Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Master developer: RAK Properties building the emirate's future]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/master-developer-rak-properties-building-emirate-s-future-677911.html Real Estate Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/master-developer-rak-properties-building-emirate-s-future-677911.html <![CDATA[Material man: How Danube's Rizwan Sajan is mastering Dubai's property market]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/material-man-how-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-is-mastering-dubai-s-property-market-677904.html Real Estate Sun, 18 Jun 2017 11:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/material-man-how-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-is-mastering-dubai-s-property-market-677904.html <![CDATA[Brand View: Investing for the future]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-view-investing-for-future-675339.html Real Estate Thu, 25 May 2017 11:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-view-investing-for-future-675339.html <![CDATA[Dubai company opening The Gate in America]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-company-opening-gate-in-america-673798.html Real Estate Sun, 14 May 2017 11:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-company-opening-gate-in-america-673798.html <![CDATA[Welcome to the life of one of the UAE’s defence and real estate moguls]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/welcome-the-life-of-one-of-uae-s-defence-real-estate-moguls-667364.html Real Estate Sun, 19 Mar 2017 09:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/welcome-the-life-of-one-of-uae-s-defence-real-estate-moguls-667364.html <![CDATA[Planning ahead: Sobha Group founder PNC Menon]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/planning-ahead-sobha-group-founder-pnc-menon-662785.html Real Estate Sat, 11 Feb 2017 03:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/planning-ahead-sobha-group-founder-pnc-menon-662785.html <![CDATA[He did it: the Dubai comeback of Kabir Mulchandani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/he-did-it--dubai-comeback-of-kabir-mulchandani-660234.html Real Estate Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/he-did-it--dubai-comeback-of-kabir-mulchandani-660234.html <![CDATA[Turnaround king: Khalid bin Kalban]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/turnaround-king-khalid-bin-kalban-656648.html Real Estate Sat, 17 Dec 2016 01:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/turnaround-king-khalid-bin-kalban-656648.html <![CDATA[Making a splash: Omniyat founder Mahdi Amjad]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-splash-omniyat-founder-mahdi-amjad-656649.html Real Estate Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-splash-omniyat-founder-mahdi-amjad-656649.html <![CDATA[Going green: Diamond Developer CEO Faris Saeed]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/going-green-diamond-developer-ceo-faris-saeed-655831.html Real Estate Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/going-green-diamond-developer-ceo-faris-saeed-655831.html <![CDATA[Strong foundations: DLD's Ali Abdulla Al Ali]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/strong-foundations-dld-s-ali-abdulla-al-ali-655836.html Real Estate Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/strong-foundations-dld-s-ali-abdulla-al-ali-655836.html <![CDATA[High Noon: Alabbar's plan to conquer e-commerce]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-noon-alabbar-s-plan-conquer-e-commerce-654092.html Real Estate Fri, 25 Nov 2016 01:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-noon-alabbar-s-plan-conquer-e-commerce-654092.html <![CDATA[New era for project Shaikhani in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-era-for-project-shaikhani-in-dubai-644986.html Real Estate Sun, 11 Sep 2016 10:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-era-for-project-shaikhani-in-dubai-644986.html <![CDATA[A changing landscape: Sultan Butti Bin Mejren ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-changing-landscape-sultan-butti-bin-mejren--638609.html Real Estate Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-changing-landscape-sultan-butti-bin-mejren--638609.html <![CDATA[Changing fortunes: Damac's Ziad El Chaar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/changing-fortunes-damac-s-ziad-el-chaar-632274.html Real Estate Fri, 20 May 2016 00:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/changing-fortunes-damac-s-ziad-el-chaar-632274.html