Contact Us

  • Share via facebook
  • Tweet this
  • Bookmark and Share

ArabianBusiness.com is the Middle East’s premier business news portal.

The website has a dedicated team of more than 100 journalists providing daily coverage to the region.


EDITORIAL

To contact an author of a story you have seen on ArabianBusiness.com, please click on the author’s name at the top of the article which will provide you an email listed as firstname.lastname@itp.com.

To contact the Arabian Business editorial team, please direct your query to the most relevant person:

Anil Bhoyrul
Editorial Director
Email: anil.bhoyrul@itp.com

Edward Attwood
Group Editor
Tel: +971 4 4443577
Email: edward.attwood@itp.com

Shane McGinley
Executive Editor
Tel: +971 4 4443631
Email: shane.mcginley@itp.com

Neil King
StartUp Editor
Tel: +971 4 4443142
Email: neil.king@itp.com

 

ARABIANBUSINESS.COM SALES

For advertising enquiries on ArabianBusiness.com, please contact:

Mahdi Hashemi
Senior Sales Manager
GSM +971 50 700 6964 Direct +971 4 444 3571
Email: mahdi.hashemi@itp.com

Billy Blackford
Advertising Manager
GSM+971 56 693 9473 Direct+971 4 444 3126
Email: billy.blackford@itp.com

 

ITP EXECUTIVE

Karam Awad
Managing Director
Email: karam.awad@itp.com

Ahmad Bashour
Digital Publishing Director
Direct +971 4 444 3549
Email: ahmad.bashour@itp.com

Neil Wood
Publishing Director
Email: neil.wood@itp.com


ITP GROUP

Chairman
Andrew Neil

Managing Director
Robert Serafin

Finance Director
Toby Jay Spencer-Davies

Board of Directors:

KM Jamieson

Mike Bayman

Walid Akawi

Neil Davies

Rob Corder

Mary Serafin

 

Corporate web site: www.itp.com

Join the Discussion
Most Discussed
  • 8
    Has Narendra Modi already lost the plot?

    Do something for your country instead of giving an overview from outside the country. This article does not have indepth view of the policies announced... more

    Thursday, 26 March 2015 2:47 PM - umas
  • 4
    Nakheel PR: The toughest job in Dubai?

    I would suspect the damage is done. Nakheel should have put its customers first and made them allies. Instead, it has treated them as second-class citizens... more

    Friday, 27 March 2015 2:42 AM - Chris
  • 3
    Drunk passenger who slapped air stewardess jailed in Dubai

    @Nezaud is 100% correct. Infact I think it is utter hypocrisy for airlines to complain about Drunken passengers when it is they (the airlines) who are... more

    Friday, 27 March 2015 2:42 AM - Robert Carter
This Week's Magazine »