Arabian Business - Transport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Transport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[The future of flying: IATA's Alexandre de Juniac]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-future-of-flying-iata-s-alexandre-de-juniac-654110.html Transport Fri, 25 Nov 2016 01:50 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-future-of-flying-iata-s-alexandre-de-juniac-654110.html <![CDATA[Aviation innovation: Laila Hareb]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/aviation-innovation-laila-hareb-614216.html Transport Sat, 5 Dec 2015 01:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/aviation-innovation-laila-hareb-614216.html <![CDATA[Sky's the limit: tackling aviation congestion in the Gulf]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sky-s-limit-tackling-aviation-congestion-in-gulf-613620.html Transport Sat, 28 Nov 2015 03:50 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sky-s-limit-tackling-aviation-congestion-in-gulf-613620.html <![CDATA[Catching a tailwind]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/catching-tailwind-610589.html Transport Sun, 8 Nov 2015 15:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/catching-tailwind-610589.html <![CDATA[A life with Emirates: Meet the man who played key roles in the foundation of both dnata and Emirates ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-life-with-emirates-meet-man-who-played-key-roles-in-foundation-of-both-dnata-emirates--609799.html Transport Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-life-with-emirates-meet-man-who-played-key-roles-in-foundation-of-both-dnata-emirates--609799.html <![CDATA[Sky's the limit: Oman Air CEO Paul Gregorowitsch]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sky-s-limit-oman-air-ceo-paul-gregorowitsch-609032.html Transport Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sky-s-limit-oman-air-ceo-paul-gregorowitsch-609032.html <![CDATA[One-to-one with organisers of Dubai Airshow 2015]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/one-to-one-with-organisers-of-dubai-airshow-2015-608295.html Transport Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:27 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/one-to-one-with-organisers-of-dubai-airshow-2015-608295.html <![CDATA[Focus: Uber's drive towards global domination]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/focus-uber-s-drive-towards-global-domination-607023.html Transport Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/focus-uber-s-drive-towards-global-domination-607023.html <![CDATA[Top gear: Nissan's Samir Cherfan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/top-gear-nissan-s-samir-cherfan-595079.html Transport Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/top-gear-nissan-s-samir-cherfan-595079.html <![CDATA[The logic of logistics: Ranjeev Menon]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-logic-of-logistics-ranjeev-menon-594377.html Transport Fri, 29 May 2015 09:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-logic-of-logistics-ranjeev-menon-594377.html <![CDATA[Supply and demand: Agility's Tarek Sultan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/supply-demand-agility-s-tarek-sultan-592791.html Transport Fri, 15 May 2015 09:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/supply-demand-agility-s-tarek-sultan-592791.html <![CDATA[In the driving seat: Daimler's Mike Belk]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/in-driving-seat-daimler-s-mike-belk-588500.html Transport Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/in-driving-seat-daimler-s-mike-belk-588500.html <![CDATA[Sailing ahead: N-KOM's Chandru Rajwani ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sailing-ahead-n-kom-s-chandru-rajwani--586292.html Transport Sat, 21 Mar 2015 02:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sailing-ahead-n-kom-s-chandru-rajwani--586292.html <![CDATA["I'm not afraid of anybody," says Lufthansa boss]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-i-m-not-afraid-of-anybody-says-lufthansa-boss-585433.html Transport Sun, 15 Mar 2015 08:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-i-m-not-afraid-of-anybody-says-lufthansa-boss-585433.html <![CDATA[The road ahead for Jaguar Land Rover]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-road-ahead-for-jaguar-land-rover-582029.html Transport Sat, 14 Feb 2015 09:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-road-ahead-for-jaguar-land-rover-582029.html