Arabian Business - Retail http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Retail http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Food for thought: Mezzan CEO Garry Walsh]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/food-for-thought-mezzan-ceo-garry-walsh-596760.html Retail Fri, 19 Jun 2015 01:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/food-for-thought-mezzan-ceo-garry-walsh-596760.html <![CDATA[The One and only Thomas Lundgren]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-one-only-thomas-lundgren-595767.html Retail Sat, 13 Jun 2015 09:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-one-only-thomas-lundgren-595767.html <![CDATA[Golden opportunity: Dubai businessman Firoz Merchant on why he is spending nearly $1m rescuing thousands of debtors from UAE prisons]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/golden-opportunity-dubai-businessman-firoz-merchant-on-why-he-is-spending-nearly-1m-rescuing-thousands-of-debtors-from-uae-prisons-595772.html Retail Fri, 12 Jun 2015 01:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/golden-opportunity-dubai-businessman-firoz-merchant-on-why-he-is-spending-nearly-1m-rescuing-thousands-of-debtors-from-uae-prisons-595772.html <![CDATA[Sofa so good: UAE's Marina Home Interiors]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sofa-so-good-uae-s-marina-home-interiors-593568.html Retail Sat, 23 May 2015 01:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sofa-so-good-uae-s-marina-home-interiors-593568.html <![CDATA[Picking up the pace: Lals Group's Jayant Ganwani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/picking-up-pace-lals-group-s-jayant-ganwani-592787.html Retail Fri, 15 May 2015 09:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/picking-up-pace-lals-group-s-jayant-ganwani-592787.html <![CDATA[Interview: Jacky Panjabi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-jacky-panjabi-591160.html Retail Sun, 3 May 2015 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-jacky-panjabi-591160.html <![CDATA[Food for thought: Patrick Satamian]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/food-for-thought-patrick-satamian-587768.html Retail Sat, 4 Apr 2015 01:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/food-for-thought-patrick-satamian-587768.html <![CDATA[Bringing malls to the masses: Mohammed Jassim Khalid Al Marzouq]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bringing-malls-the-masses-mohammed-jassim-khalid-al-marzouq-586286.html Retail Fri, 20 Mar 2015 02:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bringing-malls-the-masses-mohammed-jassim-khalid-al-marzouq-586286.html <![CDATA['We need to come up with more innovative ideas': Retail boss hits out at the region's copycat culture]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-we-need-come-up-with-more-innovative-ideas-retail-boss-hits-out-at-region-s-copycat-culture-580735.html Retail Wed, 4 Feb 2015 10:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-we-need-come-up-with-more-innovative-ideas-retail-boss-hits-out-at-region-s-copycat-culture-580735.html <![CDATA[Making a Marka on the UAE retail scene]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-marka-on-uae-retail-scene-580381.html Retail Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-marka-on-uae-retail-scene-580381.html <![CDATA[Taste the difference: Mondelez's Vishal Tikku]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taste-difference-mondelez-s-vishal-tikku-578780.html Retail Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taste-difference-mondelez-s-vishal-tikku-578780.html <![CDATA[Brand and deliver: Landmark Group's Shivam Goyal]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-deliver-landmark-group-s-shivam-goyal-577877.html Retail Sat, 10 Jan 2015 03:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-deliver-landmark-group-s-shivam-goyal-577877.html <![CDATA[Show me the money: LuLu CEO Adeeb Ahamed]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/show-me-money-lulu-ceo-adeeb-ahamed-575818.html Retail Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/show-me-money-lulu-ceo-adeeb-ahamed-575818.html <![CDATA[The empire strikes back]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-empire-strikes-back-566970.html Retail Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-empire-strikes-back-566970.html <![CDATA[Behind the scenes of Mall of Qatar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-mall-of-qatar-558867.html Retail Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-of-mall-of-qatar-558867.html