Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Leading by example: Khuloud Al Nuwais]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/leading-by-example-khuloud-al-nuwais-636684.html Interviews Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/leading-by-example-khuloud-al-nuwais-636684.html <![CDATA[University challenge: UAE's education chief Dr Ahmad Belhoul]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/university-challenge-uae-s-education-chief-dr-ahmad-belhoul-636456.html Interviews Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/university-challenge-uae-s-education-chief-dr-ahmad-belhoul-636456.html <![CDATA[Fawaz Gruosi: The king of black diamonds ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fawaz-gruosi--king-of-black-diamonds--636462.html Interviews Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fawaz-gruosi--king-of-black-diamonds--636462.html <![CDATA[The business of pleasure: CEO of Global Village Ahmad Hussain Bin Essa]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-business-of-pleasure-ceo-of-global-village-ahmad-hussain-bin-essa-636141.html Interviews Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-business-of-pleasure-ceo-of-global-village-ahmad-hussain-bin-essa-636141.html <![CDATA[CEO Anan Fakhreddin on Damas' extraordinary growth]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ceo-anan-fakhreddin-on-damas-extraordinary-growth-636092.html Interviews Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ceo-anan-fakhreddin-on-damas-extraordinary-growth-636092.html <![CDATA[Mind coach: The importance of mental toughness in business]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mind-coach--importance-of-mental-toughness-in-business-635617.html Interviews Sat, 18 Jun 2016 15:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mind-coach--importance-of-mental-toughness-in-business-635617.html <![CDATA[Checking in: Managing Marriott's growing business in the Middle East]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/checking-in-managing-marriott-s-growing-business-in-middle-east-635634.html Interviews Sat, 18 Jun 2016 15:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/checking-in-managing-marriott-s-growing-business-in-middle-east-635634.html <![CDATA[Why Ferrari is still the world's most wanted sports car]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-ferrari-is-still-world-s-most-wanted-sports-car-635624.html Interviews Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-ferrari-is-still-world-s-most-wanted-sports-car-635624.html <![CDATA[Arabtec: Cementing a new future]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/arabtec-cementing-new-future-635603.html Interviews Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/arabtec-cementing-new-future-635603.html <![CDATA[How two royal sisters help Dubai's emerging designers]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-two-royal-sisters-help-dubai-s-emerging-designers-635469.html Interviews Wed, 15 Jun 2016 17:46 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-two-royal-sisters-help-dubai-s-emerging-designers-635469.html <![CDATA[Destined for greatness: The Entertainer creator Donna Benton ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/destined-for-greatness--entertainer-creator-donna-benton--634729.html Interviews Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/destined-for-greatness--entertainer-creator-donna-benton--634729.html <![CDATA[BookATailor: The Uber of tailoring]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bookatailor--uber-of-tailoring-631841.html Interviews Sun, 5 Jun 2016 10:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bookatailor--uber-of-tailoring-631841.html <![CDATA[Powerful partnerships: Deepak Babani, CEO of Eros group]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/powerful-partnerships-deepak-babani-ceo-of-eros-group-633298.html Interviews Sun, 5 Jun 2016 10:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/powerful-partnerships-deepak-babani-ceo-of-eros-group-633298.html <![CDATA[The dream maker: Soneva's Sonu Shivdasani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-dream-maker-soneva-s-sonu-shivdasani-633937.html Interviews Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-dream-maker-soneva-s-sonu-shivdasani-633937.html <![CDATA[Tour of Duty: George Horan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tour-of-duty-george-horan-633941.html Interviews Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tour-of-duty-george-horan-633941.html