Arabian Business - Sport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Sport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Making waves: Martin Whitmarsh]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-waves-martin-whitmarsh-625320.html Sport Sat, 19 Mar 2016 01:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-waves-martin-whitmarsh-625320.html <![CDATA[Mark Webber in Bahrain: Endurance racing just as fast as Formula One]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mark-webber-in-bahrain-endurance-racing-just-as-fast-as-formula-one-623703.html Sport Thu, 3 Mar 2016 14:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mark-webber-in-bahrain-endurance-racing-just-as-fast-as-formula-one-623703.html <![CDATA[Flavio Briatore: The Fighter]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/flavio-briatore--fighter-620436.html Sport Sun, 7 Feb 2016 11:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/flavio-briatore--fighter-620436.html <![CDATA[Changing lanes: IAAF president Sebastian Coe]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/changing-lanes-iaaf-president-sebastian-coe-620808.html Sport Fri, 5 Feb 2016 10:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/changing-lanes-iaaf-president-sebastian-coe-620808.html <![CDATA[Five minutes with… English golfer Justin Rose]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-english-golfer-justin-rose-601682.html Sport Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-english-golfer-justin-rose-601682.html <![CDATA[Ice princess: Meet the figure skater aiming to be the first Emirati to compete at the Winter Olympics]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ice-princess-meet-figure-skater-aiming-be-first-emirati-compete-at-winter-olympics-598366.html Sport Sat, 4 Jul 2015 16:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ice-princess-meet-figure-skater-aiming-be-first-emirati-compete-at-winter-olympics-598366.html <![CDATA[Straight bat: Australian cricket captain Michael Clarke]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/straight-bat-australian-cricket-captain-michael-clarke-568204.html Sport Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/straight-bat-australian-cricket-captain-michael-clarke-568204.html <![CDATA[Interview: Adidas CEO Herbert Hainer on World Cup 2014]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-adidas-ceo-herbert-hainer-on-world-cup-2014-555423.html Sport Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-adidas-ceo-herbert-hainer-on-world-cup-2014-555423.html <![CDATA[Tough tackler]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tough-tackler-499562.html Sport Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tough-tackler-499562.html <![CDATA[Surfing in the UAE: Riding the wave]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/surfing-in-uae-riding-wave-490735.html Sport Sun, 24 Feb 2013 17:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/surfing-in-uae-riding-wave-490735.html <![CDATA[Non-stop shouting' heard from Pistorius home]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/non-stop-shouting-heard-from-pistorius-home-490418.html Sport Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/non-stop-shouting-heard-from-pistorius-home-490418.html <![CDATA[Matchroom Sport interview: Barry Hearn]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/matchroom-sport-interview-barry-hearn-488062.html Sport Sun, 3 Feb 2013 09:50 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/matchroom-sport-interview-barry-hearn-488062.html <![CDATA[Lance Armstrong on Oprah: preview of exclusive interview ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/lance-armstrong-on-oprah-preview-of-exclusive-interview--486010.html Sport Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/lance-armstrong-on-oprah-preview-of-exclusive-interview--486010.html <![CDATA[The Italian job]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-italian-job-460464.html Sport Sun, 10 Jun 2012 11:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-italian-job-460464.html <![CDATA[Monterosso wins Dubai World Cup 2012-04-01]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/monterosso-wins-dubai-world-cup-2012-04-01-452131.html Sport Sun, 1 Apr 2012 11:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/monterosso-wins-dubai-world-cup-2012-04-01-452131.html