Arabian Business - Politics http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Politics http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Focus: Why youth unemployment is an even bigger threat to the region than ISIL]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/focus-why-youth-unemployment-is-even-bigger-threat-the-region-than-isil-573380.html Politics Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/focus-why-youth-unemployment-is-even-bigger-threat-the-region-than-isil-573380.html <![CDATA[Tunisia: Access all areas]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tunisia-access-all-areas-566071.html Politics Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tunisia-access-all-areas-566071.html <![CDATA[Trading places: Dubai Chamber chief Hamad Buamim]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/trading-places-dubai-chamber-chief-hamad-buamim-566061.html Politics Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/trading-places-dubai-chamber-chief-hamad-buamim-566061.html <![CDATA[Positive change: Interview with Raja Al Gurg]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/positive-change-interview-with-raja-al-gurg-563227.html Politics Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/positive-change-interview-with-raja-al-gurg-563227.html <![CDATA[Turning the tide in Gaza]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/turning-tide-in-gaza-560524.html Politics Fri, 8 Aug 2014 10:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/turning-tide-in-gaza-560524.html <![CDATA[Game changer: King Abdullah Economic City]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/game-changer-king-abdullah-economic-city-552956.html Politics Sat, 7 Jun 2014 11:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/game-changer-king-abdullah-economic-city-552956.html <![CDATA[Interview: Qatar's tourism chief Issa bin Mohammed Al Mohannadi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-qatar-s-tourism-chief-issa-bin-mohammed-al-mohannadi-552952.html Politics Sat, 7 Jun 2014 01:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-qatar-s-tourism-chief-issa-bin-mohammed-al-mohannadi-552952.html <![CDATA[Five minutes with: Paddy Ashdown]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-paddy-ashdown-552436.html Politics Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-paddy-ashdown-552436.html <![CDATA[Interview: Lockheed Martin's Marillyn Hewson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-lockheed-martin-s-marillyn-hewson-551397.html Politics Fri, 23 May 2014 10:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-lockheed-martin-s-marillyn-hewson-551397.html <![CDATA[Hitting the trail]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hitting-trail-549560.html Politics Sun, 11 May 2014 09:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hitting-trail-549560.html <![CDATA[Balance and power: Joseph Adam Ereli]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/balance-power-joseph-adam-ereli-547022.html Politics Fri, 18 Apr 2014 10:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/balance-power-joseph-adam-ereli-547022.html <![CDATA[Interview: legal titan Sarosh Zaiwalla]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-legal-titan-sarosh-zaiwalla-539715.html Politics Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-legal-titan-sarosh-zaiwalla-539715.html <![CDATA[Why is Dubai aiming to become a smarter city?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-is-dubai-aiming-become-smarter-city--536746.html Politics Fri, 31 Jan 2014 02:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-is-dubai-aiming-become-smarter-city--536746.html <![CDATA[Staying on message]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/staying-on-message-531821.html Politics Sat, 21 Dec 2013 13:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/staying-on-message-531821.html <![CDATA[Advocate for change]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/advocate-for-change-514768.html Politics Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/advocate-for-change-514768.html