Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[The insider: Sameer Al Ansari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-insider-sameer-al-ansari-562126.html Interviews Sun, 24 Aug 2014 14:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-insider-sameer-al-ansari-562126.html <![CDATA[Behind the scenes of Msheireb Downtown]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-msheireb-downtown-562131.html Interviews Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-msheireb-downtown-562131.html <![CDATA[Revealed: how to sell your car in 30 minutes]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-how-sell-your-car-in-30-minutes-562134.html Interviews Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-how-sell-your-car-in-30-minutes-562134.html <![CDATA[Lighting the way: Eros chief Deepak Babani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lighting-way-eros-chief-deepak-babani-560522.html Interviews Sat, 9 Aug 2014 01:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lighting-way-eros-chief-deepak-babani-560522.html <![CDATA[Turning the tide in Gaza]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/turning-tide-in-gaza-560524.html Interviews Fri, 8 Aug 2014 10:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/turning-tide-in-gaza-560524.html <![CDATA[Interview: flydubai's CEO Ghaith Al Ghaith]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-flydubai-s-ceo-ghaith-al-ghaith-558852.html Interviews Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-flydubai-s-ceo-ghaith-al-ghaith-558852.html <![CDATA[Living the dream: Jean-Marc Jacot]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/living-dream-jean-marc-jacot-558856.html Interviews Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/living-dream-jean-marc-jacot-558856.html <![CDATA[French resistance: Jean-Claude Trichet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-resistance-jean-claude-trichet-558863.html Interviews Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-resistance-jean-claude-trichet-558863.html <![CDATA[Behind the scenes of Mall of Qatar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-mall-of-qatar-558867.html Interviews Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-mall-of-qatar-558867.html <![CDATA[Interview: Marketing maestro Gaurav Sinha]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-marketing-maestro-gaurav-sinha-558739.html Interviews Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-marketing-maestro-gaurav-sinha-558739.html <![CDATA[Why Sirine Hallak is singularly stylish]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-sirine-hallak-is-singularly-stylish-558742.html Interviews Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-sirine-hallak-is-singularly-stylish-558742.html <![CDATA[Raging bull: Tonino Lamborghini CEO]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/raging-bull-tonino-lamborghini-ceo-557488.html Interviews Sat, 12 Jul 2014 10:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/raging-bull-tonino-lamborghini-ceo-557488.html <![CDATA[French connection: Air France-KLM chairman]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-connection-air-france-klm-chairman-557491.html Interviews Sat, 12 Jul 2014 10:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-connection-air-france-klm-chairman-557491.html <![CDATA[Cold comfort: Sheikh Mohammed Al Rahbani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cold-comfort-sheikh-mohammed-al-rahbani-557493.html Interviews Fri, 11 Jul 2014 01:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cold-comfort-sheikh-mohammed-al-rahbani-557493.html <![CDATA[Five minutes with: Pierre Gagnaire]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-pierre-gagnaire-556286.html Interviews Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-pierre-gagnaire-556286.html