Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Buzz Aldrin: Man on a mission]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/buzz-aldrin-man-on-mission-547008.html Interviews Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/buzz-aldrin-man-on-mission-547008.html <![CDATA[Design for life: Tecom's Dr Amina Rustamani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/design-for-life-tecom-s-dr-amina-rustamani-547011.html Interviews Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/design-for-life-tecom-s-dr-amina-rustamani-547011.html <![CDATA[Balance and power: Joseph Adam Ereli]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/balance-power-joseph-adam-ereli-547022.html Interviews Fri, 18 Apr 2014 10:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/balance-power-joseph-adam-ereli-547022.html <![CDATA[Big in Bahrain]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/big-in-bahrain-546828.html Interviews Fri, 18 Apr 2014 01:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/big-in-bahrain-546828.html <![CDATA[Realty check: Dr Anas Kozbari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/realty-check-dr-anas-kozbari-546298.html Interviews Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/realty-check-dr-anas-kozbari-546298.html <![CDATA[Interview: Axiom Telecom CEO Faisal Al Bannai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-axiom-telecom-ceo-faisal-al-bannai-546302.html Interviews Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-axiom-telecom-ceo-faisal-al-bannai-546302.html <![CDATA[Women’s travel group is flying high]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/women-s-travel-group-is-flying-high-545488.html Interviews Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/women-s-travel-group-is-flying-high-545488.html <![CDATA[Directing Traffik: Marcel Khairallah]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/directing-traffik-marcel-khairallah-545486.html Interviews Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/directing-traffik-marcel-khairallah-545486.html <![CDATA[Ronaldo Mouchawar: How I created Souq.com]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ronaldo-mouchawar-how-i-created-souq-com-545057.html Interviews Sat, 5 Apr 2014 15:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ronaldo-mouchawar-how-i-created-souq-com-545057.html <![CDATA[Interview: Saudi Arabia's Sheikh Abdul Mohsen Al Hokair]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-saudi-arabia-s-sheikh-abdul-mohsen-al-hokair-545059.html Interviews Sat, 5 Apr 2014 15:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-saudi-arabia-s-sheikh-abdul-mohsen-al-hokair-545059.html <![CDATA[Blending technology and spirituality: Hajjnet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/blending-technology-spirituality-hajjnet-544737.html Interviews Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/blending-technology-spirituality-hajjnet-544737.html <![CDATA[Banking on change: Talal Bayaa]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-change-talal-bayaa-544735.html Interviews Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-change-talal-bayaa-544735.html <![CDATA[Future Kids interview: Samantha Malkoun]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/future-kids-interview-samantha-malkoun-544740.html Interviews Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/future-kids-interview-samantha-malkoun-544740.html <![CDATA[Bags of talent: Palestyle interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bags-of-talent-palestyle-interview-544724.html Interviews Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bags-of-talent-palestyle-interview-544724.html <![CDATA[IPO your start-up]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ipo-your-start-up-543917.html Interviews Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ipo-your-start-up-543917.html