Arabian Business - Transport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Transport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Maritime industry in Dubai on pace to be worth $66bn]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/maritime-industry-in-dubai-on-pace-be-worth-66bn-665539.html Transport Sun, 5 Mar 2017 10:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/maritime-industry-in-dubai-on-pace-be-worth-66bn-665539.html <![CDATA[Yacht building in the UAE remains on course]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/yacht-building-in-uae-remains-on-course-665546.html Transport Sun, 5 Mar 2017 09:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/yacht-building-in-uae-remains-on-course-665546.html <![CDATA[Port of call: CEO Mark Geilenkirchen]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/port-of-call-ceo-mark-geilenkirchen-664646.html Transport Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/port-of-call-ceo-mark-geilenkirchen-664646.html <![CDATA[How Travis Kalanick aims to drive Uber's growth in the Gulf region]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-travis-kalanick-aims-drive-uber-s-growth-in-gulf-region-663748.html Transport Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-travis-kalanick-aims-drive-uber-s-growth-in-gulf-region-663748.html <![CDATA[Flying high: RAK Int'l CEO Mohammed Qazi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/flying-high-rak-int-l-ceo-mohammed-qazi-662822.html Transport Fri, 10 Feb 2017 01:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/flying-high-rak-int-l-ceo-mohammed-qazi-662822.html <![CDATA[Up in the air: Royal Jet's Rob DiCastri]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/up-in-air-royal-jet-s-rob-dicastri-661956.html Transport Fri, 3 Feb 2017 01:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/up-in-air-royal-jet-s-rob-dicastri-661956.html <![CDATA[Interview: Dr Fahad Saif Harhara, CEO of NIMR Automotive]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-dr-fahad-saif-harhara-ceo-of-nimr-automotive-661554.html Transport Tue, 31 Jan 2017 09:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-dr-fahad-saif-harhara-ceo-of-nimr-automotive-661554.html <![CDATA[The race is on for Careem in the Middle East]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-race-is-on-for-careem-in-middle-east-661104.html Transport Fri, 27 Jan 2017 01:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-race-is-on-for-careem-in-middle-east-661104.html <![CDATA[High hopes: Boeing's Bernie Dunn]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-hopes-boeing-s-bernie-dunn-660248.html Transport Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/high-hopes-boeing-s-bernie-dunn-660248.html <![CDATA[The future of flying: IATA's Alexandre de Juniac]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-future-of-flying-iata-s-alexandre-de-juniac-654110.html Transport Fri, 25 Nov 2016 01:50 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-future-of-flying-iata-s-alexandre-de-juniac-654110.html <![CDATA[Aviation innovation: Laila Hareb]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/aviation-innovation-laila-hareb-614216.html Transport Sat, 5 Dec 2015 01:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/aviation-innovation-laila-hareb-614216.html <![CDATA[Sky's the limit: tackling aviation congestion in the Gulf]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sky-s-limit-tackling-aviation-congestion-in-gulf-613620.html Transport Sat, 28 Nov 2015 03:50 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sky-s-limit-tackling-aviation-congestion-in-gulf-613620.html <![CDATA[Catching a tailwind]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/catching-tailwind-610589.html Transport Sun, 8 Nov 2015 15:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/catching-tailwind-610589.html <![CDATA[A life with Emirates: Meet the man who played key roles in the foundation of both dnata and Emirates ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-life-with-emirates-meet-man-who-played-key-roles-in-foundation-of-both-dnata-emirates--609799.html Transport Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-life-with-emirates-meet-man-who-played-key-roles-in-foundation-of-both-dnata-emirates--609799.html <![CDATA[Sky's the limit: Oman Air CEO Paul Gregorowitsch]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sky-s-limit-oman-air-ceo-paul-gregorowitsch-609032.html Transport Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sky-s-limit-oman-air-ceo-paul-gregorowitsch-609032.html