Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[The Gift Concierge: The “it way” to luxury gifting?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-gift-concierge---it-way--luxury-gifting--603954.html Interviews Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-gift-concierge---it-way--luxury-gifting--603954.html <![CDATA[Sweet dreams: chocolate boutique owner Isabelle Jaouen]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sweet-dreams-chocolate-boutique-owner-isabelle-jaouen-602664.html Interviews Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sweet-dreams-chocolate-boutique-owner-isabelle-jaouen-602664.html <![CDATA[Five Minutes with… Bahrain's first female bodybuilder]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-bahrain-s-first-female-bodybuilder-603879.html Interviews Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-bahrain-s-first-female-bodybuilder-603879.html <![CDATA[Abdul Aziz Al Ghurair: The UAE's top banker on the road ahead for the sector]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abdul-aziz-al-ghurair--uae-s-top-banker-on-road-ahead-for-sector-602650.html Interviews Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abdul-aziz-al-ghurair--uae-s-top-banker-on-road-ahead-for-sector-602650.html <![CDATA[“I really believe this will turn out to be the most extraordinary project ever developed in the Middle East,” says the man behind Abu Dhabi’s newest and most exclusive mall complex]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-i-really-believe-this-will-turn-out-be-most-extraordinary-project-ever-developed-in-middle-east-says-man-behind-abu-dhabi-s-newest-most-exclusive-mall-complex-602657.html Interviews Sun, 16 Aug 2015 10:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-i-really-believe-this-will-turn-out-be-most-extraordinary-project-ever-developed-in-middle-east-says-man-behind-abu-dhabi-s-newest-most-exclusive-mall-complex-602657.html <![CDATA[Five minutes with… English golfer Justin Rose]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-english-golfer-justin-rose-601682.html Interviews Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-english-golfer-justin-rose-601682.html <![CDATA[Khadija Meziane El Otmani: Cracking short-term rental market]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/khadija-meziane-el-otmani-cracking-short-term-rental-market-601629.html Interviews Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/khadija-meziane-el-otmani-cracking-short-term-rental-market-601629.html <![CDATA[Salim Akil: The database giant's bid to attract 400k SMEs]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/salim-akil--database-giant-s-bid-attract-400k-smes-601632.html Interviews Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/salim-akil--database-giant-s-bid-attract-400k-smes-601632.html <![CDATA[Fur play: Fendi chief on animal rights protesters, Dubai real estate deals and expanding the fashion brand across the MidEast]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fur-play-fendi-chief-on-animal-rights-protesters-dubai-real-estate-deals-expanding-fashion-brand-across-mideast-601016.html Interviews Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fur-play-fendi-chief-on-animal-rights-protesters-dubai-real-estate-deals-expanding-fashion-brand-across-mideast-601016.html <![CDATA[Xanyar Kamangar: Why the former Deutsche Bank exec's Iran gamble is about to pay off]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/xanyar-kamangar-why-former-deutsche-bank-exec-s-iran-gamble-is-about-pay-off-601018.html Interviews Fri, 31 Jul 2015 01:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/xanyar-kamangar-why-former-deutsche-bank-exec-s-iran-gamble-is-about-pay-off-601018.html <![CDATA[Q&A with the co-founder of Fit Republik]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-with-co-founder-of-fit-republik-600347.html Interviews Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-with-co-founder-of-fit-republik-600347.html <![CDATA[The detail of retail: Ishwar Chugani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-detail-of-retail-ishwar-chugani-599848.html Interviews Fri, 17 Jul 2015 01:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-detail-of-retail-ishwar-chugani-599848.html <![CDATA[Get smart: Dr Manahel Thabet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/get-smart-dr-manahel-thabet-599840.html Interviews Fri, 17 Jul 2015 01:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/get-smart-dr-manahel-thabet-599840.html <![CDATA[Connecting for growth: peer-to-peer finance]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/connecting-for-growth-peer-to-peer-finance-599561.html Interviews Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/connecting-for-growth-peer-to-peer-finance-599561.html <![CDATA[Billion dollar turnaround: Sony Mobile CEO]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/billion-dollar-turnaround-sony-mobile-ceo-598355.html Interviews Sat, 4 Jul 2015 16:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/billion-dollar-turnaround-sony-mobile-ceo-598355.html