Arabian Business - Transport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Transport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Box clever: UPS president Jim Barber]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/box-clever-ups-president-jim-barber-565228.html Transport Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/box-clever-ups-president-jim-barber-565228.html <![CDATA[Interview: Willie Walsh]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-willie-walsh-564496.html Transport Sat, 13 Sep 2014 01:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-willie-walsh-564496.html <![CDATA[UAE to become a hub for scrapping of old aircraft]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-become-hub-for-scrapping-of-old-aircraft-564091.html Transport Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-become-hub-for-scrapping-of-old-aircraft-564091.html <![CDATA[Interview: flydubai's CEO Ghaith Al Ghaith]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-flydubai-s-ceo-ghaith-al-ghaith-558852.html Transport Wed, 23 Jul 2014 19:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-flydubai-s-ceo-ghaith-al-ghaith-558852.html <![CDATA[French connection: Air France-KLM chairman]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-connection-air-france-klm-chairman-557491.html Transport Sat, 12 Jul 2014 10:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-connection-air-france-klm-chairman-557491.html <![CDATA[James Hogan: The facts about Etihad]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/james-hogan--facts-about-etihad-555705.html Transport Sat, 28 Jun 2014 01:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/james-hogan--facts-about-etihad-555705.html <![CDATA[Interview: Dubai Airports CEO Paul Griffiths]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-dubai-airports-ceo-paul-griffiths-554546.html Transport Sat, 21 Jun 2014 10:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-dubai-airports-ceo-paul-griffiths-554546.html <![CDATA[Interview: Kuwait Airways CEO Rasha Al Roumi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-kuwait-airways-ceo-rasha-al-roumi-553790.html Transport Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-kuwait-airways-ceo-rasha-al-roumi-553790.html <![CDATA[Interview: Transcorp International]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-transcorp-international-553445.html Transport Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-transcorp-international-553445.html <![CDATA[Man on a mission: Abu Dhabi Airports CEO Tony Douglas]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/man-on-mission-abu-dhabi-airports-ceo-tony-douglas-552963.html Transport Fri, 6 Jun 2014 01:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/man-on-mission-abu-dhabi-airports-ceo-tony-douglas-552963.html <![CDATA[Virgin Galactic: ready for lift-off]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/virgin-galactic-ready-for-lift-off-552176.html Transport Sat, 31 May 2014 10:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/virgin-galactic-ready-for-lift-off-552176.html <![CDATA[The business of errands]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-business-of-errands-549221.html Transport Wed, 7 May 2014 10:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-business-of-errands-549221.html <![CDATA[Full steam ahead: Sheikh Ali bin Jassim bin Mohammed Al Thani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/full-steam-ahead-sheikh-ali-bin-jassim-bin-mohammed-al-thani-548662.html Transport Sat, 3 May 2014 12:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/full-steam-ahead-sheikh-ali-bin-jassim-bin-mohammed-al-thani-548662.html <![CDATA[Space race: Hypermach CEO Richard Lugg]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/space-race-hypermach-ceo-richard-lugg-541739.html Transport Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/space-race-hypermach-ceo-richard-lugg-541739.html <![CDATA[Interview: Richard Branson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-richard-branson-539706.html Transport Sat, 22 Feb 2014 02:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-richard-branson-539706.html