Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Steve Wozniak: 'US would look like Dubai if it didn't spend all its money on military']]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/steve-wozniak-us-would-look-like-dubai-if-it-didn-t-spend-all-its-money-on-military--593703.html Interviews Sun, 24 May 2015 10:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/steve-wozniak-us-would-look-like-dubai-if-it-didn-t-spend-all-its-money-on-military--593703.html <![CDATA[Growing on instinct: Mohammed Al Barwani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/growing-on-instinct-mohammed-al-barwani-593556.html Interviews Sat, 23 May 2015 01:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/growing-on-instinct-mohammed-al-barwani-593556.html <![CDATA[Sofa so good: UAE's Marina Home Interiors]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sofa-so-good-uae-s-marina-home-interiors-593568.html Interviews Sat, 23 May 2015 01:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sofa-so-good-uae-s-marina-home-interiors-593568.html <![CDATA[Revealed: what makes Ivanka Trump tick]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-what-makes-ivanka-trump-tick-593575.html Interviews Fri, 22 May 2015 09:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-what-makes-ivanka-trump-tick-593575.html <![CDATA[Building into the unknown: What is the business model behind Jeddah's plans for the world's tallest tower?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-into-unknown-what-is-business-model-behind-jeddah-s-plans-for-world-s-tallest-tower--592798.html Interviews Sat, 16 May 2015 01:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-into-unknown-what-is-business-model-behind-jeddah-s-plans-for-world-s-tallest-tower--592798.html <![CDATA[Supply and demand: Agility's Tarek Sultan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/supply-demand-agility-s-tarek-sultan-592791.html Interviews Fri, 15 May 2015 09:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/supply-demand-agility-s-tarek-sultan-592791.html <![CDATA[Picking up the pace: Lals Group's Jayant Ganwani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/picking-up-pace-lals-group-s-jayant-ganwani-592787.html Interviews Fri, 15 May 2015 09:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/picking-up-pace-lals-group-s-jayant-ganwani-592787.html <![CDATA[The turnaround king: Zain's Sheikh Farhan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-turnaround-king-zain-s-sheikh-farhan-592781.html Interviews Fri, 15 May 2015 09:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-turnaround-king-zain-s-sheikh-farhan-592781.html <![CDATA[India’s National Stock Exchange continues to revolutionise the equities sector]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/india-s-national-stock-exchange-continues-revolutionise-equities-sector-592003.html Interviews Sun, 10 May 2015 10:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/india-s-national-stock-exchange-continues-revolutionise-equities-sector-592003.html <![CDATA[Why India is now ‘the most exciting wealth creation opportunity on the planet’]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-india-is-now-the-most-exciting-wealth-creation-opportunity-on-planet--592001.html Interviews Sun, 10 May 2015 09:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-india-is-now-the-most-exciting-wealth-creation-opportunity-on-planet--592001.html <![CDATA[The era of solar energy has finally arrived in the GCC]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-era-of-solar-energy-has-finally-arrived-in-gcc-592010.html Interviews Sun, 10 May 2015 09:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-era-of-solar-energy-has-finally-arrived-in-gcc-592010.html <![CDATA[Building a case for healthcare tech start-ups]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-case-for-healthcare-tech-start-ups-591410.html Interviews Mon, 4 May 2015 09:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-case-for-healthcare-tech-start-ups-591410.html <![CDATA[Dubai Parks & Resorts: No business like show business]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-parks-resorts-no-business-like-show-business-591155.html Interviews Sun, 3 May 2015 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-parks-resorts-no-business-like-show-business-591155.html <![CDATA[Cayan’s latest twist]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cayan-s-latest-twist-591163.html Interviews Sun, 3 May 2015 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cayan-s-latest-twist-591163.html <![CDATA[Interview: Jacky Panjabi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-jacky-panjabi-591160.html Interviews Sun, 3 May 2015 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-jacky-panjabi-591160.html