Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[For Twitter or for worse: Shailesh Rao ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/for-twitter-for-worse-shailesh-rao--586959.html Interviews Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/for-twitter-for-worse-shailesh-rao--586959.html <![CDATA[Loan Ranger: Emirates NBD's Shayne Nelson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/loan-ranger-emirates-nbd-s-shayne-nelson-586952.html Interviews Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/loan-ranger-emirates-nbd-s-shayne-nelson-586952.html <![CDATA[Five minutes with… A royal milliner]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with--royal-milliner-586408.html Interviews Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with--royal-milliner-586408.html <![CDATA[Sailing ahead: N-KOM's Chandru Rajwani ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sailing-ahead-n-kom-s-chandru-rajwani--586292.html Interviews Sat, 21 Mar 2015 02:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sailing-ahead-n-kom-s-chandru-rajwani--586292.html <![CDATA[Bob Geldof, the African knight]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bob-geldof--african-knight-586290.html Interviews Sat, 21 Mar 2015 02:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bob-geldof--african-knight-586290.html <![CDATA[More than just an Illusion: Faisal Memon]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/more-than-just-illusion-faisal-memon-586305.html Interviews Fri, 20 Mar 2015 02:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/more-than-just-illusion-faisal-memon-586305.html <![CDATA[You may not have heard of Djibouti, but it's about to launch itself on the global stage in a big way]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/you-may-not-have-heard-of-djibouti-but-it-s-about-launch-itself-on-global-stage-in-big-way-586295.html Interviews Fri, 20 Mar 2015 02:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/you-may-not-have-heard-of-djibouti-but-it-s-about-launch-itself-on-global-stage-in-big-way-586295.html <![CDATA[Bringing malls to the masses: Mohammed Jassim Khalid Al Marzouq]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bringing-malls-the-masses-mohammed-jassim-khalid-al-marzouq-586286.html Interviews Fri, 20 Mar 2015 02:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bringing-malls-the-masses-mohammed-jassim-khalid-al-marzouq-586286.html <![CDATA[Five minutes with… Syrian fashion designer Rami Al Ali]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-syrian-fashion-designer-rami-al-ali-586179.html Interviews Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-syrian-fashion-designer-rami-al-ali-586179.html <![CDATA["I'm not afraid of anybody," says Lufthansa boss]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-i-m-not-afraid-of-anybody-says-lufthansa-boss-585433.html Interviews Sun, 15 Mar 2015 08:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-i-m-not-afraid-of-anybody-says-lufthansa-boss-585433.html <![CDATA[Maria Conceicao: on top of the world]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/maria-conceicao-on-top-of-world-585496.html Interviews Fri, 13 Mar 2015 22:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/maria-conceicao-on-top-of-world-585496.html <![CDATA[Fighting the forces of gravity: Bounce interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fighting-forces-of-gravity-bounce-interview-585017.html Interviews Tue, 10 Mar 2015 09:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fighting-forces-of-gravity-bounce-interview-585017.html <![CDATA[Passion and purpose: Dumyé interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/passion-purpose-dumy-interview-585003.html Interviews Tue, 10 Mar 2015 09:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/passion-purpose-dumy-interview-585003.html <![CDATA[Coming to America]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/coming-america-584688.html Interviews Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/coming-america-584688.html <![CDATA[The price is right for new Dubai developer]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-price-is-right-for-new-dubai-developer-584678.html Interviews Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-price-is-right-for-new-dubai-developer-584678.html