Arabian Business - Banking & Finance http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Banking & Finance http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Time to do away with credit cards and cash?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-do-away-with-credit-cards-cash--572541.html Banking & Finance Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-do-away-with-credit-cards-cash--572541.html <![CDATA[RAK and roll: Rino Sabatino]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rak-roll-rino-sabatino-566966.html Banking & Finance Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rak-roll-rino-sabatino-566966.html <![CDATA[Fast and Furious: Jassim Alseddiqi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fast-furious-jassim-alseddiqi-566964.html Banking & Finance Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fast-furious-jassim-alseddiqi-566964.html <![CDATA[The insider: Sameer Al Ansari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-insider-sameer-al-ansari-562126.html Banking & Finance Sun, 24 Aug 2014 14:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-insider-sameer-al-ansari-562126.html <![CDATA[French resistance: Jean-Claude Trichet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-resistance-jean-claude-trichet-558863.html Banking & Finance Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-resistance-jean-claude-trichet-558863.html <![CDATA[Smashing the glass ceiling: Jean Stephens]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smashing-glass-ceiling-jean-stephens-553800.html Banking & Finance Sat, 14 Jun 2014 01:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smashing-glass-ceiling-jean-stephens-553800.html <![CDATA[JP Morgan: through thick and thin]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/jp-morgan-through-thick-thin-552169.html Banking & Finance Sat, 31 May 2014 10:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/jp-morgan-through-thick-thin-552169.html <![CDATA[Q&A: Dubai Islamic Bank]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-dubai-islamic-bank-548335.html Banking & Finance Wed, 30 Apr 2014 12:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-dubai-islamic-bank-548335.html <![CDATA[Realty check: Dr Anas Kozbari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/realty-check-dr-anas-kozbari-546298.html Banking & Finance Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/realty-check-dr-anas-kozbari-546298.html <![CDATA[Banking on change: Talal Bayaa]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-change-talal-bayaa-544735.html Banking & Finance Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-change-talal-bayaa-544735.html <![CDATA[Interview: Investment guru Mark Mobius]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-investment-guru-mark-mobius-542555.html Banking & Finance Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-investment-guru-mark-mobius-542555.html <![CDATA[Interview: Sir Peter Ogden]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-sir-peter-ogden-542570.html Banking & Finance Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-sir-peter-ogden-542570.html <![CDATA[Interview: BLME's Humphrey Percy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-blme-s-humphrey-percy-536748.html Banking & Finance Sat, 1 Feb 2014 10:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-blme-s-humphrey-percy-536748.html <![CDATA[Kuwait's Al Kharafi on plans for the family empire]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-s-al-kharafi-on-plans-for-family-empire-508671.html Banking & Finance Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-s-al-kharafi-on-plans-for-family-empire-508671.html <![CDATA[Rags to riches]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rags-riches-504255.html Banking & Finance Thu, 6 Jun 2013 09:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rags-riches-504255.html