Arabian Business - Healthcare http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Healthcare http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Putting luxury into healthcare: Advet Bhambhani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/putting-luxury-into-healthcare-advet-bhambhani-623766.html Healthcare Sat, 5 Mar 2016 01:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/putting-luxury-into-healthcare-advet-bhambhani-623766.html <![CDATA[The transformer of medicine: Omar Ishrak]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-transformer-of-medicine-omar-ishrak-622928.html Healthcare Fri, 26 Feb 2016 17:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-transformer-of-medicine-omar-ishrak-622928.html <![CDATA[Building a healthcare hub: Jane Griffiths]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-healthcare-hub-jane-griffiths-615035.html Healthcare Sat, 12 Dec 2015 01:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-healthcare-hub-jane-griffiths-615035.html <![CDATA[Health check: One-on-one with Dr Azad Moopen]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/health-check-one-on-one-with-dr-azad-moopen-607033.html Healthcare Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/health-check-one-on-one-with-dr-azad-moopen-607033.html <![CDATA[Building a case for healthcare tech start-ups]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-case-for-healthcare-tech-start-ups-591410.html Healthcare Mon, 4 May 2015 09:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/building-case-for-healthcare-tech-start-ups-591410.html <![CDATA[The killing fields: Meet the man dubbed the 'Indiana Jones of surgery']]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-killing-fields-meet-man-dubbed--indiana-jones-of-surgery--580379.html Healthcare Sun, 1 Feb 2015 09:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-killing-fields-meet-man-dubbed--indiana-jones-of-surgery--580379.html <![CDATA[Prescription for change: Dr Hanan Al Kuwari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/prescription-for-change-dr-hanan-al-kuwari-570054.html Healthcare Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/prescription-for-change-dr-hanan-al-kuwari-570054.html <![CDATA[Shaping the future of fitness]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/shaping-future-of-fitness-552700.html Healthcare Wed, 4 Jun 2014 09:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/shaping-future-of-fitness-552700.html <![CDATA[Interview: Al Noor's Dr Kassem Alom]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-al-noor-s-dr-kassem-alom-538561.html Healthcare Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-al-noor-s-dr-kassem-alom-538561.html <![CDATA[Ajman with a plan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ajman-with-plan-519094.html Healthcare Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ajman-with-plan-519094.html <![CDATA[Saudi Arabia sees more SARS-like virus cases]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/saudi-arabia-sees-more-sars-like-virus-cases-501658.html Healthcare Wed, 15 May 2013 12:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/saudi-arabia-sees-more-sars-like-virus-cases-501658.html <![CDATA[Family fortunes]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/family-fortunes-501008.html Healthcare Fri, 10 May 2013 12:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/family-fortunes-501008.html <![CDATA[Against the odds]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/against-odds-496678.html Healthcare Fri, 5 Apr 2013 11:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/against-odds-496678.html <![CDATA[Smartphone app gives useful tool for surgery]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/smartphone-app-gives-useful-tool-for-surgery-495582.html Healthcare Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/smartphone-app-gives-useful-tool-for-surgery-495582.html <![CDATA[Healthcare in the Gulf: No pain, no gain]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/healthcare-in-gulf-no-pain-no-gain-491635.html Healthcare Sun, 3 Mar 2013 10:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/healthcare-in-gulf-no-pain-no-gain-491635.html