Arabian Business - Banking & Finance http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Banking & Finance http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Unleashing MENA’s entrepreneurial spirit]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/unleashing-mena-s-entrepreneurial-spirit-590718.html Banking & Finance Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/unleashing-mena-s-entrepreneurial-spirit-590718.html <![CDATA[Safe as houses: Emirates REIT's Sylvain Vieujot]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/safe-as-houses-emirates-reit-s-sylvain-vieujot-588481.html Banking & Finance Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/safe-as-houses-emirates-reit-s-sylvain-vieujot-588481.html <![CDATA[Loan Ranger: Emirates NBD's Shayne Nelson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/loan-ranger-emirates-nbd-s-shayne-nelson-586952.html Banking & Finance Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/loan-ranger-emirates-nbd-s-shayne-nelson-586952.html <![CDATA[Bob Geldof, the African knight]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bob-geldof--african-knight-586290.html Banking & Finance Sat, 21 Mar 2015 02:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bob-geldof--african-knight-586290.html <![CDATA[Coming to America]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/coming-america-584688.html Banking & Finance Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/coming-america-584688.html <![CDATA[EFG Hermes: How patience turns to profit]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/efg-hermes-how-patience-turns-profit-584684.html Banking & Finance Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/efg-hermes-how-patience-turns-profit-584684.html <![CDATA[Exclusive: Bahrain's Arcapita to close several billion dollar deals in the coming weeks]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/exclusive-bahrain-s-arcapita-close-several-billion-dollar-deals-in-coming-weeks-582025.html Banking & Finance Sat, 14 Feb 2015 09:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/exclusive-bahrain-s-arcapita-close-several-billion-dollar-deals-in-coming-weeks-582025.html <![CDATA[Banking on peace: Bank of Palestine's Hashim Shawa]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-peace-bank-of-palestine-s-hashim-shawa-579560.html Banking & Finance Fri, 23 Jan 2015 03:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-peace-bank-of-palestine-s-hashim-shawa-579560.html <![CDATA[Taking the plunge: Shehab Gargash on getting ready to go public]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taking-plunge-shehab-gargash-on-getting-ready-go-public-578769.html Banking & Finance Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taking-plunge-shehab-gargash-on-getting-ready-go-public-578769.html <![CDATA[What ex-Emirates NBD chief Rick Pudner did next]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/what-ex-emirates-nbd-chief-rick-pudner-did-next-574827.html Banking & Finance Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/what-ex-emirates-nbd-chief-rick-pudner-did-next-574827.html <![CDATA[Focus: Why youth unemployment is an even bigger threat to the region than ISIL]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/focus-why-youth-unemployment-is-even-bigger-threat-the-region-than-isil-573380.html Banking & Finance Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/focus-why-youth-unemployment-is-even-bigger-threat-the-region-than-isil-573380.html <![CDATA[Time to do away with credit cards and cash?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-do-away-with-credit-cards-cash--572541.html Banking & Finance Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-do-away-with-credit-cards-cash--572541.html <![CDATA[RAK and roll: Rino Sabatino]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rak-roll-rino-sabatino-566966.html Banking & Finance Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rak-roll-rino-sabatino-566966.html <![CDATA[Fast and Furious: Jassim Alseddiqi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fast-furious-jassim-alseddiqi-566964.html Banking & Finance Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fast-furious-jassim-alseddiqi-566964.html <![CDATA[The insider: Sameer Al Ansari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-insider-sameer-al-ansari-562126.html Banking & Finance Sun, 24 Aug 2014 14:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-insider-sameer-al-ansari-562126.html