Arabian Business - Technology http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Technology http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Interview: Axiom Telecom CEO Faisal Al Bannai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-axiom-telecom-ceo-faisal-al-bannai-546302.html Technology Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-axiom-telecom-ceo-faisal-al-bannai-546302.html <![CDATA[Ronaldo Mouchawar: How I created Souq.com]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ronaldo-mouchawar-how-i-created-souq-com-545057.html Technology Sat, 5 Apr 2014 15:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ronaldo-mouchawar-how-i-created-souq-com-545057.html <![CDATA[Blending technology and spirituality: Hajjnet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/blending-technology-spirituality-hajjnet-544737.html Technology Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/blending-technology-spirituality-hajjnet-544737.html <![CDATA[Banking on change: Talal Bayaa]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-change-talal-bayaa-544735.html Technology Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/banking-on-change-talal-bayaa-544735.html <![CDATA[Interview: Lenovo chief Yang Yuanqing]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-lenovo-chief-yang-yuanqing-542564.html Technology Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-lenovo-chief-yang-yuanqing-542564.html <![CDATA[Interview: Sir Peter Ogden]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-sir-peter-ogden-542570.html Technology Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-sir-peter-ogden-542570.html <![CDATA[Interview: Starcom MediaVest chief Laura Desmond]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-starcom-mediavest-chief-laura-desmond-541727.html Technology Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-starcom-mediavest-chief-laura-desmond-541727.html <![CDATA[Mini Exchange makes big impression]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mini-exchange-makes-big-impression-541387.html Technology Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mini-exchange-makes-big-impression-541387.html <![CDATA[Q&A: Dubai Silicon Oasis]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-dubai-silicon-oasis-541379.html Technology Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/q-a-dubai-silicon-oasis-541379.html <![CDATA[Reasons to smile: Fishfayce interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/reasons-smile-fishfayce-interview-540392.html Technology Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/reasons-smile-fishfayce-interview-540392.html <![CDATA[The real deal: Interview with Paul Kenny]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-real-deal-interview-with-paul-kenny-538362.html Technology Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-real-deal-interview-with-paul-kenny-538362.html <![CDATA[Why is Dubai aiming to become a smarter city?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-is-dubai-aiming-become-smarter-city--536746.html Technology Fri, 31 Jan 2014 02:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-is-dubai-aiming-become-smarter-city--536746.html <![CDATA[Down but not out]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/down-but-not-out-531824.html Technology Sat, 21 Dec 2013 13:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/down-but-not-out-531824.html <![CDATA[Interview: Ooredoo CEO Dr Nasser Narafih]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-ooredoo-ceo-dr-nasser-narafih-529870.html Technology Sun, 8 Dec 2013 14:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-ooredoo-ceo-dr-nasser-narafih-529870.html <![CDATA[The value of external communications]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-value-of-external-communications-529273.html Technology Wed, 4 Dec 2013 13:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-value-of-external-communications-529273.html