Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Box clever: UPS president Jim Barber]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/box-clever-ups-president-jim-barber-565228.html Interviews Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/box-clever-ups-president-jim-barber-565228.html <![CDATA[Promising the World: Josef Kleindienst]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/promising-world-josef-kleindienst-565222.html Interviews Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/promising-world-josef-kleindienst-565222.html <![CDATA[Let me entertain you: Pragma's Joe Tabet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/let-me-entertain-you-pragma-s-joe-tabet-565234.html Interviews Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/let-me-entertain-you-pragma-s-joe-tabet-565234.html <![CDATA[Interview: Willie Walsh]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-willie-walsh-564496.html Interviews Sat, 13 Sep 2014 01:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-willie-walsh-564496.html <![CDATA[Interview: General Electric's Nabil Habayeb]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-general-electric-s-nabil-habayeb-564507.html Interviews Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-general-electric-s-nabil-habayeb-564507.html <![CDATA[UAE to become a hub for scrapping of old aircraft]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-become-hub-for-scrapping-of-old-aircraft-564091.html Interviews Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-become-hub-for-scrapping-of-old-aircraft-564091.html <![CDATA[Leading by example: Tharawat interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/leading-by-example-tharawat-interview-563981.html Interviews Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/leading-by-example-tharawat-interview-563981.html <![CDATA[A feast of photography: Lumitrix interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-feast-of-photography-lumitrix-interview-563978.html Interviews Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-feast-of-photography-lumitrix-interview-563978.html <![CDATA[The woman aiming to help 75% of Emiratis own their own home by 2021]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-woman-aiming-help-75-of-emiratis-own-their-own-home-by-2021-563924.html Interviews Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-woman-aiming-help-75-of-emiratis-own-their-own-home-by-2021-563924.html <![CDATA[Brick by brick: Danube's Rizwan Sajan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brick-by-brick-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-563585.html Interviews Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brick-by-brick-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-563585.html <![CDATA[Positive change: Interview with Raja Al Gurg]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/positive-change-interview-with-raja-al-gurg-563227.html Interviews Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/positive-change-interview-with-raja-al-gurg-563227.html <![CDATA[Tasweek: preparing to go public]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tasweek-preparing-go-public-562885.html Interviews Sat, 30 Aug 2014 01:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tasweek-preparing-go-public-562885.html <![CDATA[Interview: Staywell Hospitality chief Simon Wan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-staywell-hospitality-chief-simon-wan-562896.html Interviews Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-staywell-hospitality-chief-simon-wan-562896.html <![CDATA[Facebook: One billion friends and counting...]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/facebook-one-billion-friends-counting--562878.html Interviews Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/facebook-one-billion-friends-counting--562878.html <![CDATA[The insider: Sameer Al Ansari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-insider-sameer-al-ansari-562126.html Interviews Sun, 24 Aug 2014 14:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-insider-sameer-al-ansari-562126.html