Arabian Business - Technology http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Technology http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Facebook: One billion friends and counting...]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/facebook-one-billion-friends-counting--562878.html Technology Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/facebook-one-billion-friends-counting--562878.html <![CDATA[Revealed: how to sell your car in 30 minutes]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-how-sell-your-car-in-30-minutes-562134.html Technology Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-how-sell-your-car-in-30-minutes-562134.html <![CDATA[Lighting the way: Eros chief Deepak Babani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lighting-way-eros-chief-deepak-babani-560522.html Technology Sat, 9 Aug 2014 01:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lighting-way-eros-chief-deepak-babani-560522.html <![CDATA[Creating an icon]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/creating-icon-549568.html Technology Sun, 11 May 2014 09:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/creating-icon-549568.html <![CDATA[Little Majlis’s big impact]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/little-majlis-s-big-impact-549223.html Technology Tue, 6 May 2014 14:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/little-majlis-s-big-impact-549223.html <![CDATA[Buzz Aldrin: Man on a mission]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/buzz-aldrin-man-on-mission-547008.html Technology Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/buzz-aldrin-man-on-mission-547008.html <![CDATA[Interview: Axiom Telecom CEO Faisal Al Bannai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-axiom-telecom-ceo-faisal-al-bannai-546302.html Technology Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-axiom-telecom-ceo-faisal-al-bannai-546302.html <![CDATA[Ronaldo Mouchawar: How I created Souq.com]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ronaldo-mouchawar-how-i-created-souq-com-545057.html Technology Sat, 5 Apr 2014 15:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ronaldo-mouchawar-how-i-created-souq-com-545057.html <![CDATA[Blending technology and spirituality: Hajjnet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/blending-technology-spirituality-hajjnet-544737.html Technology Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/blending-technology-spirituality-hajjnet-544737.html <![CDATA[Banking on change: Talal Bayaa]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-change-talal-bayaa-544735.html Technology Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-change-talal-bayaa-544735.html <![CDATA[Interview: Lenovo chief Yang Yuanqing]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-lenovo-chief-yang-yuanqing-542564.html Technology Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-lenovo-chief-yang-yuanqing-542564.html <![CDATA[Interview: Sir Peter Ogden]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-sir-peter-ogden-542570.html Technology Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-sir-peter-ogden-542570.html <![CDATA[Interview: Starcom MediaVest chief Laura Desmond]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-starcom-mediavest-chief-laura-desmond-541727.html Technology Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-starcom-mediavest-chief-laura-desmond-541727.html <![CDATA[Mini Exchange makes big impression]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mini-exchange-makes-big-impression-541387.html Technology Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mini-exchange-makes-big-impression-541387.html <![CDATA[Q&A: Dubai Silicon Oasis]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-dubai-silicon-oasis-541379.html Technology Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-dubai-silicon-oasis-541379.html