Arabian Business - Banking & Finance http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Banking & Finance http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[French resistance: Jean-Claude Trichet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-resistance-jean-claude-trichet-558863.html Banking & Finance Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-resistance-jean-claude-trichet-558863.html <![CDATA[Smashing the glass ceiling: Jean Stephens]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smashing-glass-ceiling-jean-stephens-553800.html Banking & Finance Sat, 14 Jun 2014 01:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smashing-glass-ceiling-jean-stephens-553800.html <![CDATA[JP Morgan: through thick and thin]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/jp-morgan-through-thick-thin-552169.html Banking & Finance Sat, 31 May 2014 10:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/jp-morgan-through-thick-thin-552169.html <![CDATA[Q&A: Dubai Islamic Bank]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-dubai-islamic-bank-548335.html Banking & Finance Wed, 30 Apr 2014 12:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-dubai-islamic-bank-548335.html <![CDATA[Realty check: Dr Anas Kozbari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/realty-check-dr-anas-kozbari-546298.html Banking & Finance Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/realty-check-dr-anas-kozbari-546298.html <![CDATA[Banking on change: Talal Bayaa]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-change-talal-bayaa-544735.html Banking & Finance Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-change-talal-bayaa-544735.html <![CDATA[Interview: Investment guru Mark Mobius]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-investment-guru-mark-mobius-542555.html Banking & Finance Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-investment-guru-mark-mobius-542555.html <![CDATA[Interview: Sir Peter Ogden]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-sir-peter-ogden-542570.html Banking & Finance Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-sir-peter-ogden-542570.html <![CDATA[Interview: BLME's Humphrey Percy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-blme-s-humphrey-percy-536748.html Banking & Finance Sat, 1 Feb 2014 10:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-blme-s-humphrey-percy-536748.html <![CDATA[Kuwait's Al Kharafi on plans for the family empire]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-s-al-kharafi-on-plans-for-family-empire-508671.html Banking & Finance Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-s-al-kharafi-on-plans-for-family-empire-508671.html <![CDATA[Rags to riches]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rags-riches-504255.html Banking & Finance Thu, 6 Jun 2013 09:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rags-riches-504255.html <![CDATA[Would a free zone benefit Qatar?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/would-free-zone-benefit-qatar--503590.html Banking & Finance Fri, 31 May 2013 11:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/would-free-zone-benefit-qatar--503590.html <![CDATA[HSBC's rich pickings in Qatar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hsbc-s-rich-pickings-in-qatar-502508.html Banking & Finance Fri, 24 May 2013 11:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hsbc-s-rich-pickings-in-qatar-502508.html <![CDATA[The world according to Badr Jafar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-world-according-badr-jafar-501792.html Banking & Finance Sat, 18 May 2013 10:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-world-according-badr-jafar-501792.html <![CDATA[Time for change]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-for-change-501485.html Banking & Finance Wed, 15 May 2013 16:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-for-change-501485.html