamieson

Mike Bayman

Walid Akawi

Neil Davies

Rob Corder

Mary Serafin

 

Corporate web site: www.itp.com

Join the Discussion
Most Discussed
This Week's Magazine »

Cover Story

Walsh’s watch
Willie Walsh has always been one of the most outspoken chief executives in the aviation industry but now having steered British Airways and Iberia back into the black, the Irishman is proving there is metal behind his words.

Also in this issue

Subscribe Now