Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[High Noon: Alabbar's plan to conquer e-commerce]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-noon-alabbar-s-plan-conquer-e-commerce-654092.html Real Estate Fri, 25 Nov 2016 01:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-noon-alabbar-s-plan-conquer-e-commerce-654092.html <![CDATA[New era for project Shaikhani in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-era-for-project-shaikhani-in-dubai-644986.html Real Estate Sun, 11 Sep 2016 10:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-era-for-project-shaikhani-in-dubai-644986.html <![CDATA[A changing landscape: Sultan Butti Bin Mejren ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-changing-landscape-sultan-butti-bin-mejren--638609.html Real Estate Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-changing-landscape-sultan-butti-bin-mejren--638609.html <![CDATA[Changing fortunes: Damac's Ziad El Chaar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/changing-fortunes-damac-s-ziad-el-chaar-632274.html Real Estate Fri, 20 May 2016 00:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/changing-fortunes-damac-s-ziad-el-chaar-632274.html <![CDATA[Ahmed Alhatti on trusting your instincts]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ahmed-alhatti-on-trusting-your-instincts-628991.html Real Estate Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ahmed-alhatti-on-trusting-your-instincts-628991.html <![CDATA[Time to deliver for Azizi Developments]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-deliver-for-azizi-developments-628612.html Real Estate Sun, 17 Apr 2016 10:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-deliver-for-azizi-developments-628612.html <![CDATA[Daring to be different: Danube's Rizwan Sajan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/daring-be-different-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-614214.html Real Estate Sat, 5 Dec 2015 01:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/daring-be-different-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-614214.html <![CDATA[Doctor's orders: Dr Anas Kozbari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/doctor-s-orders-dr-anas-kozbari-610578.html Real Estate Fri, 30 Oct 2015 02:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/doctor-s-orders-dr-anas-kozbari-610578.html <![CDATA[Towering ambitions: One-on-one with Select Group CEO Rahail Aslam]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/towering-ambitions-one-on-one-with-select-group-ceo-rahail-aslam-610345.html Real Estate Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/towering-ambitions-one-on-one-with-select-group-ceo-rahail-aslam-610345.html <![CDATA[Five minutes with... Massimiliano Ferrari]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-massimiliano-ferrari-608689.html Real Estate Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-massimiliano-ferrari-608689.html <![CDATA[Bella Italia: Palazzo Versace Dubai developer on the much-delayed opening, ambitious plans for up to 10 more resorts]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bella-italia-palazzo-versace-dubai-developer-on-much-delayed-opening-ambitious-plans-for-up-10-more-resorts-606593.html Real Estate Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bella-italia-palazzo-versace-dubai-developer-on-much-delayed-opening-ambitious-plans-for-up-10-more-resorts-606593.html <![CDATA[Starting from scratch: George Azar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/starting-from-scratch-george-azar-605015.html Real Estate Fri, 4 Sep 2015 01:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/starting-from-scratch-george-azar-605015.html <![CDATA['There is no shortage of money coming in from the Chinese system into the UAE,' claims Dubai property tycoon]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-there-is-no-shortage-of-money-coming-in-from-chinese-system-into-uae-claims-dubai-property-tycoon-605010.html Real Estate Fri, 4 Sep 2015 01:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-there-is-no-shortage-of-money-coming-in-from-chinese-system-into-uae-claims-dubai-property-tycoon-605010.html <![CDATA[“I really believe this will turn out to be the most extraordinary project ever developed in the Middle East,” says the man behind Abu Dhabi’s newest and most exclusive mall complex]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-i-really-believe-this-will-turn-out-be-most-extraordinary-project-ever-developed-in-middle-east-says-man-behind-abu-dhabi-s-newest-most-exclusive-mall-complex-602657.html Real Estate Sun, 16 Aug 2015 10:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-i-really-believe-this-will-turn-out-be-most-extraordinary-project-ever-developed-in-middle-east-says-man-behind-abu-dhabi-s-newest-most-exclusive-mall-complex-602657.html <![CDATA[Khadija Meziane El Otmani: Cracking short-term rental market]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/khadija-meziane-el-otmani-cracking-short-term-rental-market-601629.html Real Estate Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/khadija-meziane-el-otmani-cracking-short-term-rental-market-601629.html