Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[The sound of success: Andreas Sennheiser]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-sound-of-success-andreas-sennheiser-660284.html Interviews Sat, 21 Jan 2017 01:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-sound-of-success-andreas-sennheiser-660284.html <![CDATA[High hopes: Boeing's Bernie Dunn]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-hopes-boeing-s-bernie-dunn-660248.html Interviews Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-hopes-boeing-s-bernie-dunn-660248.html <![CDATA[He did it: the Dubai comeback of Kabir Mulchandani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/he-did-it--dubai-comeback-of-kabir-mulchandani-660234.html Interviews Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/he-did-it--dubai-comeback-of-kabir-mulchandani-660234.html <![CDATA[Audemars Piguet CEO François-Henry Bennahmias on luxury and loyalty. ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/audemars-piguet-ceo-fran-ois-henry-bennahmias-on-luxury-loyalty--659459.html Interviews Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/audemars-piguet-ceo-fran-ois-henry-bennahmias-on-luxury-loyalty--659459.html <![CDATA[Merchants of happiness: Abed Bibi and Husain Makiya]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/merchants-of-happiness-abed-bibi-husain-makiya-659250.html Interviews Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/merchants-of-happiness-abed-bibi-husain-makiya-659250.html <![CDATA[Drilling down: Dana Gas CEO Dr Patrick Allman-Ward]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/drilling-down-dana-gas-ceo-dr-patrick-allman-ward-659424.html Interviews Sat, 14 Jan 2017 01:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/drilling-down-dana-gas-ceo-dr-patrick-allman-ward-659424.html <![CDATA[Grooming success: Negin Fattahi Dasmal ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/grooming-success-negin-fattahi-dasmal--659449.html Interviews Sat, 14 Jan 2017 01:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/grooming-success-negin-fattahi-dasmal--659449.html <![CDATA[Young wheels: Rolls-Royce CEO Torsten Müller-Ötvös]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/young-wheels-rolls-royce-ceo-torsten-m-ller--tv-s-659420.html Interviews Fri, 13 Jan 2017 01:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/young-wheels-rolls-royce-ceo-torsten-m-ller--tv-s-659420.html <![CDATA[Room for change: AccorHotels CEO Sébastien Bazin]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/room-for-change-accorhotels-ceo-s-bastien-bazin-659402.html Interviews Fri, 13 Jan 2017 01:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/room-for-change-accorhotels-ceo-s-bastien-bazin-659402.html <![CDATA[The rise of adventure races: Tough Mudder CEO Will Dean ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-rise-of-adventure-races-tough-mudder-ceo-will-dean--659245.html Interviews Thu, 12 Jan 2017 10:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-rise-of-adventure-races-tough-mudder-ceo-will-dean--659245.html <![CDATA[The Recap: MENA Angel Investors Summit 2016]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-recap-mena-angel-investors-summit-2016-658913.html Interviews Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-recap-mena-angel-investors-summit-2016-658913.html <![CDATA[The smell of success: Shahzad Haider]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-smell-of-success-shahzad-haider-658358.html Interviews Sun, 8 Jan 2017 09:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-smell-of-success-shahzad-haider-658358.html <![CDATA[Meet Pavel Durov: Russia's Zuckerberg]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/meet-pavel-durov-russia-s-zuckerberg-658343.html Interviews Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/meet-pavel-durov-russia-s-zuckerberg-658343.html <![CDATA[Five minute interview: Ziad Hasbani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minute-interview-ziad-hasbani-658369.html Interviews Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minute-interview-ziad-hasbani-658369.html <![CDATA[Sheraa's Najla Al Midfa on how enterprising youths should be led]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sheraa-s-najla-al-midfa-on-how-enterprising-youths-should-be-led-658184.html Interviews Tue, 3 Jan 2017 12:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sheraa-s-najla-al-midfa-on-how-enterprising-youths-should-be-led-658184.html