Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Putting Dubai on the global startup map]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/putting-dubai-on-global-startup-map-670348.html Interviews Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/putting-dubai-on-global-startup-map-670348.html <![CDATA[Time masters: Chopard continue to grow in the Gulf region]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-masters-chopard-continue-grow-in-gulf-region-670008.html Interviews Sun, 9 Apr 2017 13:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-masters-chopard-continue-grow-in-gulf-region-670008.html <![CDATA[5 minute interview: Leok Jakimic, founder and president of Lasvit]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/5-minute-interview-leok-jakimic-founder-president-of-lasvit-669460.html Interviews Sun, 9 Apr 2017 11:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/5-minute-interview-leok-jakimic-founder-president-of-lasvit-669460.html <![CDATA[Abdulla Bin Sulayem: Taking on The World]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abdulla-bin-sulayem-taking-on-world-670019.html Interviews Sun, 9 Apr 2017 09:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abdulla-bin-sulayem-taking-on-world-670019.html <![CDATA[Talking Time: Piaget's new CEO Chabi Nouri]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/talking-time-piaget-s-new-ceo-chabi-nouri-669606.html Interviews Thu, 6 Apr 2017 09:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/talking-time-piaget-s-new-ceo-chabi-nouri-669606.html <![CDATA[Embracing Technology: CEO of Bloom Holding, Sameh Muhtadi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/embracing-technology-ceo-of-bloom-holding-sameh-muhtadi-669676.html Interviews Wed, 5 Apr 2017 10:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/embracing-technology-ceo-of-bloom-holding-sameh-muhtadi-669676.html <![CDATA[Icon maker: Mohamed Khalifa Al Mubarak, CEO of Aldar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/icon-maker-mohamed-khalifa-al-mubarak-ceo-of-aldar-669588.html Interviews Tue, 4 Apr 2017 14:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/icon-maker-mohamed-khalifa-al-mubarak-ceo-of-aldar-669588.html <![CDATA[Indian hospitality: CEO of Aiana Hotels and Resorts, Amruda Nair]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/indian-hospitality-ceo-of-aiana-hotels-resorts-amruda-nair-669574.html Interviews Tue, 4 Apr 2017 14:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/indian-hospitality-ceo-of-aiana-hotels-resorts-amruda-nair-669574.html <![CDATA[PepsiCo is testing new recipes]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pepsico-is-testing-new-recipes-669149.html Interviews Sun, 2 Apr 2017 09:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pepsico-is-testing-new-recipes-669149.html <![CDATA[Sotheby’s is establishing long overdue roots in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sotheby-s-is-establishing-long-overdue-roots-in-dubai-669168.html Interviews Sun, 2 Apr 2017 09:02 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sotheby-s-is-establishing-long-overdue-roots-in-dubai-669168.html <![CDATA[Going deep: Dana Gas CEO Dr Patrick Allman-Ward]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/going-deep-dana-gas-ceo-dr-patrick-allman-ward-667551.html Interviews Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/going-deep-dana-gas-ceo-dr-patrick-allman-ward-667551.html <![CDATA[A slice of nostalgia]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-slice-of-nostalgia-667750.html Interviews Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-slice-of-nostalgia-667750.html <![CDATA[Iron Man of the Middle East? Meet Dr Fahad Saif Harhara, CEO of NIMR Automotive]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/iron-man-of-middle-east-meet-dr-fahad-saif-harhara-ceo-of-nimr-automotive-667544.html Interviews Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/iron-man-of-middle-east-meet-dr-fahad-saif-harhara-ceo-of-nimr-automotive-667544.html <![CDATA[Bahrain’s sovereign wealth fund is back on track]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bahrain-s-sovereign-wealth-fund-is-back-on-track-667348.html Interviews Sun, 19 Mar 2017 10:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bahrain-s-sovereign-wealth-fund-is-back-on-track-667348.html <![CDATA[Welcome to the life of one of the UAE’s defence and real estate moguls]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/welcome-the-life-of-one-of-uae-s-defence-real-estate-moguls-667364.html Interviews Sun, 19 Mar 2017 09:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/welcome-the-life-of-one-of-uae-s-defence-real-estate-moguls-667364.html