Arabian Business - Technology http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Technology http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Steve Wozniak: 'US would look like Dubai if it didn't spend all its money on military']]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/steve-wozniak-us-would-look-like-dubai-if-it-didn-t-spend-all-its-money-on-military--593703.html Technology Sun, 24 May 2015 10:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/steve-wozniak-us-would-look-like-dubai-if-it-didn-t-spend-all-its-money-on-military--593703.html <![CDATA[The turnaround king: Zain's Sheikh Farhan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-turnaround-king-zain-s-sheikh-farhan-592781.html Technology Fri, 15 May 2015 09:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-turnaround-king-zain-s-sheikh-farhan-592781.html <![CDATA[Red or dead? Mars One boss Bas Lansdorp]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/red-dead-mars-one-boss-bas-lansdorp-590404.html Technology Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/red-dead-mars-one-boss-bas-lansdorp-590404.html <![CDATA[The future of freelancing]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-future-of-freelancing-589086.html Technology Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-future-of-freelancing-589086.html <![CDATA[For Twitter or for worse: Shailesh Rao ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/for-twitter-for-worse-shailesh-rao--586959.html Technology Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/for-twitter-for-worse-shailesh-rao--586959.html <![CDATA[More than just an Illusion: Faisal Memon]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/more-than-just-illusion-faisal-memon-586305.html Technology Fri, 20 Mar 2015 02:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/more-than-just-illusion-faisal-memon-586305.html <![CDATA[Linkedin: 347 million users, 24 languages and a valuation of $33.5bn]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/linkedin-347-million-users-24-languages-and-valuation-of-33-5bn-583851.html Technology Fri, 27 Feb 2015 02:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/linkedin-347-million-users-24-languages-and-valuation-of-33-5bn-583851.html <![CDATA[From Elite models to La Perla lingerie: Silvio Scaglia's growing fashion empire]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/from-elite-models-la-perla-lingerie-silvio-scaglia-s-growing-fashion-empire-582834.html Technology Sat, 21 Feb 2015 03:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/from-elite-models-la-perla-lingerie-silvio-scaglia-s-growing-fashion-empire-582834.html <![CDATA[Driving loyalty: UrbanBuz interview]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/driving-loyalty-urbanbuz-interview-581468.html Technology Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/driving-loyalty-urbanbuz-interview-581468.html <![CDATA[A man of Vertu: Massimiliano Pogliani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-man-of-vertu-massimiliano-pogliani-578776.html Technology Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-man-of-vertu-massimiliano-pogliani-578776.html <![CDATA[Ringing in a new era: Ooredoo Oman CEO Greg Young]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ringing-in-new-era-ooredoo-oman-ceo-greg-young-577873.html Technology Fri, 9 Jan 2015 02:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ringing-in-new-era-ooredoo-oman-ceo-greg-young-577873.html <![CDATA[Smart move: Interview with Lojain Jibawi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smart-move-interview-with-lojain-jibawi-577476.html Technology Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smart-move-interview-with-lojain-jibawi-577476.html <![CDATA[Tech mavericks at DSOA]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tech-mavericks-at-dsoa-577481.html Technology Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tech-mavericks-at-dsoa-577481.html <![CDATA[300 million members and counting: How LinkedIn became a $28bn company]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/300-million-members-counting-how-linkedin-became--28bn-company-575703.html Technology Mon, 22 Dec 2014 09:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/300-million-members-counting-how-linkedin-became--28bn-company-575703.html <![CDATA[Backed by Edward Snowden and aiming to replace the BlackBerry: Introducing the Blackphone]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/backed-by-edward-snowden-aiming-replace-blackberry-introducing-blackphone-575810.html Technology Fri, 19 Dec 2014 02:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/backed-by-edward-snowden-aiming-replace-blackberry-introducing-blackphone-575810.html