Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[TOMS CEO Jim Alling: Why corporate responsibility is good for business]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/toms-ceo-jim-alling-why-corporate-responsibility-is-good-for-business-639348.html Interviews Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/toms-ceo-jim-alling-why-corporate-responsibility-is-good-for-business-639348.html <![CDATA[Dubai After Dark: Mahiki, Jumeirah Beach Hotel]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-after-dark-mahiki-jumeirah-beach-hotel-639062.html Interviews Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-after-dark-mahiki-jumeirah-beach-hotel-639062.html <![CDATA[Building an interior design business in the GCC]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-interior-design-business-in-gcc-639206.html Interviews Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-interior-design-business-in-gcc-639206.html <![CDATA[Thomas Kosmala: The rock star of the perfume world]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/thomas-kosmala--rock-star-of-perfume-world-638493.html Interviews Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:02 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/thomas-kosmala--rock-star-of-perfume-world-638493.html <![CDATA[A changing landscape: Sultan Butti Bin Mejren ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-changing-landscape-sultan-butti-bin-mejren--638609.html Interviews Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-changing-landscape-sultan-butti-bin-mejren--638609.html <![CDATA[Breaking the mould: Shahid Khan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/breaking-mould-shahid-khan-638614.html Interviews Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/breaking-mould-shahid-khan-638614.html <![CDATA[The calm amid the storm: Patrick Odier]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-calm-amid-storm-patrick-odier-638651.html Interviews Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-calm-amid-storm-patrick-odier-638651.html <![CDATA[United we stand: How to enhance cooperation between Palestine and UAE entrepreneurs]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/united-we-stand-how-enhance-cooperation-between-palestine-uae-entrepreneurs-637771.html Interviews Tue, 5 Jul 2016 15:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/united-we-stand-how-enhance-cooperation-between-palestine-uae-entrepreneurs-637771.html <![CDATA[Behzad Golkar: Making the case for investing in Iranian capital markets]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behzad-golkar-making-case-for-investing-in-iranian-capital-markets-637286.html Interviews Sun, 3 Jul 2016 15:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behzad-golkar-making-case-for-investing-in-iranian-capital-markets-637286.html <![CDATA[Entrepreneur Omar Samra's extraordinary business]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/entrepreneur-omar-samra-s-extraordinary-business-637423.html Interviews Sun, 3 Jul 2016 13:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/entrepreneur-omar-samra-s-extraordinary-business-637423.html <![CDATA[Class act: Abdul Aziz Al Ghurair]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/class-act-abdul-aziz-al-ghurair-637247.html Interviews Fri, 1 Jul 2016 00:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/class-act-abdul-aziz-al-ghurair-637247.html <![CDATA[Shining success: Jeweller Ramesh Kalyanaraman]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/shining-success-jeweller-ramesh-kalyanaraman-637258.html Interviews Fri, 1 Jul 2016 00:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/shining-success-jeweller-ramesh-kalyanaraman-637258.html <![CDATA[Hublot CEO Ricardo Guadalupe: making a bigger bang]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hublot-ceo-ricardo-guadalupe-making-bigger-bang-637141.html Interviews Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hublot-ceo-ricardo-guadalupe-making-bigger-bang-637141.html <![CDATA[Leading by example: Khuloud Al Nuwais]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/leading-by-example-khuloud-al-nuwais-636684.html Interviews Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/leading-by-example-khuloud-al-nuwais-636684.html <![CDATA[University challenge: UAE's education chief Dr Ahmad Belhoul]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/university-challenge-uae-s-education-chief-dr-ahmad-belhoul-636456.html Interviews Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/university-challenge-uae-s-education-chief-dr-ahmad-belhoul-636456.html