Arabian Business - Features http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Features http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[How QSTP is incubating innovation]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-qstp-is-incubating-innovation-574113.html Features Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-qstp-is-incubating-innovation-574113.html <![CDATA[How to increase productivity]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-increase-productivity-574121.html Features Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-increase-productivity-574121.html <![CDATA[Should I hire friends?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/should-i-hire-friends--574124.html Features Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/should-i-hire-friends--574124.html <![CDATA[Is business aviation on the rise?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/is-business-aviation-on-rise--573682.html Features Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/is-business-aviation-on-rise--573682.html <![CDATA[Jihadi wave tests Tunisia’s young democracy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/jihadi-wave-tests-tunisia-s-young-democracy-573401.html Features Sat, 29 Nov 2014 04:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/jihadi-wave-tests-tunisia-s-young-democracy-573401.html <![CDATA[Why PE's back in vogue in the Middle East]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-pe-s-back-in-vogue-in-middle-east-573409.html Features Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-pe-s-back-in-vogue-in-middle-east-573409.html <![CDATA[Africa: The final frontier]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/africa--final-frontier-573398.html Features Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/africa--final-frontier-573398.html <![CDATA[Review: Corinthia Hotel, London]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-corinthia-hotel-london-573108.html Features Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-corinthia-hotel-london-573108.html <![CDATA[Is this the end of F1?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/is-this-end-of-f1--572487.html Features Sun, 23 Nov 2014 08:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/is-this-end-of-f1--572487.html <![CDATA[Insider: What hotel general managers really think]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/insider-what-hotel-general-managers-really-think-571238.html Features Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/insider-what-hotel-general-managers-really-think-571238.html <![CDATA[Dubai Tram essential guide]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-tram-essential-guide-571038.html Features Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-tram-essential-guide-571038.html <![CDATA[Get in the Ring for investment opportunity]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/get-in-ring-for-investment-opportunity-571079.html Features Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/get-in-ring-for-investment-opportunity-571079.html <![CDATA[Rising Star: Mohamed Abdulsalam interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rising-star-mohamed-abdulsalam-interview-571074.html Features Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rising-star-mohamed-abdulsalam-interview-571074.html <![CDATA[Football focus: Premier League’s big spenders]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/football-focus-premier-league-s-big-spenders-570858.html Features Sun, 9 Nov 2014 08:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/football-focus-premier-league-s-big-spenders-570858.html <![CDATA[Review: Waldorf Astoria, Ras Al Khaimah]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-waldorf-astoria-ras-al-khaimah-568759.html Features Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-waldorf-astoria-ras-al-khaimah-568759.html