Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Planning ahead: Sobha Group founder PNC Menon]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/planning-ahead-sobha-group-founder-pnc-menon-662785.html Real Estate Sat, 11 Feb 2017 03:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/planning-ahead-sobha-group-founder-pnc-menon-662785.html <![CDATA[He did it: the Dubai comeback of Kabir Mulchandani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/he-did-it--dubai-comeback-of-kabir-mulchandani-660234.html Real Estate Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/he-did-it--dubai-comeback-of-kabir-mulchandani-660234.html <![CDATA[Turnaround king: Khalid bin Kalban]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/turnaround-king-khalid-bin-kalban-656648.html Real Estate Sat, 17 Dec 2016 01:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/turnaround-king-khalid-bin-kalban-656648.html <![CDATA[Making a splash: Omniyat founder Mahdi Amjad]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-splash-omniyat-founder-mahdi-amjad-656649.html Real Estate Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-splash-omniyat-founder-mahdi-amjad-656649.html <![CDATA[Going green: Diamond Developer CEO Faris Saeed]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/going-green-diamond-developer-ceo-faris-saeed-655831.html Real Estate Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/going-green-diamond-developer-ceo-faris-saeed-655831.html <![CDATA[Strong foundations: DLD's Ali Abdulla Al Ali]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/strong-foundations-dld-s-ali-abdulla-al-ali-655836.html Real Estate Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/strong-foundations-dld-s-ali-abdulla-al-ali-655836.html <![CDATA[High Noon: Alabbar's plan to conquer e-commerce]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-noon-alabbar-s-plan-conquer-e-commerce-654092.html Real Estate Fri, 25 Nov 2016 01:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-noon-alabbar-s-plan-conquer-e-commerce-654092.html <![CDATA[New era for project Shaikhani in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-era-for-project-shaikhani-in-dubai-644986.html Real Estate Sun, 11 Sep 2016 10:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-era-for-project-shaikhani-in-dubai-644986.html <![CDATA[A changing landscape: Sultan Butti Bin Mejren ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-changing-landscape-sultan-butti-bin-mejren--638609.html Real Estate Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-changing-landscape-sultan-butti-bin-mejren--638609.html <![CDATA[Changing fortunes: Damac's Ziad El Chaar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/changing-fortunes-damac-s-ziad-el-chaar-632274.html Real Estate Fri, 20 May 2016 00:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/changing-fortunes-damac-s-ziad-el-chaar-632274.html <![CDATA[Ahmed Alhatti on trusting your instincts]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ahmed-alhatti-on-trusting-your-instincts-628991.html Real Estate Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ahmed-alhatti-on-trusting-your-instincts-628991.html <![CDATA[Time to deliver for Azizi Developments]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-deliver-for-azizi-developments-628612.html Real Estate Sun, 17 Apr 2016 10:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-deliver-for-azizi-developments-628612.html <![CDATA[Daring to be different: Danube's Rizwan Sajan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/daring-be-different-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-614214.html Real Estate Sat, 5 Dec 2015 01:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/daring-be-different-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-614214.html <![CDATA[Doctor's orders: Dr Anas Kozbari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/doctor-s-orders-dr-anas-kozbari-610578.html Real Estate Fri, 30 Oct 2015 02:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/doctor-s-orders-dr-anas-kozbari-610578.html <![CDATA[Towering ambitions: One-on-one with Select Group CEO Rahail Aslam]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/towering-ambitions-one-on-one-with-select-group-ceo-rahail-aslam-610345.html Real Estate Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/towering-ambitions-one-on-one-with-select-group-ceo-rahail-aslam-610345.html