Arabian Business - Kuwait http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Kuwait http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Kuwait Airways mulls $3.2bn plan to buy Boeing planes]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-airways-mulls-3-2bn-plan-buy-boeing-planes-565053.html Kuwait Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-airways-mulls-3-2bn-plan-buy-boeing-planes-565053.html <![CDATA[Kuwait's Americana says major shareholder mulling stake options]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-s-americana-says-major-shareholder-mulling-stake-options-565058.html Kuwait Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-s-americana-says-major-shareholder-mulling-stake-options-565058.html <![CDATA[Kuwait seeks World Heritage listing for Towers]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-seeks-world-heritage-listing-for-towers-564966.html Kuwait Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-seeks-world-heritage-listing-for-towers-564966.html <![CDATA[Ooredoo Kuwait cuts 165 jobs as market share shrinks]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ooredoo-kuwait-cuts-165-jobs-as-market-share-shrinks-564962.html Kuwait Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ooredoo-kuwait-cuts-165-jobs-as-market-share-shrinks-564962.html <![CDATA[Kuwaiti parents stage sit-in protest over school fees]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwaiti-parents-stage-sit-in-protest-over-school-fees-564907.html Kuwait Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwaiti-parents-stage-sit-in-protest-over-school-fees-564907.html <![CDATA[Bidders line up for Kuwait's Americana, Savola confirms adviser]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bidders-line-up-for-kuwait-s-americana-savola-confirms-adviser-564903.html Kuwait Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bidders-line-up-for-kuwait-s-americana-savola-confirms-adviser-564903.html <![CDATA[Bahrain's Gulf Air says to launch Kuwait City-Istanbul route]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bahrain-s-gulf-air-says-launch-kuwait-city-istanbul-route-564802.html Kuwait Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bahrain-s-gulf-air-says-launch-kuwait-city-istanbul-route-564802.html <![CDATA[Kuwait makes first ministerial visit to Palestine in 20 years]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-makes-first-ministerial-visit-palestine-in-20-years-564719.html Kuwait Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-makes-first-ministerial-visit-palestine-in-20-years-564719.html <![CDATA[Kuwaiti Foreign Minister in Gaza]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/kuwaiti-foreign-minister-in-gaza-564729.html Kuwait Mon, 15 Sep 2014 12:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/kuwaiti-foreign-minister-in-gaza-564729.html <![CDATA[Kuwait bans novel on bedouin's life]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-bans-novel-on-bedouin-s-life-564716.html Kuwait Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-bans-novel-on-bedouin-s-life-564716.html <![CDATA[Kuwaitis forced to pay security deposit for Indian maids]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwaitis-forced-pay-security-deposit-for-indian-maids-564713.html Kuwait Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwaitis-forced-pay-security-deposit-for-indian-maids-564713.html <![CDATA[Jeddah: GCC Foreign Ministers To Support US strategy against ISIL]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/jeddah-gcc-foreign-ministers-support-us-strategy-against-isil-564629.html Kuwait Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/jeddah-gcc-foreign-ministers-support-us-strategy-against-isil-564629.html <![CDATA[Saudi Arabia, Kuwait 'still too reliant on oil revenues']]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-arabia-kuwait-still-too-reliant-on-oil-revenues--564478.html Kuwait Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-arabia-kuwait-still-too-reliant-on-oil-revenues--564478.html <![CDATA[Kuwait Energy, Dragon Oil find oil in Iraq]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-energy-dragon-oil-find-oil-in-iraq-564316.html Kuwait Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:02 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-energy-dragon-oil-find-oil-in-iraq-564316.html <![CDATA[UN Honours Emir of Kuwait As 'Humanitarian Leader']]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/un-honours-emir-of-kuwait-as-humanitarian-leader--564272.html Kuwait Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/un-honours-emir-of-kuwait-as-humanitarian-leader--564272.html