Arabian Business - Travel & Hospitality http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Travel & Hospitality http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Let me entertain you: Pragma's Joe Tabet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/let-me-entertain-you-pragma-s-joe-tabet-565234.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/let-me-entertain-you-pragma-s-joe-tabet-565234.html <![CDATA[Interview: Staywell Hospitality chief Simon Wan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-staywell-hospitality-chief-simon-wan-562896.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-staywell-hospitality-chief-simon-wan-562896.html <![CDATA[Interview: Qatar's tourism chief Issa bin Mohammed Al Mohannadi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-qatar-s-tourism-chief-issa-bin-mohammed-al-mohannadi-552952.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 7 Jun 2014 01:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-qatar-s-tourism-chief-issa-bin-mohammed-al-mohannadi-552952.html <![CDATA[Lap of luxury: FRHI Int'l president Jennifer Fox]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lap-of-luxury-frhi-int-l-president-jennifer-fox-552967.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 6 Jun 2014 01:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lap-of-luxury-frhi-int-l-president-jennifer-fox-552967.html <![CDATA[Interview: Bahrain restauranteur Roaya Saleh]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-bahrain-restauranteur-roaya-saleh-552155.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 30 May 2014 09:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-bahrain-restauranteur-roaya-saleh-552155.html <![CDATA[Five minutes with: Rita Gilligan, Hard Rock Cafe's oldest employee]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-rita-gilligan-hard-rock-cafe-s-oldest-employee-547542.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 17 May 2014 10:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-rita-gilligan-hard-rock-cafe-s-oldest-employee-547542.html <![CDATA[A spa with a difference]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-spa-with-difference-549231.html Travel & Hospitality Wed, 7 May 2014 10:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/a-spa-with-difference-549231.html <![CDATA[Women’s travel group is flying high]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/women-s-travel-group-is-flying-high-545488.html Travel & Hospitality Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/women-s-travel-group-is-flying-high-545488.html <![CDATA[Interview: Saudi Arabia's Sheikh Abdul Mohsen Al Hokair]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-saudi-arabia-s-sheikh-abdul-mohsen-al-hokair-545059.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 5 Apr 2014 15:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-saudi-arabia-s-sheikh-abdul-mohsen-al-hokair-545059.html <![CDATA[Reach for the stars]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/reach-for-stars-543825.html Travel & Hospitality Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/reach-for-stars-543825.html <![CDATA[Interview: Rotana's Selim El Zyr]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-rotana-s-selim-el-zyr-534634.html Travel & Hospitality Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-rotana-s-selim-el-zyr-534634.html <![CDATA[Success at her fingertips: Shabana Karim]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/success-at-her-fingertips-shabana-karim-532204.html Travel & Hospitality Mon, 23 Dec 2013 15:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/success-at-her-fingertips-shabana-karim-532204.html <![CDATA[First past the post]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/first-past-post-531758.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 21 Dec 2013 13:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/first-past-post-531758.html <![CDATA[Interview: Marriott's MidEast boss Alex Kyriakidis]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-marriott-s-mideast-boss-alex-kyriakidis-529864.html Travel & Hospitality Sun, 8 Dec 2013 14:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-marriott-s-mideast-boss-alex-kyriakidis-529864.html <![CDATA[Sant Singh Chatwal: King of New York]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sant-singh-chatwal-king-of-new-york-519070.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sant-singh-chatwal-king-of-new-york-519070.html