Arabian Business - Energy http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Energy http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Walking on air: Naji Skaf]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/walking-on-air-naji-skaf-568211.html Energy Sat, 18 Oct 2014 09:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/walking-on-air-naji-skaf-568211.html <![CDATA[Interview: General Electric's Nabil Habayeb]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-general-electric-s-nabil-habayeb-564507.html Energy Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-general-electric-s-nabil-habayeb-564507.html <![CDATA[Interview: Sir Peter Ogden]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-sir-peter-ogden-542570.html Energy Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-sir-peter-ogden-542570.html <![CDATA[Liquid gold]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/liquid-gold-512911.html Energy Sat, 10 Aug 2013 11:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/liquid-gold-512911.html <![CDATA['Give it to Bill']]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-give-it-bill--504253.html Energy Thu, 6 Jun 2013 09:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-give-it-bill--504253.html <![CDATA[The world according to Badr Jafar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-world-according-badr-jafar-501792.html Energy Sat, 18 May 2013 10:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-world-according-badr-jafar-501792.html <![CDATA[The right chemistry]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-right-chemistry-501247.html Energy Wed, 15 May 2013 16:50 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-right-chemistry-501247.html <![CDATA[SABIC interview: Mohammed Al-Mady]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sabic-interview-mohammed-al-mady-486269.html Energy Mon, 11 Feb 2013 12:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sabic-interview-mohammed-al-mady-486269.html <![CDATA[Siemens interview: Peter Loescher]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/siemens-interview-peter-loescher-486239.html Energy Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/siemens-interview-peter-loescher-486239.html <![CDATA[Best of 2012: Abdulla Al Zamil, Zamil Industrial interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/best-of-2012-abdulla-al-zamil-zamil-industrial-interview-481272.html Energy Sun, 2 Dec 2012 09:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/best-of-2012-abdulla-al-zamil-zamil-industrial-interview-481272.html <![CDATA[Total interview: Arnaud Breuillac]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/total-interview-arnaud-breuillac-479736.html Energy Sun, 18 Nov 2012 09:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/total-interview-arnaud-breuillac-479736.html <![CDATA[Siemens interview: Michael Suess]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/siemens-interview-michael-suess-478232.html Energy Sun, 4 Nov 2012 08:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/siemens-interview-michael-suess-478232.html <![CDATA[Best of 2012: General Electric interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/best-of-2012-general-electric-interview-476830.html Energy Sun, 21 Oct 2012 10:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/best-of-2012-general-electric-interview-476830.html <![CDATA[European oil embargo squeezes Iran]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/european-oil-embargo-squeezes-iran-464330.html Energy Mon, 2 Jul 2012 12:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/european-oil-embargo-squeezes-iran-464330.html <![CDATA[Egypt suspends natural gas deal with Israel]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/egypt-suspends-natural-gas-deal-with-israel-455136.html Energy Tue, 24 Apr 2012 13:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/egypt-suspends-natural-gas-deal-with-israel-455136.html