Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Going deep: Dana Gas CEO Dr Patrick Allman-Ward]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/going-deep-dana-gas-ceo-dr-patrick-allman-ward-667551.html Interviews Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/going-deep-dana-gas-ceo-dr-patrick-allman-ward-667551.html <![CDATA[A slice of nostalgia]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-slice-of-nostalgia-667750.html Interviews Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-slice-of-nostalgia-667750.html <![CDATA[Iron Man of the Middle East? Meet Dr Fahad Saif Harhara, CEO of NIMR Automotive]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/iron-man-of-middle-east-meet-dr-fahad-saif-harhara-ceo-of-nimr-automotive-667544.html Interviews Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/iron-man-of-middle-east-meet-dr-fahad-saif-harhara-ceo-of-nimr-automotive-667544.html <![CDATA[Bahrain’s sovereign wealth fund is back on track]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bahrain-s-sovereign-wealth-fund-is-back-on-track-667348.html Interviews Sun, 19 Mar 2017 10:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bahrain-s-sovereign-wealth-fund-is-back-on-track-667348.html <![CDATA[Welcome to the life of one of the UAE’s defence and real estate moguls]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/welcome-the-life-of-one-of-uae-s-defence-real-estate-moguls-667364.html Interviews Sun, 19 Mar 2017 09:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/welcome-the-life-of-one-of-uae-s-defence-real-estate-moguls-667364.html <![CDATA[National Bank of Bahrain cannot afford to rest on its laurels]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/national-bank-of-bahrain-cannot-afford-rest-on-its-laurels-667383.html Interviews Sun, 19 Mar 2017 08:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/national-bank-of-bahrain-cannot-afford-rest-on-its-laurels-667383.html <![CDATA[Brand View: Standard Chartered continues to exceed expectations]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-view-standard-chartered-continues-exceed-expectations-666980.html Interviews Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-view-standard-chartered-continues-exceed-expectations-666980.html <![CDATA[How one Dubai bank, born in the eye of the storm, made it work]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-one-dubai-bank-born-in-eye-of-storm-made-it-work-666541.html Interviews Tue, 14 Mar 2017 08:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-one-dubai-bank-born-in-eye-of-storm-made-it-work-666541.html <![CDATA[Aston Martin looking for more owners in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/aston-martin-looking-for-more-owners-in-dubai-666578.html Interviews Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/aston-martin-looking-for-more-owners-in-dubai-666578.html <![CDATA[This Asian bank is trying to tap into Dubai’s private wealth]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/this-asian-bank-is-trying-tap-into-dubai-s-private-wealth-666554.html Interviews Sun, 12 Mar 2017 11:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/this-asian-bank-is-trying-tap-into-dubai-s-private-wealth-666554.html <![CDATA["Dubai’s market has remained resilient in the face of tough conditions"]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-dubai-s-market-has-remained-resilient-in-face-of-tough-conditions--666584.html Interviews Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-dubai-s-market-has-remained-resilient-in-face-of-tough-conditions--666584.html <![CDATA[Ten questions: Travis Kalanick]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ten-questions-travis-kalanick-665752.html Interviews Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ten-questions-travis-kalanick-665752.html <![CDATA[FIVE MINUTE INTERVIEW: Vic Bageria]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minute-interview-vic-bageria-665758.html Interviews Sun, 5 Mar 2017 19:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minute-interview-vic-bageria-665758.html <![CDATA[Restaurant entrepreneur Ziad Kamel's leap into Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/restaurant-entrepreneur-ziad-kamel-s-leap-into-dubai-665664.html Interviews Sun, 5 Mar 2017 14:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/restaurant-entrepreneur-ziad-kamel-s-leap-into-dubai-665664.html <![CDATA[Dubai's Nightlife Entrepreneur: Samer Hamadeh]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-nightlife-entrepreneur-samer-hamadeh-665669.html Interviews Sun, 5 Mar 2017 14:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-nightlife-entrepreneur-samer-hamadeh-665669.html