Arabian Business - Culture & Society http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Culture & Society http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Introducing the winners of Ro’ya 2015]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/introducing-winners-of-ro-ya-2015-617914.html Culture & Society Sun, 24 Jan 2016 09:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/introducing-winners-of-ro-ya-2015-617914.html <![CDATA[The business guru: Swami Parthasarathy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-business-guru-swami-parthasarathy-615815.html Culture & Society Fri, 18 Dec 2015 01:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-business-guru-swami-parthasarathy-615815.html <![CDATA[Charting the rise of the Emirati entrepreneur]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/charting-rise-of-emirati-entrepreneur-615114.html Culture & Society Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:46 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/charting-rise-of-emirati-entrepreneur-615114.html <![CDATA[Emirati lawyer Essam Al Tamimi explains why much of the UAE’s legislation, which is nearly half-a-century old, is in need of revision]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirati-lawyer-essam-al-tamimi-explains-why-much-of-uae-s-legislation-which-is-nearly-half-a-century-old-is-in-need-of-revision-615020.html Culture & Society Fri, 11 Dec 2015 03:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirati-lawyer-essam-al-tamimi-explains-why-much-of-uae-s-legislation-which-is-nearly-half-a-century-old-is-in-need-of-revision-615020.html <![CDATA[A celebration of Saudi women: 'We have to struggle twice as hard as men to reach the top']]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-celebration-of-saudi-women-we-have-struggle-twice-as-hard-as-men-reach-top--613631.html Culture & Society Mon, 30 Nov 2015 10:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-celebration-of-saudi-women-we-have-struggle-twice-as-hard-as-men-reach-top--613631.html <![CDATA[Nurturing future Emirati leaders]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/nurturing-future-emirati-leaders-613419.html Culture & Society Wed, 25 Nov 2015 17:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/nurturing-future-emirati-leaders-613419.html <![CDATA[Get smart: Dr Manahel Thabet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/get-smart-dr-manahel-thabet-599840.html Culture & Society Fri, 17 Jul 2015 01:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/get-smart-dr-manahel-thabet-599840.html <![CDATA[Putting Saudi women first: Glowork's Khalid Alkhudair]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/putting-saudi-women-first-glowork-s-khalid-alkhudair-595050.html Culture & Society Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/putting-saudi-women-first-glowork-s-khalid-alkhudair-595050.html <![CDATA[Developing Dubai’s female entrepreneurs]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/developing-dubai-s-female-entrepreneurs-594226.html Culture & Society Sun, 31 May 2015 09:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/developing-dubai-s-female-entrepreneurs-594226.html <![CDATA[Leading lady: Meera Kaul interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/leading-lady-meera-kaul-interview-589067.html Culture & Society Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/leading-lady-meera-kaul-interview-589067.html <![CDATA[Maria Conceicao: on top of the world]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/maria-conceicao-on-top-of-world-585496.html Culture & Society Fri, 13 Mar 2015 22:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/maria-conceicao-on-top-of-world-585496.html <![CDATA[Passion and purpose: Dumyé interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/passion-purpose-dumy-interview-585003.html Culture & Society Tue, 10 Mar 2015 09:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/passion-purpose-dumy-interview-585003.html <![CDATA[Interview: Kenneth Feld]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-kenneth-feld-570164.html Culture & Society Mon, 3 Nov 2014 10:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-kenneth-feld-570164.html <![CDATA[Leading by example: Tharawat interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/leading-by-example-tharawat-interview-563981.html Culture & Society Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/leading-by-example-tharawat-interview-563981.html <![CDATA[The life and crimes of Jordan Belfort]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-life-crimes-of-jordan-belfort-550383.html Culture & Society Fri, 16 May 2014 10:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-life-crimes-of-jordan-belfort-550383.html