Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Interview: Deyaar CEO Saeed Al Qatami]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-deyaar-ceo-saeed-al-qatami-567421.html Real Estate Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-deyaar-ceo-saeed-al-qatami-567421.html <![CDATA[Promising the World: Josef Kleindienst]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/promising-world-josef-kleindienst-565222.html Real Estate Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/promising-world-josef-kleindienst-565222.html <![CDATA[Brick by brick: Danube's Rizwan Sajan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brick-by-brick-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-563585.html Real Estate Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brick-by-brick-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-563585.html <![CDATA[Tasweek: preparing to go public]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tasweek-preparing-go-public-562885.html Real Estate Sat, 30 Aug 2014 01:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tasweek-preparing-go-public-562885.html <![CDATA[Behind the scenes of Msheireb Downtown]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-msheireb-downtown-562131.html Real Estate Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-msheireb-downtown-562131.html <![CDATA[Interview: Aldar chairman Abubaker Seddiq Al Khoori ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-aldar-chairman-abubaker-seddiq-al-khoori--555697.html Real Estate Fri, 27 Jun 2014 01:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-aldar-chairman-abubaker-seddiq-al-khoori--555697.html <![CDATA[Rags to riches: Moafaq Al Gaddah]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rags-riches-moafaq-al-gaddah-553784.html Real Estate Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rags-riches-moafaq-al-gaddah-553784.html <![CDATA[Game changer: King Abdullah Economic City]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/game-changer-king-abdullah-economic-city-552956.html Real Estate Sat, 7 Jun 2014 11:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/game-changer-king-abdullah-economic-city-552956.html <![CDATA[Second time lucky for Donald Trump in Dubai?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/second-time-lucky-for-donald-trump-in-dubai--552163.html Real Estate Fri, 30 May 2014 09:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/second-time-lucky-for-donald-trump-in-dubai--552163.html <![CDATA[Mall beginnings: Kareem Shamma]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mall-beginnings-kareem-shamma-547862.html Real Estate Sat, 26 Apr 2014 10:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mall-beginnings-kareem-shamma-547862.html <![CDATA[Realty check: Dr Anas Kozbari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/realty-check-dr-anas-kozbari-546298.html Real Estate Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/realty-check-dr-anas-kozbari-546298.html <![CDATA[A list full of dollars: Mohamed Alabbar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-list-full-of-dollars-mohamed-alabbar-543354.html Real Estate Sat, 22 Mar 2014 10:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-list-full-of-dollars-mohamed-alabbar-543354.html <![CDATA[Interview: Ammar Abulohom]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-ammar-abulohom-539709.html Real Estate Sat, 22 Feb 2014 02:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-ammar-abulohom-539709.html <![CDATA[First past the post]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/first-past-post-531758.html Real Estate Sat, 21 Dec 2013 13:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/first-past-post-531758.html <![CDATA[Built to last]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/built-last-512901.html Real Estate Sat, 10 Aug 2013 11:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/built-last-512901.html