Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Walking on air: Naji Skaf]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/walking-on-air-naji-skaf-568211.html Interviews Sat, 18 Oct 2014 09:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/walking-on-air-naji-skaf-568211.html <![CDATA[Interview: RP Group's Dr Ravi Pillai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-rp-group-s-dr-ravi-pillai-568201.html Interviews Sat, 18 Oct 2014 09:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-rp-group-s-dr-ravi-pillai-568201.html <![CDATA[Straight bat: Australian cricket captain Michael Clarke]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/straight-bat-australian-cricket-captain-michael-clarke-568204.html Interviews Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/straight-bat-australian-cricket-captain-michael-clarke-568204.html <![CDATA[Keeping the faith: HMH's Laurent Voivenel]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/keeping-faith-hmh-s-laurent-voivenel-568208.html Interviews Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/keeping-faith-hmh-s-laurent-voivenel-568208.html <![CDATA[Smooth operator: Etisalat CEO Ahmad Abdulkarim Julfar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smooth-operator-etisalat-ceo-ahmad-abdulkarim-julfar-567417.html Interviews Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smooth-operator-etisalat-ceo-ahmad-abdulkarim-julfar-567417.html <![CDATA[Interview: Deyaar CEO Saeed Al Qatami]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-deyaar-ceo-saeed-al-qatami-567421.html Interviews Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-deyaar-ceo-saeed-al-qatami-567421.html <![CDATA[The empire strikes back]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-empire-strikes-back-566970.html Interviews Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-empire-strikes-back-566970.html <![CDATA[RAK and roll: Rino Sabatino]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rak-roll-rino-sabatino-566966.html Interviews Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rak-roll-rino-sabatino-566966.html <![CDATA[Fast and Furious: Jassim Alseddiqi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fast-furious-jassim-alseddiqi-566964.html Interviews Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fast-furious-jassim-alseddiqi-566964.html <![CDATA[Tunisia: Access all areas]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tunisia-access-all-areas-566071.html Interviews Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tunisia-access-all-areas-566071.html <![CDATA[Trading places: Dubai Chamber chief Hamad Buamim]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/trading-places-dubai-chamber-chief-hamad-buamim-566061.html Interviews Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/trading-places-dubai-chamber-chief-hamad-buamim-566061.html <![CDATA[Box clever: UPS president Jim Barber]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/box-clever-ups-president-jim-barber-565228.html Interviews Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/box-clever-ups-president-jim-barber-565228.html <![CDATA[Promising the World: Josef Kleindienst]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/promising-world-josef-kleindienst-565222.html Interviews Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/promising-world-josef-kleindienst-565222.html <![CDATA[Let me entertain you: Pragma's Joe Tabet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/let-me-entertain-you-pragma-s-joe-tabet-565234.html Interviews Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/let-me-entertain-you-pragma-s-joe-tabet-565234.html <![CDATA[Interview: Willie Walsh]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-willie-walsh-564496.html Interviews Sat, 13 Sep 2014 01:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-willie-walsh-564496.html