Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Cayan’s latest twist]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cayan-s-latest-twist-591163.html Real Estate Sun, 3 May 2015 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cayan-s-latest-twist-591163.html <![CDATA[Exclusive: Mohamed Alabbar - Uncensored]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/exclusive-mohamed-alabbar-uncensored-588507.html Real Estate Sun, 12 Apr 2015 08:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/exclusive-mohamed-alabbar-uncensored-588507.html <![CDATA[Coming to America]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/coming-america-584688.html Real Estate Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/coming-america-584688.html <![CDATA[The price is right for new Dubai developer]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-price-is-right-for-new-dubai-developer-584678.html Real Estate Fri, 6 Mar 2015 10:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-price-is-right-for-new-dubai-developer-584678.html <![CDATA[The lion's roar: Ashish J Thakkar's rise from Rwanda genocide to $1bn powerhouse]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-lion-s-roar-ashish-j-thakkar-s-rise-from-rwanda-genocide--1bn-powerhouse-574819.html Real Estate Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-lion-s-roar-ashish-j-thakkar-s-rise-from-rwanda-genocide--1bn-powerhouse-574819.html <![CDATA[A dormant Dubai developer explains why now is the time to get back in the market]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-dormant-dubai-developer-explains-why-now-is-time-get-back-in-market-572370.html Real Estate Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-dormant-dubai-developer-explains-why-now-is-time-get-back-in-market-572370.html <![CDATA[Interview: Deyaar CEO Saeed Al Qatami]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-deyaar-ceo-saeed-al-qatami-567421.html Real Estate Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-deyaar-ceo-saeed-al-qatami-567421.html <![CDATA[Promising the World: Josef Kleindienst]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/promising-world-josef-kleindienst-565222.html Real Estate Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/promising-world-josef-kleindienst-565222.html <![CDATA[Brick by brick: Danube's Rizwan Sajan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brick-by-brick-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-563585.html Real Estate Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brick-by-brick-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-563585.html <![CDATA[Tasweek: preparing to go public]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tasweek-preparing-go-public-562885.html Real Estate Sat, 30 Aug 2014 01:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tasweek-preparing-go-public-562885.html <![CDATA[Behind the scenes of Msheireb Downtown]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-msheireb-downtown-562131.html Real Estate Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-msheireb-downtown-562131.html <![CDATA[Interview: Aldar chairman Abubaker Seddiq Al Khoori ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-aldar-chairman-abubaker-seddiq-al-khoori--555697.html Real Estate Fri, 27 Jun 2014 01:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-aldar-chairman-abubaker-seddiq-al-khoori--555697.html <![CDATA[Rags to riches: Moafaq Al Gaddah]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rags-riches-moafaq-al-gaddah-553784.html Real Estate Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rags-riches-moafaq-al-gaddah-553784.html <![CDATA[Game changer: King Abdullah Economic City]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/game-changer-king-abdullah-economic-city-552956.html Real Estate Sat, 7 Jun 2014 11:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/game-changer-king-abdullah-economic-city-552956.html <![CDATA[Second time lucky for Donald Trump in Dubai?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/second-time-lucky-for-donald-trump-in-dubai--552163.html Real Estate Fri, 30 May 2014 09:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/second-time-lucky-for-donald-trump-in-dubai--552163.html