Arabian Business - Qatar http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Qatar http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Ooredoo Kuwait Q3 net profit falls by nearly half]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ooredoo-kuwait-q3-net-profit-falls-by-nearly-half-568899.html Qatar Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ooredoo-kuwait-q3-net-profit-falls-by-nearly-half-568899.html <![CDATA[UAE's rising cost of living is big concern for expats - HSBC]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-s-rising-cost-of-living-is-big-concern-for-expats-hsbc-568855.html Qatar Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-s-rising-cost-of-living-is-big-concern-for-expats-hsbc-568855.html <![CDATA[Qatar set to expand science and technology park]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-set-expand-science-technology-park-568776.html Qatar Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-set-expand-science-technology-park-568776.html <![CDATA[Egypt sets January 1 appeal date for Al Jazeera journalists]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/egypt-sets-january-1-appeal-date-for-al-jazeera-journalists-568781.html Qatar Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/egypt-sets-january-1-appeal-date-for-al-jazeera-journalists-568781.html <![CDATA[Doha Bank posts 10% rise in nine-month net profit]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/doha-bank-posts-10-rise-in-nine-month-net-profit-568760.html Qatar Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/doha-bank-posts-10-rise-in-nine-month-net-profit-568760.html <![CDATA[260 companies exhibit at Milipol Qatar 2014]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/260-companies-exhibit-at-milipol-qatar-2014-568705.html Qatar Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/260-companies-exhibit-at-milipol-qatar-2014-568705.html <![CDATA[Qatar Airways picks Frankfurt route for A350 debut]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-picks-frankfurt-route-for-a350-debut-568619.html Qatar Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-picks-frankfurt-route-for-a350-debut-568619.html <![CDATA[Qatar's QIB sees 12% jump in nine-month net profit]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-qib-sees-12-jump-in-nine-month-net-profit-568607.html Qatar Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-qib-sees-12-jump-in-nine-month-net-profit-568607.html <![CDATA[Qatar's largest Islamic lender posts 16% rise in nine-month net profit]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-largest-islamic-lender-posts-16-rise-in-nine-month-net-profit-568602.html Qatar Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-largest-islamic-lender-posts-16-rise-in-nine-month-net-profit-568602.html <![CDATA[Melia Hotels to make Qatar debut in January]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/melia-hotels-make-qatar-debut-in-january-568554.html Qatar Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/melia-hotels-make-qatar-debut-in-january-568554.html <![CDATA[Qatar buys stake in Hong Kong department chain]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-buys-stake-in-hong-kong-department-chain-568492.html Qatar Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-buys-stake-in-hong-kong-department-chain-568492.html <![CDATA[Former Qatari PM eyes top UN position]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/former-qatari-pm-eyes-top-un-position-568500.html Qatar Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/former-qatari-pm-eyes-top-un-position-568500.html <![CDATA[Qatar Airways' first A350 completes maiden test flight]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-first-a350-completes-maiden-test-flight-568445.html Qatar Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-first-a350-completes-maiden-test-flight-568445.html <![CDATA[Controversial Qatari cleric denies IS links]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/controversial-qatari-cleric-denies-is-links-568338.html Qatar Sun, 19 Oct 2014 10:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/controversial-qatari-cleric-denies-is-links-568338.html <![CDATA[Qatar Airways plans London A380 expansion in December]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-plans-london-a380-expansion-in-december-568124.html Qatar Sat, 18 Oct 2014 16:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-plans-london-a380-expansion-in-december-568124.html