Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[A guide to the Small Case Tribunal process at DIFC Courts]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-guide-the-small-case-tribunal-process-at-difc-courts-646571.html Interviews Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-guide-the-small-case-tribunal-process-at-difc-courts-646571.html <![CDATA[A test of patience: Setting up shop in Oman]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-test-of-patience-setting-up-shop-in-oman-646579.html Interviews Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-test-of-patience-setting-up-shop-in-oman-646579.html <![CDATA[Istanbul vies for lucrative crown of international financial centre]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/istanbul-vies-for-lucrative-crown-of-international-financial-centre-645488.html Interviews Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:52 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/istanbul-vies-for-lucrative-crown-of-international-financial-centre-645488.html <![CDATA[Petrolling the world: Sharjah's Gulf Petrochem]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/petrolling-world-sharjah-s-gulf-petrochem-646360.html Interviews Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/petrolling-world-sharjah-s-gulf-petrochem-646360.html <![CDATA[Sipping success: Nobel Peace Prize honouree Merrill Fernando]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sipping-success-nobel-peace-prize-honouree-merrill-fernando-646373.html Interviews Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sipping-success-nobel-peace-prize-honouree-merrill-fernando-646373.html <![CDATA[Harnessing the power of user entrepreneurship in the UAE]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/harnessing-power-of-user-entrepreneurship-in-uae-646148.html Interviews Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/harnessing-power-of-user-entrepreneurship-in-uae-646148.html <![CDATA[Q&A with Khawlah Madoudi of Deerasa]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-with-khawlah-madoudi-of-deerasa-646160.html Interviews Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-with-khawlah-madoudi-of-deerasa-646160.html <![CDATA[Dubai After Dark: Cavalli Club, Restaurant and Lounge]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-after-dark-cavalli-club-restaurant-lounge-646011.html Interviews Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-after-dark-cavalli-club-restaurant-lounge-646011.html <![CDATA[The entrepreneurial spirit of Ludovic Loffreda, CEO of LPL Group]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-entrepreneurial-spirit-of-ludovic-loffreda-ceo-of-lpl-group-645466.html Interviews Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-entrepreneurial-spirit-of-ludovic-loffreda-ceo-of-lpl-group-645466.html <![CDATA[Vita Coco CEO Giles Brook, on the business of coconuts]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/vita-coco-ceo-giles-brook-on-business-of-coconuts-645347.html Interviews Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/vita-coco-ceo-giles-brook-on-business-of-coconuts-645347.html <![CDATA[Back in the black: Mark Robinson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/back-in-black-mark-robinson-645503.html Interviews Sat, 17 Sep 2016 08:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/back-in-black-mark-robinson-645503.html <![CDATA[The storyteller: Blue Apple's Vishal Anand]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-storyteller-blue-apple-s-vishal-anand-645460.html Interviews Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-storyteller-blue-apple-s-vishal-anand-645460.html <![CDATA[Giuseppe Santoni: In search of perfection]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/giuseppe-santoni-in-search-of-perfection-645474.html Interviews Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/giuseppe-santoni-in-search-of-perfection-645474.html <![CDATA[5-minute interview: Abdulla Al Gurg, Esag Group]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/5-minute-interview-abdulla-al-gurg-esag-group-644875.html Interviews Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/5-minute-interview-abdulla-al-gurg-esag-group-644875.html <![CDATA[New era for project Shaikhani in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-era-for-project-shaikhani-in-dubai-644986.html Interviews Sun, 11 Sep 2016 10:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-era-for-project-shaikhani-in-dubai-644986.html