Arabian Business - Features http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Features http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Is this the end of F1?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/is-this-end-of-f1--572487.html Features Sun, 23 Nov 2014 08:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/is-this-end-of-f1--572487.html <![CDATA[Insider: What hotel general managers really think]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/insider-what-hotel-general-managers-really-think-571238.html Features Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/insider-what-hotel-general-managers-really-think-571238.html <![CDATA[Dubai Tram essential guide]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-tram-essential-guide-571038.html Features Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-tram-essential-guide-571038.html <![CDATA[Get in the Ring for investment opportunity]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/get-in-ring-for-investment-opportunity-571079.html Features Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/get-in-ring-for-investment-opportunity-571079.html <![CDATA[Rising Star: Mohamed Abdulsalam interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rising-star-mohamed-abdulsalam-interview-571074.html Features Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rising-star-mohamed-abdulsalam-interview-571074.html <![CDATA[Football focus: Premier League’s big spenders]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/football-focus-premier-league-s-big-spenders-570858.html Features Sun, 9 Nov 2014 08:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/football-focus-premier-league-s-big-spenders-570858.html <![CDATA[Review: Waldorf Astoria, Ras Al Khaimah]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-waldorf-astoria-ras-al-khaimah-568759.html Features Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-waldorf-astoria-ras-al-khaimah-568759.html <![CDATA[Focus: Why is the aviation industry still struggling to attract female pilots?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/focus-why-is-aviation-industry-still-struggling-attract-female-pilots--570024.html Features Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/focus-why-is-aviation-industry-still-struggling-attract-female-pilots--570024.html <![CDATA[The curious case of David Haigh]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-curious-case-of-david-haigh-570059.html Features Sat, 1 Nov 2014 01:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-curious-case-of-david-haigh-570059.html <![CDATA[How Mashreq hits the sweet spot]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-mashreq-hits-sweet-spot-570064.html Features Sat, 1 Nov 2014 01:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-mashreq-hits-sweet-spot-570064.html <![CDATA[Playing by the numbers: Saudi Arabian Airlines]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/playing-by-numbers-saudi-arabian-airlines-570005.html Features Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/playing-by-numbers-saudi-arabian-airlines-570005.html <![CDATA[Focus: How low can the oil price fall?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/focus-how-low-can-oil-price-fall--570051.html Features Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/focus-how-low-can-oil-price-fall--570051.html <![CDATA[Review: Le Royal Monceau – Raffles Paris]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-le-royal-monceau-raffles-paris-568724.html Features Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-le-royal-monceau-raffles-paris-568724.html <![CDATA[Q&A with Noor Bank]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-with-noor-bank-568346.html Features Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-with-noor-bank-568346.html <![CDATA[The many faces of an entrepreneur: Q&A with Badr Jafar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-many-faces-of-entrepreneur-q-a-with-badr-jafar-568300.html Features Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-many-faces-of-entrepreneur-q-a-with-badr-jafar-568300.html