Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Interview: flydubai's CEO Ghaith Al Ghaith]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-flydubai-s-ceo-ghaith-al-ghaith-558852.html Interviews Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-flydubai-s-ceo-ghaith-al-ghaith-558852.html <![CDATA[Living the dream: Jean-Marc Jacot]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/living-dream-jean-marc-jacot-558856.html Interviews Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/living-dream-jean-marc-jacot-558856.html <![CDATA[French resistance: Jean-Claude Trichet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-resistance-jean-claude-trichet-558863.html Interviews Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-resistance-jean-claude-trichet-558863.html <![CDATA[Behind the scenes of Mall of Qatar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-mall-of-qatar-558867.html Interviews Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-mall-of-qatar-558867.html <![CDATA[Interview: Marketing maestro Gaurav Sinha]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-marketing-maestro-gaurav-sinha-558739.html Interviews Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-marketing-maestro-gaurav-sinha-558739.html <![CDATA[Why Sirine Hallak is singularly stylish]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-sirine-hallak-is-singularly-stylish-558742.html Interviews Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-sirine-hallak-is-singularly-stylish-558742.html <![CDATA[Raging bull: Tonino Lamborghini CEO]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/raging-bull-tonino-lamborghini-ceo-557488.html Interviews Sat, 12 Jul 2014 10:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/raging-bull-tonino-lamborghini-ceo-557488.html <![CDATA[French connection: Air France-KLM chairman]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-connection-air-france-klm-chairman-557491.html Interviews Sat, 12 Jul 2014 10:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-connection-air-france-klm-chairman-557491.html <![CDATA[Cold comfort: Sheikh Mohammed Al Rahbani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cold-comfort-sheikh-mohammed-al-rahbani-557493.html Interviews Fri, 11 Jul 2014 01:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cold-comfort-sheikh-mohammed-al-rahbani-557493.html <![CDATA[Five minutes with: Pierre Gagnaire]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-pierre-gagnaire-556286.html Interviews Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-pierre-gagnaire-556286.html <![CDATA[Paramount Group: Out of Africa]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/paramount-group-out-of-africa-555708.html Interviews Sat, 28 Jun 2014 01:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/paramount-group-out-of-africa-555708.html <![CDATA[James Hogan: The facts about Etihad]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/james-hogan--facts-about-etihad-555705.html Interviews Sat, 28 Jun 2014 01:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/james-hogan--facts-about-etihad-555705.html <![CDATA[Interview: Aldar chairman Abubaker Seddiq Al Khoori ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-aldar-chairman-abubaker-seddiq-al-khoori--555697.html Interviews Fri, 27 Jun 2014 01:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-aldar-chairman-abubaker-seddiq-al-khoori--555697.html <![CDATA[Interview: Adidas CEO Herbert Hainer on World Cup 2014]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-adidas-ceo-herbert-hainer-on-world-cup-2014-555423.html Interviews Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-adidas-ceo-herbert-hainer-on-world-cup-2014-555423.html <![CDATA[Interview: Dubai Airports CEO Paul Griffiths]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-dubai-airports-ceo-paul-griffiths-554546.html Interviews Sat, 21 Jun 2014 10:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-dubai-airports-ceo-paul-griffiths-554546.html