Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Going green: Diamond Developers CEO Faris Saeed ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/going-green-diamond-developers-ceo-faris-saeed--664317.html Interviews Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/going-green-diamond-developers-ceo-faris-saeed--664317.html <![CDATA[A tale of two (smart) cities]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-tale-of-two-smart-cities-663915.html Interviews Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-tale-of-two-smart-cities-663915.html <![CDATA[Anantara brings a little bit of Thailand to the GCC]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/anantara-brings-little-bit-of-thailand-the-gcc-663925.html Interviews Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/anantara-brings-little-bit-of-thailand-the-gcc-663925.html <![CDATA[Music to his ears: Anthony Younes ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/music-his-ears-anthony-younes--664299.html Interviews Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/music-his-ears-anthony-younes--664299.html <![CDATA[Anthony Younes, CEO of ChillOut Production, talks Dubai Jazz Festival]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/anthony-younes-ceo-of-chillout-production-talks-dubai-jazz-festival-664295.html Interviews Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/anthony-younes-ceo-of-chillout-production-talks-dubai-jazz-festival-664295.html <![CDATA[Luxury hotel brand finally coming to the GCC]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/luxury-hotel-brand-finally-coming-the-gcc-663777.html Interviews Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/luxury-hotel-brand-finally-coming-the-gcc-663777.html <![CDATA[How Travis Kalanick aims to drive Uber's growth in the Gulf region]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-travis-kalanick-aims-drive-uber-s-growth-in-gulf-region-663748.html Interviews Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-travis-kalanick-aims-drive-uber-s-growth-in-gulf-region-663748.html <![CDATA[Qatar building big businesses from small ideas]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-building-big-businesses-from-small-ideas-663766.html Interviews Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-building-big-businesses-from-small-ideas-663766.html <![CDATA[Planning ahead: Sobha Group founder PNC Menon]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/planning-ahead-sobha-group-founder-pnc-menon-662785.html Interviews Sat, 11 Feb 2017 03:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/planning-ahead-sobha-group-founder-pnc-menon-662785.html <![CDATA[Flavio Briatore's formula for life]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/flavio-briatore-s-formula-for-life-662804.html Interviews Sat, 11 Feb 2017 03:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/flavio-briatore-s-formula-for-life-662804.html <![CDATA[Flying high: RAK Int'l CEO Mohammed Qazi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/flying-high-rak-int-l-ceo-mohammed-qazi-662822.html Interviews Fri, 10 Feb 2017 01:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/flying-high-rak-int-l-ceo-mohammed-qazi-662822.html <![CDATA[Man of steel: Sanjeev Gupta]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/man-of-steel-sanjeev-gupta-662834.html Interviews Fri, 10 Feb 2017 01:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/man-of-steel-sanjeev-gupta-662834.html <![CDATA[Innovation comes first: Hesham Al Qassim, CEO of wasl Asset Management Group]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/innovation-comes-first-hesham-al-qassim-ceo-of-wasl-asset-management-group-662154.html Interviews Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/innovation-comes-first-hesham-al-qassim-ceo-of-wasl-asset-management-group-662154.html <![CDATA[Alabbar's message to GCC business patriarchs: Participating in the digital revolution is our obligation]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/alabbar-s-message-gcc-business-patriarchs-participating-in-digital-revolution-is-our-obligation-662097.html Interviews Sun, 5 Feb 2017 13:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/alabbar-s-message-gcc-business-patriarchs-participating-in-digital-revolution-is-our-obligation-662097.html <![CDATA[Licence to sell: Azadea's Marwan Moukarzel]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/licence-sell-azadea-s-marwan-moukarzel-661943.html Interviews Sat, 4 Feb 2017 01:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/licence-sell-azadea-s-marwan-moukarzel-661943.html