Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Mr Efficient: Veolia's Antoine Frerot]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mr-efficient-veolia-s-antoine-frerot-630669.html Interviews Sat, 7 May 2016 00:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mr-efficient-veolia-s-antoine-frerot-630669.html <![CDATA[Hilton's man in the Middle East]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hilton-s-man-in-middle-east-630691.html Interviews Fri, 6 May 2016 00:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hilton-s-man-in-middle-east-630691.html <![CDATA[Philanthropy and entrepreneurship: Clare Woodcraft-Scott]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/philanthropy-entrepreneurship-clare-woodcraft-scott-630395.html Interviews Tue, 3 May 2016 13:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/philanthropy-entrepreneurship-clare-woodcraft-scott-630395.html <![CDATA[Can Abu Dhabi's new financial free zone compete?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/can-abu-dhabi-s-new-financial-free-zone-compete--630008.html Interviews Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/can-abu-dhabi-s-new-financial-free-zone-compete--630008.html <![CDATA[Risky business: Lloyd’s of London's John Nelson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/risky-business-lloyd-s-of-london-s-john-nelson-630021.html Interviews Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/risky-business-lloyd-s-of-london-s-john-nelson-630021.html <![CDATA[Is 2016 the year the art bubble bursts?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/is-2016-year-art-bubble-bursts--628994.html Interviews Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/is-2016-year-art-bubble-bursts--628994.html <![CDATA[Franck Muller – the master of deceptively complicated watches]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/franck-muller--master-of-deceptively-complicated-watches-628996.html Interviews Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/franck-muller--master-of-deceptively-complicated-watches-628996.html <![CDATA[Lighting up the night: Mazen El Zein]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lighting-up-night-mazen-el-zein-629272.html Interviews Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lighting-up-night-mazen-el-zein-629272.html <![CDATA[Operatic principal: Jasper Hope]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/operatic-principal-jasper-hope-629253.html Interviews Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/operatic-principal-jasper-hope-629253.html <![CDATA[From bricks to clicks: Rashid and Salama Alabbar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/from-bricks-clicks-rashid-salama-alabbar-629247.html Interviews Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/from-bricks-clicks-rashid-salama-alabbar-629247.html <![CDATA[Ahmed Alhatti on trusting your instincts]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ahmed-alhatti-on-trusting-your-instincts-628991.html Interviews Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ahmed-alhatti-on-trusting-your-instincts-628991.html <![CDATA[Yas Island: A global destination for tourists]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/yas-island--global-destination-for-tourists-629063.html Interviews Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/yas-island--global-destination-for-tourists-629063.html <![CDATA[Time to deliver for Azizi Developments]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-deliver-for-azizi-developments-628612.html Interviews Sun, 17 Apr 2016 10:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-deliver-for-azizi-developments-628612.html <![CDATA[The Queen of arts: Christie's chief Patricia Barbizet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-queen-of-arts-christie-s-chief-patricia-barbizet-627762.html Interviews Fri, 8 Apr 2016 00:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-queen-of-arts-christie-s-chief-patricia-barbizet-627762.html <![CDATA[Why Omega loves Golf (with new President Raynald Aeschlimann)]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-omega-loves-golf-with-new-president-raynald-aeschlimann--627168.html Interviews Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-omega-loves-golf-with-new-president-raynald-aeschlimann--627168.html