Arabian Business - Banking & Finance http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Banking & Finance http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Going public: tycoon BR Shetty]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/going-public-tycoon-br-shetty-655812.html Banking & Finance Fri, 9 Dec 2016 00:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/going-public-tycoon-br-shetty-655812.html <![CDATA[Liquid lining: Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank Group CEO Tirad Al Mahmoud ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/liquid-lining-abu-dhabi-islamic-bank-group-ceo-tirad-al-mahmoud--652450.html Banking & Finance Sat, 12 Nov 2016 14:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/liquid-lining-abu-dhabi-islamic-bank-group-ceo-tirad-al-mahmoud--652450.html <![CDATA[The private banking environment is very competitive, says LGT's Peter Schaer]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-private-banking-environment-is-very-competitive-says-lgt-s-peter-schaer-649200.html Banking & Finance Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-private-banking-environment-is-very-competitive-says-lgt-s-peter-schaer-649200.html <![CDATA[The real deal: Prince Khaled bin Alwaleed]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-real-deal-prince-khaled-bin-alwaleed-647338.html Banking & Finance Mon, 3 Oct 2016 10:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-real-deal-prince-khaled-bin-alwaleed-647338.html <![CDATA[Back in the black: Mark Robinson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/back-in-black-mark-robinson-645503.html Banking & Finance Sat, 17 Sep 2016 08:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/back-in-black-mark-robinson-645503.html <![CDATA[The calm amid the storm: Patrick Odier]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-calm-amid-storm-patrick-odier-638651.html Banking & Finance Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-calm-amid-storm-patrick-odier-638651.html <![CDATA[United we stand: How to enhance cooperation between Palestine and UAE entrepreneurs]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/united-we-stand-how-enhance-cooperation-between-palestine-uae-entrepreneurs-637771.html Banking & Finance Tue, 5 Jul 2016 15:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/united-we-stand-how-enhance-cooperation-between-palestine-uae-entrepreneurs-637771.html <![CDATA[A growing business: Compareit4me]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-growing-business-compareit4me-632672.html Banking & Finance Tue, 24 May 2016 15:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-growing-business-compareit4me-632672.html <![CDATA[Upwardly mobile: Network Int'l chief Abdulla Qassem]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/upwardly-mobile-network-int-l-chief-abdulla-qassem-631560.html Banking & Finance Sat, 14 May 2016 00:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/upwardly-mobile-network-int-l-chief-abdulla-qassem-631560.html <![CDATA[Risky business: Lloyd’s of London's John Nelson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/risky-business-lloyd-s-of-london-s-john-nelson-630021.html Banking & Finance Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/risky-business-lloyd-s-of-london-s-john-nelson-630021.html <![CDATA[Fuelling the start-up engine]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fuelling-start-up-engine-626922.html Banking & Finance Sat, 2 Apr 2016 18:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fuelling-start-up-engine-626922.html <![CDATA[Qatar's First Bank CEO Ziad Makkawi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-first-bank-ceo-ziad-makkawi-622191.html Banking & Finance Fri, 19 Feb 2016 01:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-first-bank-ceo-ziad-makkawi-622191.html <![CDATA[Emirati lawyer Essam Al Tamimi explains why much of the UAE’s legislation, which is nearly half-a-century old, is in need of revision]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirati-lawyer-essam-al-tamimi-explains-why-much-of-uae-s-legislation-which-is-nearly-half-a-century-old-is-in-need-of-revision-615020.html Banking & Finance Fri, 11 Dec 2015 03:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirati-lawyer-essam-al-tamimi-explains-why-much-of-uae-s-legislation-which-is-nearly-half-a-century-old-is-in-need-of-revision-615020.html <![CDATA[Money on the move: UAE Exchange CEO Promoth Manghat]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/money-on-move-uae-exchange-ceo-promoth-manghat-611386.html Banking & Finance Sat, 7 Nov 2015 13:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/money-on-move-uae-exchange-ceo-promoth-manghat-611386.html <![CDATA[Doctor's orders: Dr Anas Kozbari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/doctor-s-orders-dr-anas-kozbari-610578.html Banking & Finance Fri, 30 Oct 2015 02:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/doctor-s-orders-dr-anas-kozbari-610578.html