Arabian Business - Energy http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Energy http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[The most influential woman in the oil and gas industry: Occidental's Vicki Hollub]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-most-influential-woman-in-oil-gas-industry-occidental-s-vicki-hollub-620137.html Energy Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-most-influential-woman-in-oil-gas-industry-occidental-s-vicki-hollub-620137.html <![CDATA[Making sense of solar: Robert De Diego Arozamena]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-sense-of-solar-robert-de-diego-arozamena-619431.html Energy Sat, 23 Jan 2016 01:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-sense-of-solar-robert-de-diego-arozamena-619431.html <![CDATA[Yogesh Mehta: “We all need to relax and calm down a little bit, anticipate lower margins... businesses must improvise and change accordingly.”]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/yogesh-mehta-we-all-need-relax-calm-down-little-bit-anticipate-lower-margins-businesses-must-improvise-change-accordingly--612104.html Energy Fri, 13 Nov 2015 17:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/yogesh-mehta-we-all-need-relax-calm-down-little-bit-anticipate-lower-margins-businesses-must-improvise-change-accordingly--612104.html <![CDATA[Kuwait Petroleum International’s pivot to Asia]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-petroleum-international-s-pivot-asia-605798.html Energy Mon, 14 Sep 2015 08:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-petroleum-international-s-pivot-asia-605798.html <![CDATA[The era of solar energy has finally arrived in the GCC]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-era-of-solar-energy-has-finally-arrived-in-gcc-592010.html Energy Sun, 10 May 2015 09:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-era-of-solar-energy-has-finally-arrived-in-gcc-592010.html <![CDATA[In Total control: Stéphane Michel]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/in-total-control-st-phane-michel-587764.html Energy Sat, 4 Apr 2015 01:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/in-total-control-st-phane-michel-587764.html <![CDATA[Walking on air: Naji Skaf]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/walking-on-air-naji-skaf-568211.html Energy Sat, 18 Oct 2014 09:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/walking-on-air-naji-skaf-568211.html <![CDATA[Interview: General Electric's Nabil Habayeb]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-general-electric-s-nabil-habayeb-564507.html Energy Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-general-electric-s-nabil-habayeb-564507.html <![CDATA[Interview: Sir Peter Ogden]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-sir-peter-ogden-542570.html Energy Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-sir-peter-ogden-542570.html <![CDATA[Liquid gold]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/liquid-gold-512911.html Energy Sat, 10 Aug 2013 11:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/liquid-gold-512911.html <![CDATA['Give it to Bill']]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-give-it-bill--504253.html Energy Thu, 6 Jun 2013 09:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-give-it-bill--504253.html <![CDATA[The world according to Badr Jafar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-world-according-badr-jafar-501792.html Energy Sat, 18 May 2013 10:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-world-according-badr-jafar-501792.html <![CDATA[The right chemistry]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-right-chemistry-501247.html Energy Wed, 15 May 2013 16:50 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-right-chemistry-501247.html <![CDATA[SABIC interview: Mohammed Al-Mady]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sabic-interview-mohammed-al-mady-486269.html Energy Mon, 11 Feb 2013 12:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sabic-interview-mohammed-al-mady-486269.html <![CDATA[Siemens interview: Peter Loescher]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/siemens-interview-peter-loescher-486239.html Energy Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/siemens-interview-peter-loescher-486239.html