Arabian Business - Retail http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Retail http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Revealed: Alabbar's plans to conquer the fastest growing and most exciting industry]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-alabbar-s-plans-conquer-fastest-growing-most-exciting-industry-676461.html Retail Sun, 4 Jun 2017 09:02 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-alabbar-s-plans-conquer-fastest-growing-most-exciting-industry-676461.html <![CDATA[Awok.com rolls out its expansion plans]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/awok-com-rolls-out-its-expansion-plans-674647.html Retail Sun, 21 May 2017 08:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/awok-com-rolls-out-its-expansion-plans-674647.html <![CDATA[PepsiCo is testing new recipes]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pepsico-is-testing-new-recipes-669149.html Retail Sun, 2 Apr 2017 09:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pepsico-is-testing-new-recipes-669149.html <![CDATA[Licence to sell: Azadea's Marwan Moukarzel]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/licence-sell-azadea-s-marwan-moukarzel-661943.html Retail Sat, 4 Feb 2017 01:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/licence-sell-azadea-s-marwan-moukarzel-661943.html <![CDATA[Mall talk: Arabian Centres CEO Khaled Al Jasser]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mall-talk-arabian-centres-ceo-khaled-al-jasser-661963.html Retail Fri, 3 Feb 2017 01:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mall-talk-arabian-centres-ceo-khaled-al-jasser-661963.html <![CDATA[High Noon: Alabbar's plan to conquer e-commerce]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-noon-alabbar-s-plan-conquer-e-commerce-654092.html Retail Fri, 25 Nov 2016 01:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-noon-alabbar-s-plan-conquer-e-commerce-654092.html <![CDATA[Sipping success: Nobel Peace Prize honouree Merrill Fernando]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sipping-success-nobel-peace-prize-honouree-merrill-fernando-646373.html Retail Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sipping-success-nobel-peace-prize-honouree-merrill-fernando-646373.html <![CDATA[Slimming down: Nestlé Middle East CEO Yves Manghardt]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/slimming-down-nestl-middle-east-ceo-yves-manghardt-645052.html Retail Fri, 9 Sep 2016 00:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/slimming-down-nestl-middle-east-ceo-yves-manghardt-645052.html <![CDATA[Jewel of the kingdom: L'azurde's Sélim Chidiac]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/jewel-of-kingdom-l-azurde-s-s-lim-chidiac-640396.html Retail Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/jewel-of-kingdom-l-azurde-s-s-lim-chidiac-640396.html <![CDATA[Tour of Duty: George Horan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tour-of-duty-george-horan-633941.html Retail Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tour-of-duty-george-horan-633941.html <![CDATA[From bricks to clicks: Rashid and Salama Alabbar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/from-bricks-clicks-rashid-salama-alabbar-629247.html Retail Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/from-bricks-clicks-rashid-salama-alabbar-629247.html <![CDATA[Natural beauty: Body Shop's Jeremy Schwartz]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/natural-beauty-body-shop-s-jeremy-schwartz-626932.html Retail Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/natural-beauty-body-shop-s-jeremy-schwartz-626932.html <![CDATA[Beauty and the Blogger: Huda Kattan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/beauty-and-blogger-huda-kattan-625306.html Retail Sat, 19 Mar 2016 01:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/beauty-and-blogger-huda-kattan-625306.html <![CDATA[Chasing MENA’s first unicorn]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chasing-mena-s-first-unicorn-623466.html Retail Tue, 1 Mar 2016 17:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chasing-mena-s-first-unicorn-623466.html <![CDATA[McDonald's generates over $6m in sales every day in the MidEast. Yousef Abdulghani outlines his plan to increase it by 60% by 2020]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mcdonald-s-generates-over-6m-in-sales-every-day-in-mideast-yousef-abdulghani-outlines-his-plan-increase-it-by-60-by-2020-614212.html Retail Fri, 4 Dec 2015 01:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mcdonald-s-generates-over-6m-in-sales-every-day-in-mideast-yousef-abdulghani-outlines-his-plan-increase-it-by-60-by-2020-614212.html