Arabian Business - Retail http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Retail http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Behind the scenes of Mall of Qatar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-mall-of-qatar-558867.html Retail Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-mall-of-qatar-558867.html <![CDATA[Interview: Adidas CEO Herbert Hainer on World Cup 2014]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-adidas-ceo-herbert-hainer-on-world-cup-2014-555423.html Retail Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-adidas-ceo-herbert-hainer-on-world-cup-2014-555423.html <![CDATA[Top of the pops: PepsiCo's Omar Farid]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/top-of-pops-pepsico-s-omar-farid-548659.html Retail Fri, 2 May 2014 10:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/top-of-pops-pepsico-s-omar-farid-548659.html <![CDATA[Mall beginnings: Kareem Shamma]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mall-beginnings-kareem-shamma-547862.html Retail Sat, 26 Apr 2014 10:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mall-beginnings-kareem-shamma-547862.html <![CDATA[Interview: Axiom Telecom CEO Faisal Al Bannai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-axiom-telecom-ceo-faisal-al-bannai-546302.html Retail Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-axiom-telecom-ceo-faisal-al-bannai-546302.html <![CDATA[Ronaldo Mouchawar: How I created Souq.com]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ronaldo-mouchawar-how-i-created-souq-com-545057.html Retail Sat, 5 Apr 2014 15:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ronaldo-mouchawar-how-i-created-souq-com-545057.html <![CDATA[Interview: Saudi Arabia's Sheikh Abdul Mohsen Al Hokair]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-saudi-arabia-s-sheikh-abdul-mohsen-al-hokair-545059.html Retail Sat, 5 Apr 2014 15:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-saudi-arabia-s-sheikh-abdul-mohsen-al-hokair-545059.html <![CDATA[Interview: Palmon's Meher Mirchandani, Chirag Lahori]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-palmon-s-meher-mirchandani-chirag-lahori-543359.html Retail Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-palmon-s-meher-mirchandani-chirag-lahori-543359.html <![CDATA[Tech talker: Jumbo chief Vishesh Bhatia]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tech-talker-jumbo-chief-vishesh-bhatia-541737.html Retail Sat, 8 Mar 2014 02:27 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tech-talker-jumbo-chief-vishesh-bhatia-541737.html <![CDATA[Mini Exchange makes big impression]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mini-exchange-makes-big-impression-541387.html Retail Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mini-exchange-makes-big-impression-541387.html <![CDATA[Interview: Masafi CEO Reginald Randall]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-masafi-ceo-reginald-randall-540653.html Retail Sat, 1 Mar 2014 01:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-masafi-ceo-reginald-randall-540653.html <![CDATA[Home away from home: Comptoir 102 interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/home-away-from-home-comptoir-102-interview-538374.html Retail Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/home-away-from-home-comptoir-102-interview-538374.html <![CDATA[The real deal: Interview with Paul Kenny]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-real-deal-interview-with-paul-kenny-538362.html Retail Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-real-deal-interview-with-paul-kenny-538362.html <![CDATA[Perfecting the art of chocolate]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/perfecting-art-of-chocolate-532202.html Retail Mon, 23 Dec 2013 15:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/perfecting-art-of-chocolate-532202.html <![CDATA[Back in the black]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/back-in-black-531777.html Retail Sat, 21 Dec 2013 13:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/back-in-black-531777.html