Arabian Business - Transport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Transport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[MidEast air passenger growth slows to 18-month low in October]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mideast-air-passenger-growth-slows-18-month-low-in-october-655585.html Transport Wed, 7 Dec 2016 15:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mideast-air-passenger-growth-slows-18-month-low-in-october-655585.html <![CDATA[Dubai's DP World says planning logistics expansion in Peru]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-dp-world-says-planning-logistics-expansion-in-peru-655566.html Transport Wed, 7 Dec 2016 13:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-dp-world-says-planning-logistics-expansion-in-peru-655566.html <![CDATA[Dubai ruler orders expansion of International Humanitarian City]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-ruler-orders-expansion-of-international-humanitarian-city-655572.html Transport Wed, 7 Dec 2016 13:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-ruler-orders-expansion-of-international-humanitarian-city-655572.html <![CDATA[In pictures: MEEBA 2016 at the Dubai World Central]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-meeba-2016-at-dubai-world-central-655527.html Transport Wed, 7 Dec 2016 12:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-meeba-2016-at-dubai-world-central-655527.html <![CDATA[Charter flight demand rises 9% in Middle East this year]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/charter-flight-demand-rises-9-in-middle-east-this-year-655394.html Transport Wed, 7 Dec 2016 08:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/charter-flight-demand-rises-9-in-middle-east-this-year-655394.html <![CDATA[Qatar Airways says to launch Dublin flights in June 2017]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-says-launch-dublin-flights-in-june-2017-655445.html Transport Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-says-launch-dublin-flights-in-june-2017-655445.html <![CDATA[Saudi's flynas says to launch Dammam to Abu Dhabi flights]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-s-flynas-says-launch-dammam-abu-dhabi-flights-655428.html Transport Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:52 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-s-flynas-says-launch-dammam-abu-dhabi-flights-655428.html <![CDATA[DHL, Abu Dhabi's Mubadala sign deal to boost aerospace business]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dhl-abu-dhabi-s-mubadala-sign-deal-boost-aerospace-business-655319.html Transport Tue, 6 Dec 2016 12:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dhl-abu-dhabi-s-mubadala-sign-deal-boost-aerospace-business-655319.html <![CDATA[Virgin Galactic's new spaceship completes first glide flight]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/virgin-galactic-s-new-spaceship-completes-first-glide-flight-655349.html Transport Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/virgin-galactic-s-new-spaceship-completes-first-glide-flight-655349.html <![CDATA[Mubadala Aerospace's Strata business set to break even in 2018]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mubadala-aerospace-s-strata-business-set-break-even-in-2018-655285.html Transport Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mubadala-aerospace-s-strata-business-set-break-even-in-2018-655285.html <![CDATA[Etihad approves JV to create major European leisure airline group]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/etihad-approves-jv-create-major-european-leisure-airline-group-655274.html Transport Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/etihad-approves-jv-create-major-european-leisure-airline-group-655274.html <![CDATA[Five workers killed, seven injured in Dubai road accident]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-workers-killed-seven-injured-in-dubai-road-accident-655230.html Transport Mon, 5 Dec 2016 11:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-workers-killed-seven-injured-in-dubai-road-accident-655230.html <![CDATA[Dubai Airports urges more UAE residents to use smart gates]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-airports-urges-more-uae-residents-use-smart-gates-655186.html Transport Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:46 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-airports-urges-more-uae-residents-use-smart-gates-655186.html <![CDATA[Dense fog in Dubai causes airport delays, traffic]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dense-fog-in-dubai-causes-airport-delays-traffic-655171.html Transport Mon, 5 Dec 2016 09:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dense-fog-in-dubai-causes-airport-delays-traffic-655171.html <![CDATA[Qatar Airways flight makes emergency landing at Portuguese island]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-flight-makes-emergency-landing-at-portuguese-island-655160.html Transport Sun, 4 Dec 2016 19:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-flight-makes-emergency-landing-at-portuguese-island-655160.html