Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[At your service: Imad Elia, CEO of Roda Hotel Group]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/at-your-service-imad-elia-ceo-of-roda-hotel-group-631419.html Interviews Tue, 31 May 2016 11:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/at-your-service-imad-elia-ceo-of-roda-hotel-group-631419.html <![CDATA[Opportunity knocks: Shangri-La's CEO Greg Dogan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/opportunity-knocks-shangri-la-s-ceo-greg-dogan-633079.html Interviews Fri, 27 May 2016 02:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/opportunity-knocks-shangri-la-s-ceo-greg-dogan-633079.html <![CDATA[Sporting chance: Qatar 2022 advisor Mushtaq Al Waeli]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sporting-chance-qatar-2022-advisor-mushtaq-al-waeli-633083.html Interviews Fri, 27 May 2016 02:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sporting-chance-qatar-2022-advisor-mushtaq-al-waeli-633083.html <![CDATA[A growing business: Compareit4me]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-growing-business-compareit4me-632672.html Interviews Tue, 24 May 2016 15:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-growing-business-compareit4me-632672.html <![CDATA[Smooth operator: Virgin Mobile's Mikkel Vinter]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smooth-operator-virgin-mobile-s-mikkel-vinter-632265.html Interviews Sat, 21 May 2016 00:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smooth-operator-virgin-mobile-s-mikkel-vinter-632265.html <![CDATA[Changing fortunes: Damac's Ziad El Chaar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/changing-fortunes-damac-s-ziad-el-chaar-632274.html Interviews Fri, 20 May 2016 00:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/changing-fortunes-damac-s-ziad-el-chaar-632274.html <![CDATA[Inside the House of Chalhoub]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/inside-house-of-chalhoub-632262.html Interviews Fri, 20 May 2016 00:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/inside-house-of-chalhoub-632262.html <![CDATA[Check-in chic: TUMI Creative Director Michael Petry]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/check-in-chic-tumi-creative-director-michael-petry-631522.html Interviews Thu, 19 May 2016 10:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/check-in-chic-tumi-creative-director-michael-petry-631522.html <![CDATA[Rahail Aslam: Towering ambitions]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rahail-aslam-towering-ambitions-631802.html Interviews Wed, 18 May 2016 08:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rahail-aslam-towering-ambitions-631802.html <![CDATA[Curating taste with Stephane Custot]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/curating-taste-with-stephane-custot-631858.html Interviews Tue, 17 May 2016 12:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/curating-taste-with-stephane-custot-631858.html <![CDATA[Upwardly mobile: Network Int'l chief Abdulla Qassem]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/upwardly-mobile-network-int-l-chief-abdulla-qassem-631560.html Interviews Sat, 14 May 2016 00:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/upwardly-mobile-network-int-l-chief-abdulla-qassem-631560.html <![CDATA[Hotel giant: Wyndham's Geoff Ballotti]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hotel-giant-wyndham-s-geoff-ballotti-631540.html Interviews Fri, 13 May 2016 00:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hotel-giant-wyndham-s-geoff-ballotti-631540.html <![CDATA[Let me entertain you: WWE's Gerrit Meier]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/let-me-entertain-you-wwe-s-gerrit-meier-631569.html Interviews Fri, 13 May 2016 00:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/let-me-entertain-you-wwe-s-gerrit-meier-631569.html <![CDATA[Mr Efficient: Veolia's Antoine Frerot]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mr-efficient-veolia-s-antoine-frerot-630669.html Interviews Sat, 7 May 2016 00:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mr-efficient-veolia-s-antoine-frerot-630669.html <![CDATA[Hilton's man in the Middle East]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hilton-s-man-in-middle-east-630691.html Interviews Fri, 6 May 2016 00:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hilton-s-man-in-middle-east-630691.html