Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Interviews http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Building a case for healthcare tech start-ups]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-case-for-healthcare-tech-start-ups-591410.html Interviews Mon, 4 May 2015 09:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-case-for-healthcare-tech-start-ups-591410.html <![CDATA[Dubai Parks & Resorts: No business like show business]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-parks-resorts-no-business-like-show-business-591155.html Interviews Sun, 3 May 2015 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-parks-resorts-no-business-like-show-business-591155.html <![CDATA[Cayan’s latest twist]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cayan-s-latest-twist-591163.html Interviews Sun, 3 May 2015 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cayan-s-latest-twist-591163.html <![CDATA[Interview: Jacky Panjabi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-jacky-panjabi-591160.html Interviews Sun, 3 May 2015 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-jacky-panjabi-591160.html <![CDATA[Alex Saber: Digital dreams]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/alex-saber-digital-dreams-591146.html Interviews Sun, 3 May 2015 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/alex-saber-digital-dreams-591146.html <![CDATA[Unleashing MENA’s entrepreneurial spirit]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/unleashing-mena-s-entrepreneurial-spirit-590718.html Interviews Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/unleashing-mena-s-entrepreneurial-spirit-590718.html <![CDATA[Red or dead? Mars One boss Bas Lansdorp]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/red-dead-mars-one-boss-bas-lansdorp-590404.html Interviews Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/red-dead-mars-one-boss-bas-lansdorp-590404.html <![CDATA[Leading lady: Meera Kaul interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/leading-lady-meera-kaul-interview-589067.html Interviews Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/leading-lady-meera-kaul-interview-589067.html <![CDATA[The future of freelancing]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-future-of-freelancing-589086.html Interviews Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-future-of-freelancing-589086.html <![CDATA[Exclusive: Mohamed Alabbar - Uncensored]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/exclusive-mohamed-alabbar-uncensored-588507.html Interviews Sun, 12 Apr 2015 08:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/exclusive-mohamed-alabbar-uncensored-588507.html <![CDATA[Safe as houses: Emirates REIT's Sylvain Vieujot]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/safe-as-houses-emirates-reit-s-sylvain-vieujot-588481.html Interviews Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/safe-as-houses-emirates-reit-s-sylvain-vieujot-588481.html <![CDATA[In the driving seat: Daimler's Mike Belk]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/in-driving-seat-daimler-s-mike-belk-588500.html Interviews Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/in-driving-seat-daimler-s-mike-belk-588500.html <![CDATA[Five minutes with Amato founder and creative director Furne One]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-amato-founder-creative-director-furne-one-588478.html Interviews Thu, 9 Apr 2015 17:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-amato-founder-creative-director-furne-one-588478.html <![CDATA[Food for thought: Patrick Satamian]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/food-for-thought-patrick-satamian-587768.html Interviews Sat, 4 Apr 2015 01:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/food-for-thought-patrick-satamian-587768.html <![CDATA[In Total control: Stéphane Michel]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/in-total-control-st-phane-michel-587764.html Interviews Sat, 4 Apr 2015 01:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/in-total-control-st-phane-michel-587764.html