Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Making sense of Sharjah: Hussain Al Mahmoudi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-sense-of-sharjah-hussain-al-mahmoudi-579567.html Interviews Fri, 23 Jan 2015 03:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-sense-of-sharjah-hussain-al-mahmoudi-579567.html <![CDATA[Banking on peace: Bank of Palestine's Hashim Shawa]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-peace-bank-of-palestine-s-hashim-shawa-579560.html Interviews Fri, 23 Jan 2015 03:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-peace-bank-of-palestine-s-hashim-shawa-579560.html <![CDATA[Taking the plunge: Shehab Gargash on getting ready to go public]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taking-plunge-shehab-gargash-on-getting-ready-go-public-578769.html Interviews Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taking-plunge-shehab-gargash-on-getting-ready-go-public-578769.html <![CDATA[Forever looking forward: Fadi Ghandour]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/forever-looking-forward-fadi-ghandour-578788.html Interviews Sat, 17 Jan 2015 01:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/forever-looking-forward-fadi-ghandour-578788.html <![CDATA[Taste the difference: Mondelez's Vishal Tikku]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taste-difference-mondelez-s-vishal-tikku-578780.html Interviews Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taste-difference-mondelez-s-vishal-tikku-578780.html <![CDATA[A man of Vertu: Massimiliano Pogliani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-man-of-vertu-massimiliano-pogliani-578776.html Interviews Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-man-of-vertu-massimiliano-pogliani-578776.html <![CDATA[The Italian job: Sir Rocco Forte]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-italian-job-sir-rocco-forte-578772.html Interviews Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-italian-job-sir-rocco-forte-578772.html <![CDATA[Brand and deliver: Landmark Group's Shivam Goyal]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-deliver-landmark-group-s-shivam-goyal-577877.html Interviews Sat, 10 Jan 2015 03:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-deliver-landmark-group-s-shivam-goyal-577877.html <![CDATA[Building a billion dollar conglomerate: Shaji Ul Mulk]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-billion-dollar-conglomerate-shaji-ul-mulk-577866.html Interviews Fri, 9 Jan 2015 14:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-billion-dollar-conglomerate-shaji-ul-mulk-577866.html <![CDATA[Ringing in a new era: Ooredoo Oman CEO Greg Young]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ringing-in-new-era-ooredoo-oman-ceo-greg-young-577873.html Interviews Fri, 9 Jan 2015 02:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ringing-in-new-era-ooredoo-oman-ceo-greg-young-577873.html <![CDATA[CompareIt4Me: Jon Richards interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/compareit4me-jon-richards-interview-577421.html Interviews Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/compareit4me-jon-richards-interview-577421.html <![CDATA[Finding happiness: Happy Box interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/finding-happiness-happy-box-interview-577462.html Interviews Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/finding-happiness-happy-box-interview-577462.html <![CDATA[Smart move: Interview with Lojain Jibawi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smart-move-interview-with-lojain-jibawi-577476.html Interviews Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smart-move-interview-with-lojain-jibawi-577476.html <![CDATA[Tech mavericks at DSOA]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tech-mavericks-at-dsoa-577481.html Interviews Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tech-mavericks-at-dsoa-577481.html <![CDATA[Face-to-face: Oman Air CEO Paul Gregorowitsch]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/face-to-face-oman-air-ceo-paul-gregorowitsch-576036.html Interviews Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/face-to-face-oman-air-ceo-paul-gregorowitsch-576036.html