Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Billion dollar turnaround: Sony Mobile's Hiroki Totoki]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/billion-dollar-turnaround-sony-mobile-s-hiroki-totoki-598355.html Interviews Sat, 4 Jul 2015 16:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/billion-dollar-turnaround-sony-mobile-s-hiroki-totoki-598355.html <![CDATA[Expanding the empire: Mövenpick's Jean Gabriel Peres]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/expanding-empire-m-venpick-s-jean-gabriel-peres-598362.html Interviews Sat, 4 Jul 2015 16:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/expanding-empire-m-venpick-s-jean-gabriel-peres-598362.html <![CDATA[Desert odds for the ice princess Zahra Lari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/desert-odds-for-ice-princess-zahra-lari-598366.html Interviews Sat, 4 Jul 2015 16:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/desert-odds-for-ice-princess-zahra-lari-598366.html <![CDATA[Mall magician: Majid Al Futtaim chief Alain Bejjani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mall-magician-majid-al-futtaim-chief-alain-bejjani-598353.html Interviews Fri, 3 Jul 2015 01:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mall-magician-majid-al-futtaim-chief-alain-bejjani-598353.html <![CDATA[How Saudi Arabia is building the city of the future]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-saudi-arabia-is-building-city-of-future-598351.html Interviews Fri, 3 Jul 2015 01:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-saudi-arabia-is-building-city-of-future-598351.html <![CDATA[Fame, fortune and fashion: Rami Al Ali]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fame-fortune-fashion-rami-al-ali-597433.html Interviews Fri, 26 Jun 2015 10:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fame-fortune-fashion-rami-al-ali-597433.html <![CDATA[Fraud, corruption, leaks or security threats? This is the man Gulf firms call when they really need help]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fraud-corruption-leaks-security-threats-this-is-man-gulf-firms-call-when-they-really-need-help-596769.html Interviews Sat, 20 Jun 2015 13:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fraud-corruption-leaks-security-threats-this-is-man-gulf-firms-call-when-they-really-need-help-596769.html <![CDATA[Conquering the world: What next for the man behind Booking.com]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/conquering-world-what-next-for-man-behind-booking-com-596773.html Interviews Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/conquering-world-what-next-for-man-behind-booking-com-596773.html <![CDATA[Interview: HTC goes upwardly mobile]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-htc-goes-upwardly-mobile-596776.html Interviews Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:46 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-htc-goes-upwardly-mobile-596776.html <![CDATA[Food for thought: Mezzan CEO Garry Walsh]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/food-for-thought-mezzan-ceo-garry-walsh-596760.html Interviews Fri, 19 Jun 2015 01:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/food-for-thought-mezzan-ceo-garry-walsh-596760.html <![CDATA[Helal Almarri: The Dubai tourism boss on delivering 20m visitors and building 160,000 new hotel rooms]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/helal-almarri--dubai-tourism-boss-on-delivering-20m-visitors-building-160-000-new-hotel-rooms-596743.html Interviews Fri, 19 Jun 2015 01:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/helal-almarri--dubai-tourism-boss-on-delivering-20m-visitors-building-160-000-new-hotel-rooms-596743.html <![CDATA[The One and only Thomas Lundgren]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-one-only-thomas-lundgren-595767.html Interviews Sat, 13 Jun 2015 09:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-one-only-thomas-lundgren-595767.html <![CDATA[Golden opportunity: Dubai businessman Firoz Merchant on why he is spending nearly $1m rescuing thousands of debtors from UAE prisons]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/golden-opportunity-dubai-businessman-firoz-merchant-on-why-he-is-spending-nearly-1m-rescuing-thousands-of-debtors-from-uae-prisons-595772.html Interviews Fri, 12 Jun 2015 01:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/golden-opportunity-dubai-businessman-firoz-merchant-on-why-he-is-spending-nearly-1m-rescuing-thousands-of-debtors-from-uae-prisons-595772.html <![CDATA[Making sense of Marriott: Arne Sorenson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-sense-of-marriott-arne-sorenson-595762.html Interviews Fri, 12 Jun 2015 01:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-sense-of-marriott-arne-sorenson-595762.html <![CDATA[A picture perfect accelerator]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-picture-perfect-accelerator-595543.html Interviews Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-picture-perfect-accelerator-595543.html