Arabian Business - Media http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Media http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Harmeek Singh’s game plan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/harmeek-singh-s-game-plan-574103.html Media Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/harmeek-singh-s-game-plan-574103.html <![CDATA[Interview: Kenneth Feld]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-kenneth-feld-570164.html Media Mon, 3 Nov 2014 10:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-kenneth-feld-570164.html <![CDATA[Five Minutes with: Mark Sanger, Oscar-winning editor of Gravity]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-mark-sanger-oscar-winning-editor-of-gravity-550061.html Media Wed, 14 May 2014 09:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-mark-sanger-oscar-winning-editor-of-gravity-550061.html <![CDATA[Sign of the times: Sami Al Mufleh]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sign-of-times-sami-al-mufleh-547836.html Media Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sign-of-times-sami-al-mufleh-547836.html <![CDATA[Directing Traffik: Marcel Khairallah]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/directing-traffik-marcel-khairallah-545486.html Media Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/directing-traffik-marcel-khairallah-545486.html <![CDATA[Brand designs: Insignia's Gaurav Sinha]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-designs-insignia-s-gaurav-sinha-542576.html Media Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-designs-insignia-s-gaurav-sinha-542576.html <![CDATA[Interview: Starcom MediaVest chief Laura Desmond]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-starcom-mediavest-chief-laura-desmond-541727.html Media Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-starcom-mediavest-chief-laura-desmond-541727.html <![CDATA[Qatar’s media taboo]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-media-taboo-537662.html Media Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-media-taboo-537662.html <![CDATA[Staying on message]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/staying-on-message-531821.html Media Sat, 21 Dec 2013 13:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/staying-on-message-531821.html <![CDATA[Interview: Kashif Joosub]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-kashif-joosub-528308.html Media Wed, 27 Nov 2013 13:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-kashif-joosub-528308.html <![CDATA[Growth junkie]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/growth-junkie-519087.html Media Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/growth-junkie-519087.html <![CDATA[OSN chief talks production, profits and piracy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/osn-chief-talks-production-profits-piracy-519078.html Media Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/osn-chief-talks-production-profits-piracy-519078.html <![CDATA[IBM creates world’s smallest movie]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/ibm-creates-world-s-smallest-movie-500365.html Media Thu, 2 May 2013 11:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/ibm-creates-world-s-smallest-movie-500365.html <![CDATA[What’s art got to do with business?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/what-s-art-got-do-with-business--491085.html Media Wed, 27 Feb 2013 10:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/what-s-art-got-do-with-business--491085.html <![CDATA[Lance Armstrong on Oprah: preview of exclusive interview ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/lance-armstrong-on-oprah-preview-of-exclusive-interview--486010.html Media Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/lance-armstrong-on-oprah-preview-of-exclusive-interview--486010.html