Arabian Business - Technology http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Technology http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[High Noon: Alabbar's plan to conquer e-commerce]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-noon-alabbar-s-plan-conquer-e-commerce-654092.html Technology Fri, 25 Nov 2016 01:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-noon-alabbar-s-plan-conquer-e-commerce-654092.html <![CDATA[Connected: Batelco CEO, Muna Al Hashemi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/connected-batelco-ceo-muna-al-hashemi-653291.html Technology Sat, 19 Nov 2016 10:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/connected-batelco-ceo-muna-al-hashemi-653291.html <![CDATA[Tech war: Palo Alto's chairman Mark McLaughlin]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tech-war-palo-alto-s-chairman-mark-mclaughlin-650702.html Technology Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tech-war-palo-alto-s-chairman-mark-mclaughlin-650702.html <![CDATA[Get connected: Avaya Nidal Abou-Ltaif]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/get-connected-avaya-nidal-abou-ltaif-648965.html Technology Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/get-connected-avaya-nidal-abou-ltaif-648965.html <![CDATA[Smooth operator: Virgin Mobile's Mikkel Vinter]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smooth-operator-virgin-mobile-s-mikkel-vinter-632265.html Technology Sat, 21 May 2016 00:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smooth-operator-virgin-mobile-s-mikkel-vinter-632265.html <![CDATA[From bricks to clicks: Rashid and Salama Alabbar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/from-bricks-clicks-rashid-salama-alabbar-629247.html Technology Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/from-bricks-clicks-rashid-salama-alabbar-629247.html <![CDATA[The secret of Deliveroo’s rapid growth]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-secret-of-deliveroo-s-rapid-growth-627011.html Technology Sun, 3 Apr 2016 13:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-secret-of-deliveroo-s-rapid-growth-627011.html <![CDATA[Taka solutions on pay-as-you-save model for energy efficiency]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taka-solutions-on-pay-as-you-save-model-for-energy-efficiency-625021.html Technology Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:46 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taka-solutions-on-pay-as-you-save-model-for-energy-efficiency-625021.html <![CDATA[Chasing MENA’s first unicorn]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chasing-mena-s-first-unicorn-623466.html Technology Tue, 1 Mar 2016 17:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chasing-mena-s-first-unicorn-623466.html <![CDATA[Cybercrime warrior: Symantec's Michael Brown]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cybercrime-warrior-symantec-s-michael-brown-622907.html Technology Fri, 26 Feb 2016 01:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/cybercrime-warrior-symantec-s-michael-brown-622907.html <![CDATA[The world according to billionaire Mo Ibrahim]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-world-according-billionaire-mo-ibrahim-622896.html Technology Fri, 26 Feb 2016 01:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-world-according-billionaire-mo-ibrahim-622896.html <![CDATA[Satya Nadella: the Indian tech geek who has brought Microsoft back to life]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/satya-nadella--indian-tech-geek-who-has-brought-microsoft-back-life-619425.html Technology Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:27 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/satya-nadella--indian-tech-geek-who-has-brought-microsoft-back-life-619425.html <![CDATA[Clean break: why a Citigroup investment banker quit to launch a high-tech laundry service in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/clean-break-why-citigroup-investment-banker-quit-launch-high-tech-laundry-service-in-dubai-617907.html Technology Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/clean-break-why-citigroup-investment-banker-quit-launch-high-tech-laundry-service-in-dubai-617907.html <![CDATA[Fetchr: the app that really delivers the goods]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fetchr--app-that-really-delivers-goods-617086.html Technology Mon, 4 Jan 2016 10:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fetchr--app-that-really-delivers-goods-617086.html <![CDATA[Steadying the ship: Rami Rahim]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/steadying-ship-rami-rahim-615801.html Technology Fri, 18 Dec 2015 01:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/steadying-ship-rami-rahim-615801.html