Arabian Business - Transport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Transport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Qatar Airways set to launch daily services to Bali]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-set-launch-daily-services-bali-546954.html Transport Fri, 18 Apr 2014 10:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-set-launch-daily-services-bali-546954.html <![CDATA[Kuwait's Jazeera says to switch Istanbul airports next month]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-s-jazeera-says-switch-istanbul-airports-next-month-547001.html Transport Fri, 18 Apr 2014 01:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-s-jazeera-says-switch-istanbul-airports-next-month-547001.html <![CDATA[Etihad said to toughen stance on Alitalia deal]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/etihad-said-toughen-stance-on-alitalia-deal-547044.html Transport Fri, 18 Apr 2014 01:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/etihad-said-toughen-stance-on-alitalia-deal-547044.html <![CDATA[Emirates to lose $272m during Dubai Int'l runway closures]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirates-lose-272m-during-dubai-int-l-runway-closures-547042.html Transport Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirates-lose-272m-during-dubai-int-l-runway-closures-547042.html <![CDATA[Emirates to appeal against Milan-New York route ban]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirates-appeal-against-milan-new-york-route-ban-546787.html Transport Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:52 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirates-appeal-against-milan-new-york-route-ban-546787.html <![CDATA[Ferry sinks off South Korea]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/ferry-sinks-off-south-korea-546698.html Transport Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/ferry-sinks-off-south-korea-546698.html <![CDATA[Scores rescued from sinking South Korean ship]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/scores-rescued-from-sinking-south-korean-ship-546727.html Transport Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/scores-rescued-from-sinking-south-korean-ship-546727.html <![CDATA[Etihad, Fiji Airways sign codesharing agreement]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/etihad-fiji-airways-sign-codesharing-agreement-546684.html Transport Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/etihad-fiji-airways-sign-codesharing-agreement-546684.html <![CDATA[Royal Jordanian mulls Libya flights suspension after kidnapping]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/royal-jordanian-mulls-libya-flights-suspension-after-kidnapping-546614.html Transport Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/royal-jordanian-mulls-libya-flights-suspension-after-kidnapping-546614.html <![CDATA[Dubai to launch water taxis to Great Britain island on The World]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-launch-water-taxis-great-britain-island-on-world-546607.html Transport Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-launch-water-taxis-great-britain-island-on-world-546607.html <![CDATA[Over 40.5m passengers ride Dubai Metro in Q1]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/over-40-5m-passengers-ride-dubai-metro-in-q1-546606.html Transport Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/over-40-5m-passengers-ride-dubai-metro-in-q1-546606.html <![CDATA[Air Arabia says to start RAK operations from May 6]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/air-arabia-says-start-rak-operations-from-may-6-546595.html Transport Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/air-arabia-says-start-rak-operations-from-may-6-546595.html <![CDATA[Dubai plans infrastructure to promote use of electric cars]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-plans-infrastructure-promote-use-of-electric-cars-546578.html Transport Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-plans-infrastructure-promote-use-of-electric-cars-546578.html <![CDATA[Dubai Tram set to start second phase of testing]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-tram-set-start-second-phase-of-testing-546577.html Transport Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-tram-set-start-second-phase-of-testing-546577.html <![CDATA[Etihad records 27% revenue growth in Q1]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/etihad-records-27-revenue-growth-in-q1-546559.html Transport Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/etihad-records-27-revenue-growth-in-q1-546559.html