Arabian Business - Features http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Features http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[How the UAE is sewing together a top industry]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-uae-is-sewing-together-top-industry-564500.html Features Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-uae-is-sewing-together-top-industry-564500.html <![CDATA[Making Connections: Lou Lou Khazen Baz]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-connections-lou-lou-khazen-baz-563237.html Features Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-connections-lou-lou-khazen-baz-563237.html <![CDATA[Building a BIZness: Q&A with Hazel Jackson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-bizness-q-a-with-hazel-jackson-563224.html Features Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-bizness-q-a-with-hazel-jackson-563224.html <![CDATA[Do celebrity branded projects ever work?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/do-celebrity-branded-projects-ever-work--562129.html Features Sat, 23 Aug 2014 01:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/do-celebrity-branded-projects-ever-work--562129.html <![CDATA[Is this the end of the Gulf’s Indian cash dash?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/is-this-end-of-gulf-s-indian-cash-dash--560527.html Features Sat, 9 Aug 2014 01:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/is-this-end-of-gulf-s-indian-cash-dash--560527.html <![CDATA[Finance talk with RAKBANK]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/finance-talk-with-rakbank-560184.html Features Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:02 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/finance-talk-with-rakbank-560184.html <![CDATA[Tips from the top: Hisham Al Gurg]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tips-from-top-hisham-al-gurg-560207.html Features Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:02 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tips-from-top-hisham-al-gurg-560207.html <![CDATA[Getting to know the Entrepreneurs Organisation]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/getting-know-entrepreneurs-organisation-560190.html Features Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:02 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/getting-know-entrepreneurs-organisation-560190.html <![CDATA[Mentoring matters: Mowgli Q&A]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mentoring-matters-mowgli-q-a-560209.html Features Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mentoring-matters-mowgli-q-a-560209.html <![CDATA[The hubsters' ecosystem]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-hubsters-ecosystem-560212.html Features Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-hubsters-ecosystem-560212.html <![CDATA[Behind the scenes at Rolls-Royce]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-at-rolls-royce-559154.html Features Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-at-rolls-royce-559154.html <![CDATA[How Dubai is helping Ireland's economic push]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-dubai-is-helping-ireland-s-economic-push-559180.html Features Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-dubai-is-helping-ireland-s-economic-push-559180.html <![CDATA[Capital plans: how Qatar's banks are shaping up]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/capital-plans-how-qatar-s-banks-are-shaping-up-559183.html Features Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/capital-plans-how-qatar-s-banks-are-shaping-up-559183.html <![CDATA[The great escape: JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-great-escape-jw-marriott-marquis-hotel-dubai-558873.html Features Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-great-escape-jw-marriott-marquis-hotel-dubai-558873.html <![CDATA[Home from home: Ajman Saray]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/home-from-home-ajman-saray-558872.html Features Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/home-from-home-ajman-saray-558872.html