Arabian Business - Features http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Features http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Playing by the numbers: Saudi Arabian Airlines]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/playing-by-numbers-saudi-arabian-airlines-570005.html Features Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/playing-by-numbers-saudi-arabian-airlines-570005.html <![CDATA[Crude control]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/crude-control-570051.html Features Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/crude-control-570051.html <![CDATA[Review: Le Royal Monceau – Raffles Paris]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-le-royal-monceau-raffles-paris-568724.html Features Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-le-royal-monceau-raffles-paris-568724.html <![CDATA[Q&A with Noor Bank]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-with-noor-bank-568346.html Features Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-with-noor-bank-568346.html <![CDATA[The many faces of an entrepreneur: Q&A with Badr Jafar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-many-faces-of-entrepreneur-q-a-with-badr-jafar-568300.html Features Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-many-faces-of-entrepreneur-q-a-with-badr-jafar-568300.html <![CDATA[The billion dollar war]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-billion-dollar-war-567424.html Features Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-billion-dollar-war-567424.html <![CDATA[Revealed: GCC's top 10 developers]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-gcc-s-top-10-developers-567120.html Features Thu, 9 Oct 2014 10:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-gcc-s-top-10-developers-567120.html <![CDATA[Ripe for growth: Becky Balderstone interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ripe-for-growth-becky-balderstone-interview-567183.html Features Wed, 8 Oct 2014 11:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ripe-for-growth-becky-balderstone-interview-567183.html <![CDATA[Hole in one: Golfing in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hole-in-one-golfing-in-dubai-566968.html Features Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hole-in-one-golfing-in-dubai-566968.html <![CDATA[Volunteering information: Interview with Kamel Al-Asmar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/volunteering-information-interview-with-kamel-al-asmar-566449.html Features Wed, 1 Oct 2014 10:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/volunteering-information-interview-with-kamel-al-asmar-566449.html <![CDATA[Ports of change]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ports-of-change-566063.html Features Sat, 27 Sep 2014 01:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ports-of-change-566063.html <![CDATA[How the UAE is sewing together a top industry]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-uae-is-sewing-together-top-industry-564500.html Features Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-uae-is-sewing-together-top-industry-564500.html <![CDATA[Making Connections: Lou Lou Khazen Baz]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-connections-lou-lou-khazen-baz-563237.html Features Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-connections-lou-lou-khazen-baz-563237.html <![CDATA[Building a BIZness: Q&A with Hazel Jackson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-bizness-q-a-with-hazel-jackson-563224.html Features Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-bizness-q-a-with-hazel-jackson-563224.html <![CDATA[Do celebrity branded projects ever work?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/do-celebrity-branded-projects-ever-work--562129.html Features Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/do-celebrity-branded-projects-ever-work--562129.html