Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Risk and reward: Midcom's Anand Kapoor]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/risk-reward-midcom-s-anand-kapoor-643609.html Interviews Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/risk-reward-midcom-s-anand-kapoor-643609.html <![CDATA[Pure ambition: Saygin Yalcin, CEO of SellAnyCar.com ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pure-ambition-saygin-yalcin-ceo-of-sellanycar-com--643330.html Interviews Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pure-ambition-saygin-yalcin-ceo-of-sellanycar-com--643330.html <![CDATA[Empowering greatness: President of Hill International Middle East, Mohammed Al-Rais]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/empowering-greatness-president-of-hill-international-middle-east-mohammed-al-rais-643337.html Interviews Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/empowering-greatness-president-of-hill-international-middle-east-mohammed-al-rais-643337.html <![CDATA[The power of asking questions: Lorenzo Milani, CEO of Electrolux Middle East]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-power-of-asking-questions-lorenzo-milani-ceo-of-electrolux-middle-east-643340.html Interviews Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-power-of-asking-questions-lorenzo-milani-ceo-of-electrolux-middle-east-643340.html <![CDATA[Flying high with Bombadier's Khader Mattar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/flying-high-with-bombadier-s-khader-mattar-643454.html Interviews Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/flying-high-with-bombadier-s-khader-mattar-643454.html <![CDATA[RAKBANK CEO Peter England: leader by example]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rakbank-ceo-peter-england-leader-by-example-642478.html Interviews Wed, 17 Aug 2016 09:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rakbank-ceo-peter-england-leader-by-example-642478.html <![CDATA[Switched on: Image Nation CEO Michael Garin]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/switched-on-image-nation-ceo-michael-garin-642129.html Interviews Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:27 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/switched-on-image-nation-ceo-michael-garin-642129.html <![CDATA[David J. Rendall on turning weakness into strength]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/david-j-rendall-on-turning-weakness-into-strength-641421.html Interviews Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/david-j-rendall-on-turning-weakness-into-strength-641421.html <![CDATA[Starting up in Dubai: your questions answered]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/starting-up-in-dubai-your-questions-answered-641784.html Interviews Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/starting-up-in-dubai-your-questions-answered-641784.html <![CDATA[Mustafa Mohamed's Wasta]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mustafa-mohamed-s-wasta-641788.html Interviews Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mustafa-mohamed-s-wasta-641788.html <![CDATA[5-minute interview: Massimo Falcioni, Chief Executive Officer for the GCC, COFACE]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/5-minute-interview-massimo-falcioni-chief-executive-officer-for-gcc-coface-639373.html Interviews Wed, 3 Aug 2016 11:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/5-minute-interview-massimo-falcioni-chief-executive-officer-for-gcc-coface-639373.html <![CDATA[Nurturing meaningful partnerships in Dubai through Collaborative Entrepreneurship]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/nurturing-meaningful-partnerships-in-dubai-through-collaborative-entrepreneurship-640611.html Interviews Sun, 31 Jul 2016 16:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/nurturing-meaningful-partnerships-in-dubai-through-collaborative-entrepreneurship-640611.html <![CDATA[Power play: Siemens Middle East boss Dietmar Siersdorfer]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/power-play-siemens-middle-east-boss-dietmar-siersdorfer-640403.html Interviews Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/power-play-siemens-middle-east-boss-dietmar-siersdorfer-640403.html <![CDATA[Dining with the Tsars: Evgeny Kuzin]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dining-with-tsars-evgeny-kuzin-640449.html Interviews Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dining-with-tsars-evgeny-kuzin-640449.html <![CDATA[Just the job: US entrepreneur Ron Bruder]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/just-job-us-entrepreneur-ron-bruder-640441.html Interviews Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/just-job-us-entrepreneur-ron-bruder-640441.html