Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[The Fighter]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-fighter-620436.html Interviews Sun, 7 Feb 2016 11:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-fighter-620436.html <![CDATA[Changing lanes: IAAF president Sebastian Coe]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/changing-lanes-iaaf-president-sebastian-coe-620808.html Interviews Fri, 5 Feb 2016 10:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/changing-lanes-iaaf-president-sebastian-coe-620808.html <![CDATA[Middle Eastern governments don't care about entrepreneurs, says Sultan Sooud Al Qassemi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/middle-eastern-governments-don-t-care-about-entrepreneurs-says-sultan-sooud-al-qassemi-620293.html Interviews Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/middle-eastern-governments-don-t-care-about-entrepreneurs-says-sultan-sooud-al-qassemi-620293.html <![CDATA[The most influential woman in the oil and gas industry: Occidental's Vicki Hollub]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-most-influential-woman-in-oil-gas-industry-occidental-s-vicki-hollub-620137.html Interviews Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-most-influential-woman-in-oil-gas-industry-occidental-s-vicki-hollub-620137.html <![CDATA[Introducing the winners of Ro’ya 2015]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/introducing-winners-of-ro-ya-2015-617914.html Interviews Sun, 24 Jan 2016 09:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/introducing-winners-of-ro-ya-2015-617914.html <![CDATA[Making sense of solar: Robert De Diego Arozamena]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-sense-of-solar-robert-de-diego-arozamena-619431.html Interviews Sat, 23 Jan 2016 01:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-sense-of-solar-robert-de-diego-arozamena-619431.html <![CDATA[Satya Nadella: the Indian tech geek who has brought Microsoft back to life]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/satya-nadella--indian-tech-geek-who-has-brought-microsoft-back-life-619425.html Interviews Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:27 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/satya-nadella--indian-tech-geek-who-has-brought-microsoft-back-life-619425.html <![CDATA[Clean break: why a Citigroup investment banker quit to launch a high-tech laundry service in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/clean-break-why-citigroup-investment-banker-quit-launch-high-tech-laundry-service-in-dubai-617907.html Interviews Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/clean-break-why-citigroup-investment-banker-quit-launch-high-tech-laundry-service-in-dubai-617907.html <![CDATA[Fetchr: the app that really delivers the goods]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fetchr--app-that-really-delivers-goods-617086.html Interviews Mon, 4 Jan 2016 10:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fetchr--app-that-really-delivers-goods-617086.html <![CDATA[An experts view on entrepreneurship: Babson College]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/an-experts-view-on-entrepreneurship-babson-college-615974.html Interviews Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/an-experts-view-on-entrepreneurship-babson-college-615974.html <![CDATA[Vishal Mahtani: How I juggle 6 businesses at the same time]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/vishal-mahtani-how-i-juggle-6-businesses-at-same-time-616037.html Interviews Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/vishal-mahtani-how-i-juggle-6-businesses-at-same-time-616037.html <![CDATA[Getting more Qatar start-ups to the finishing line]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/getting-more-qatar-start-ups-the-finishing-line-615792.html Interviews Sat, 19 Dec 2015 01:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/getting-more-qatar-start-ups-the-finishing-line-615792.html <![CDATA[The business guru: Swami Parthasarathy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-business-guru-swami-parthasarathy-615815.html Interviews Fri, 18 Dec 2015 01:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-business-guru-swami-parthasarathy-615815.html <![CDATA[Steadying the ship: Rami Rahim]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/steadying-ship-rami-rahim-615801.html Interviews Fri, 18 Dec 2015 01:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/steadying-ship-rami-rahim-615801.html <![CDATA[Charting the rise of the Emirati entrepreneur]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/charting-rise-of-emirati-entrepreneur-615114.html Interviews Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:46 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/charting-rise-of-emirati-entrepreneur-615114.html