Arabian Business - Retail http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Retail http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Tour of Duty: George Horan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tour-of-duty-george-horan-633941.html Retail Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tour-of-duty-george-horan-633941.html <![CDATA[From bricks to clicks: Rashid and Salama Alabbar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/from-bricks-clicks-rashid-salama-alabbar-629247.html Retail Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/from-bricks-clicks-rashid-salama-alabbar-629247.html <![CDATA[Natural beauty: Body Shop's Jeremy Schwartz]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/natural-beauty-body-shop-s-jeremy-schwartz-626932.html Retail Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/natural-beauty-body-shop-s-jeremy-schwartz-626932.html <![CDATA[Beauty and the Blogger: Huda Kattan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/beauty-and-blogger-huda-kattan-625306.html Retail Sat, 19 Mar 2016 01:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/beauty-and-blogger-huda-kattan-625306.html <![CDATA[Chasing MENA’s first unicorn]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chasing-mena-s-first-unicorn-623466.html Retail Tue, 1 Mar 2016 17:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chasing-mena-s-first-unicorn-623466.html <![CDATA[McDonald's generates over $6m in sales every day in the MidEast. Yousef Abdulghani outlines his plan to increase it by 60% by 2020]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mcdonald-s-generates-over-6m-in-sales-every-day-in-mideast-yousef-abdulghani-outlines-his-plan-increase-it-by-60-by-2020-614212.html Retail Fri, 4 Dec 2015 01:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mcdonald-s-generates-over-6m-in-sales-every-day-in-mideast-yousef-abdulghani-outlines-his-plan-increase-it-by-60-by-2020-614212.html <![CDATA[Cool customer: entrepreneur Tarek Al Emam]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cool-customer-entrepreneur-tarek-al-emam-614140.html Retail Tue, 1 Dec 2015 15:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cool-customer-entrepreneur-tarek-al-emam-614140.html <![CDATA[Sole man: TOMS founder Blake Mycoskie]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sole-man-toms-founder-blake-mycoskie-607561.html Retail Tue, 6 Oct 2015 11:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sole-man-toms-founder-blake-mycoskie-607561.html <![CDATA[The detail of retail: Ishwar Chugani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-detail-of-retail-ishwar-chugani-599848.html Retail Fri, 17 Jul 2015 01:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-detail-of-retail-ishwar-chugani-599848.html <![CDATA[Interview: Majid Al Futtaim chief Alain Bejjani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-majid-al-futtaim-chief-alain-bejjani-598353.html Retail Fri, 3 Jul 2015 01:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-majid-al-futtaim-chief-alain-bejjani-598353.html <![CDATA[Food for thought: Mezzan CEO Garry Walsh]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/food-for-thought-mezzan-ceo-garry-walsh-596760.html Retail Fri, 19 Jun 2015 01:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/food-for-thought-mezzan-ceo-garry-walsh-596760.html <![CDATA[The One and only Thomas Lundgren]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-one-only-thomas-lundgren-595767.html Retail Sat, 13 Jun 2015 09:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-one-only-thomas-lundgren-595767.html <![CDATA[Golden opportunity: Dubai businessman Firoz Merchant on why he is spending nearly $1m rescuing thousands of debtors from UAE prisons]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/golden-opportunity-dubai-businessman-firoz-merchant-on-why-he-is-spending-nearly-1m-rescuing-thousands-of-debtors-from-uae-prisons-595772.html Retail Fri, 12 Jun 2015 01:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/golden-opportunity-dubai-businessman-firoz-merchant-on-why-he-is-spending-nearly-1m-rescuing-thousands-of-debtors-from-uae-prisons-595772.html <![CDATA[Sofa so good: UAE's Marina Home Interiors]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sofa-so-good-uae-s-marina-home-interiors-593568.html Retail Sat, 23 May 2015 01:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sofa-so-good-uae-s-marina-home-interiors-593568.html <![CDATA[Picking up the pace: Lals Group's Jayant Ganwani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/picking-up-pace-lals-group-s-jayant-ganwani-592787.html Retail Fri, 15 May 2015 09:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/picking-up-pace-lals-group-s-jayant-ganwani-592787.html