Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Brand View: Investing for the future]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-view-investing-for-future-675339.html Interviews Thu, 25 May 2017 11:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-view-investing-for-future-675339.html <![CDATA[Dr Azad Moopen: Helping people the only way he knows]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dr-azad-moopen-helping-people-only-way-he-knows-674631.html Interviews Wed, 24 May 2017 12:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dr-azad-moopen-helping-people-only-way-he-knows-674631.html <![CDATA[Awok.com rolls out its expansion plans]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/awok-com-rolls-out-its-expansion-plans-674647.html Interviews Sun, 21 May 2017 08:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/awok-com-rolls-out-its-expansion-plans-674647.html <![CDATA[Mastercard's priority is to work with all stakeholders in the cashless movement]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mastercard-s-priority-is-work-with-all-stakeholders-in-cashless-movement-674713.html Interviews Sun, 21 May 2017 08:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mastercard-s-priority-is-work-with-all-stakeholders-in-cashless-movement-674713.html <![CDATA[Exclusive: Mike Tyson is fighting to stay on top]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/exclusive-mike-tyson-is-fighting-stay-on-top-673785.html Interviews Mon, 15 May 2017 08:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/exclusive-mike-tyson-is-fighting-stay-on-top-673785.html <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi's CEO thrill seeker]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-s-ceo-thrill-seeker-673792.html Interviews Mon, 15 May 2017 08:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-s-ceo-thrill-seeker-673792.html <![CDATA[The Ritz in Bahrain is in the fast lane]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-ritz-in-bahrain-is-in-fast-lane-673797.html Interviews Sun, 14 May 2017 11:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-ritz-in-bahrain-is-in-fast-lane-673797.html <![CDATA[Dubai company opening The Gate in America]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-company-opening-gate-in-america-673798.html Interviews Sun, 14 May 2017 11:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-company-opening-gate-in-america-673798.html <![CDATA[This Dubai businessman is going back to the future]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/this-dubai-businessman-is-going-back-the-future-673806.html Interviews Sun, 14 May 2017 08:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/this-dubai-businessman-is-going-back-the-future-673806.html <![CDATA[Dubai's Global Village is ready to go global]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-global-village-is-ready-go-global-673026.html Interviews Sun, 7 May 2017 08:27 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-global-village-is-ready-go-global-673026.html <![CDATA[Imagination becomes reality in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/imagination-becomes-reality-in-dubai-673033.html Interviews Sun, 7 May 2017 08:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/imagination-becomes-reality-in-dubai-673033.html <![CDATA[Growth requires innovation: Chris Renfer, managing director of Al Mansoori Group]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/growth-requires-innovation-chris-renfer-managing-director-of-al-mansoori-group-672874.html Interviews Wed, 3 May 2017 17:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/growth-requires-innovation-chris-renfer-managing-director-of-al-mansoori-group-672874.html <![CDATA[Dev Patel: from slumdog to superstar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dev-patel-from-slumdog-superstar-672872.html Interviews Wed, 3 May 2017 17:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dev-patel-from-slumdog-superstar-672872.html <![CDATA[Five minutes with ... Tim Raue]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-tim-raue-672509.html Interviews Mon, 1 May 2017 12:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-tim-raue-672509.html <![CDATA[Brand view: Banking for the future]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-view-banking-for-future-672203.html Interviews Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-view-banking-for-future-672203.html