Arabian Business - Qatar http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Qatar http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[UAE to have world's third largest air cargo market by 2018]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-have-world-s-third-largest-air-cargo-market-by-2018-569048.html Qatar Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-have-world-s-third-largest-air-cargo-market-by-2018-569048.html <![CDATA[Qatar Airways say to launch A380 to Bangkok in early 2015]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-say-launch-a380-bangkok-in-early-2015-569061.html Qatar Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-say-launch-a380-bangkok-in-early-2015-569061.html <![CDATA[Qatar withdraws 'un-halal' US meat products from shelves]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-withdraws-un-halal-us-meat-products-from-shelves-569001.html Qatar Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-withdraws-un-halal-us-meat-products-from-shelves-569001.html <![CDATA[Qatari Emir holds talks with Ecuadorean president]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/qatari-emir-holds-talks-with-ecuadorean-president-569008.html Qatar Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/qatari-emir-holds-talks-with-ecuadorean-president-569008.html <![CDATA[Asian airspace congestion a threat to Gulf carriers' growth plans, warn experts]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/asian-airspace-congestion-threat-gulf-carriers-growth-plans-warn-experts-568997.html Qatar Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/asian-airspace-congestion-threat-gulf-carriers-growth-plans-warn-experts-568997.html <![CDATA[Former FIFA exec suggests 1am Qatar World Cup kick-offs]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/former-fifa-exec-suggests-1am-qatar-world-cup-kick-offs-568922.html Qatar Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/former-fifa-exec-suggests-1am-qatar-world-cup-kick-offs-568922.html <![CDATA[Qatar elected to UN Human Rights Council]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-elected-un-human-rights-council-568945.html Qatar Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-elected-un-human-rights-council-568945.html <![CDATA[Ooredoo Kuwait Q3 net profit falls by nearly half]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ooredoo-kuwait-q3-net-profit-falls-by-nearly-half-568899.html Qatar Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ooredoo-kuwait-q3-net-profit-falls-by-nearly-half-568899.html <![CDATA[UAE's rising cost of living is big concern for expats - HSBC]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-s-rising-cost-of-living-is-big-concern-for-expats-hsbc-568855.html Qatar Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-s-rising-cost-of-living-is-big-concern-for-expats-hsbc-568855.html <![CDATA[Qatar set to expand science and technology park]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-set-expand-science-technology-park-568776.html Qatar Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-set-expand-science-technology-park-568776.html <![CDATA[Egypt sets January 1 appeal date for Al Jazeera journalists]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/egypt-sets-january-1-appeal-date-for-al-jazeera-journalists-568781.html Qatar Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/egypt-sets-january-1-appeal-date-for-al-jazeera-journalists-568781.html <![CDATA[Doha Bank posts 10% rise in nine-month net profit]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/doha-bank-posts-10-rise-in-nine-month-net-profit-568760.html Qatar Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/doha-bank-posts-10-rise-in-nine-month-net-profit-568760.html <![CDATA[260 companies exhibit at Milipol Qatar 2014]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/260-companies-exhibit-at-milipol-qatar-2014-568705.html Qatar Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/260-companies-exhibit-at-milipol-qatar-2014-568705.html <![CDATA[Qatar Airways picks Frankfurt route for A350 debut]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-picks-frankfurt-route-for-a350-debut-568619.html Qatar Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-picks-frankfurt-route-for-a350-debut-568619.html <![CDATA[Qatar's QIB sees 12% jump in nine-month net profit]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-qib-sees-12-jump-in-nine-month-net-profit-568607.html Qatar Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-qib-sees-12-jump-in-nine-month-net-profit-568607.html