Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[BMW intent on staying number one in the Middle East]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bmw-intent-on-staying-number-one-in-middle-east-572544.html Interviews Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bmw-intent-on-staying-number-one-in-middle-east-572544.html <![CDATA[A dormant Dubai developer explains why now is the time to get back in the market]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-dormant-dubai-developer-explains-why-now-is-time-get-back-in-market-572370.html Interviews Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-dormant-dubai-developer-explains-why-now-is-time-get-back-in-market-572370.html <![CDATA[Henry Ford revolutionised the car industry. Can his great-grandson save the planet from global gridlock?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/henry-ford-revolutionised-car-industry-can-his-great-grandson-save-planet-from-global-gridlock--571758.html Interviews Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/henry-ford-revolutionised-car-industry-can-his-great-grandson-save-planet-from-global-gridlock--571758.html <![CDATA[Meet the man who created YouTube but what did Chad Hurley do next?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/meet-man-who-created-youtube-but-what-did-chad-hurley-do-next--570863.html Interviews Sat, 8 Nov 2014 13:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/meet-man-who-created-youtube-but-what-did-chad-hurley-do-next--570863.html <![CDATA[How I turned a $5,000 investment into a half-a-billion-dollar fortune]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-i-turned--5-000-investment-into-half-a-billion-dollar-fortune-570869.html Interviews Fri, 7 Nov 2014 13:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-i-turned--5-000-investment-into-half-a-billion-dollar-fortune-570869.html <![CDATA[Dress for success: Designer24 interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dress-for-success-designer24-interview-570536.html Interviews Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dress-for-success-designer24-interview-570536.html <![CDATA[Interview: Kenneth Feld]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-kenneth-feld-570164.html Interviews Mon, 3 Nov 2014 10:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-kenneth-feld-570164.html <![CDATA[Prescription for change: Dr Hanan Al Kuwari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/prescription-for-change-dr-hanan-al-kuwari-570054.html Interviews Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/prescription-for-change-dr-hanan-al-kuwari-570054.html <![CDATA[Walking on air: Naji Skaf]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/walking-on-air-naji-skaf-568211.html Interviews Sat, 18 Oct 2014 09:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/walking-on-air-naji-skaf-568211.html <![CDATA[Interview: RP Group's Dr Ravi Pillai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-rp-group-s-dr-ravi-pillai-568201.html Interviews Sat, 18 Oct 2014 09:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-rp-group-s-dr-ravi-pillai-568201.html <![CDATA[Straight bat: Australian cricket captain Michael Clarke]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/straight-bat-australian-cricket-captain-michael-clarke-568204.html Interviews Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/straight-bat-australian-cricket-captain-michael-clarke-568204.html <![CDATA[Keeping the faith: HMH's Laurent Voivenel]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/keeping-faith-hmh-s-laurent-voivenel-568208.html Interviews Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/keeping-faith-hmh-s-laurent-voivenel-568208.html <![CDATA[Smooth operator: Etisalat CEO Ahmad Abdulkarim Julfar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smooth-operator-etisalat-ceo-ahmad-abdulkarim-julfar-567417.html Interviews Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smooth-operator-etisalat-ceo-ahmad-abdulkarim-julfar-567417.html <![CDATA[Interview: Deyaar CEO Saeed Al Qatami]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-deyaar-ceo-saeed-al-qatami-567421.html Interviews Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-deyaar-ceo-saeed-al-qatami-567421.html <![CDATA[The empire strikes back]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-empire-strikes-back-566970.html Interviews Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-empire-strikes-back-566970.html