Arabian Business - Travel & Hospitality http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Travel & Hospitality http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Expanding the empire: Mövenpick's Jean Gabriel Peres]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/expanding-empire-m-venpick-s-jean-gabriel-peres-598362.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 4 Jul 2015 16:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/expanding-empire-m-venpick-s-jean-gabriel-peres-598362.html <![CDATA[Conquering the world: What next for the man behind Booking.com]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/conquering-world-what-next-for-man-behind-booking-com-596773.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/conquering-world-what-next-for-man-behind-booking-com-596773.html <![CDATA[Making sense of Marriott: Arne Sorenson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-sense-of-marriott-arne-sorenson-595762.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 12 Jun 2015 01:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-sense-of-marriott-arne-sorenson-595762.html <![CDATA[Yas man: Mohammed Al Zaabi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/yas-man-mohammed-al-zaabi-595057.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/yas-man-mohammed-al-zaabi-595057.html <![CDATA[Lap of luxury: Fairmont's Michael Glennie]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lap-of-luxury-fairmont-s-michael-glennie-594308.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 30 May 2015 02:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lap-of-luxury-fairmont-s-michael-glennie-594308.html <![CDATA[Dubai Parks & Resorts: No business like show business]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-parks-resorts-no-business-like-show-business-591155.html Travel & Hospitality Sun, 3 May 2015 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-parks-resorts-no-business-like-show-business-591155.html <![CDATA[Kuwaiti backers on plans to make $3.6bn London theme park project profitable within 2 years]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwaiti-backers-on-plans-make-3-6bn-london-theme-park-project-profitable-within-2-years-587753.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 3 Apr 2015 01:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwaiti-backers-on-plans-make-3-6bn-london-theme-park-project-profitable-within-2-years-587753.html <![CDATA[The Italian job: Sir Rocco Forte]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-italian-job-sir-rocco-forte-578772.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-italian-job-sir-rocco-forte-578772.html <![CDATA[Interview: Jumeirah on new lifestyle brand Venu]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-jumeirah-on-new-lifestyle-brand-venu-573035.html Travel & Hospitality Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:27 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-jumeirah-on-new-lifestyle-brand-venu-573035.html <![CDATA[Keeping the faith: HMH's Laurent Voivenel]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/keeping-faith-hmh-s-laurent-voivenel-568208.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/keeping-faith-hmh-s-laurent-voivenel-568208.html <![CDATA[Let me entertain you: Pragma's Joe Tabet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/let-me-entertain-you-pragma-s-joe-tabet-565234.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/let-me-entertain-you-pragma-s-joe-tabet-565234.html <![CDATA[Interview: Staywell Hospitality chief Simon Wan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-staywell-hospitality-chief-simon-wan-562896.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-staywell-hospitality-chief-simon-wan-562896.html <![CDATA[Interview: Qatar's tourism chief Issa bin Mohammed Al Mohannadi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-qatar-s-tourism-chief-issa-bin-mohammed-al-mohannadi-552952.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 7 Jun 2014 01:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-qatar-s-tourism-chief-issa-bin-mohammed-al-mohannadi-552952.html <![CDATA[Lap of luxury: FRHI Int'l president Jennifer Fox]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lap-of-luxury-frhi-int-l-president-jennifer-fox-552967.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 6 Jun 2014 01:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lap-of-luxury-frhi-int-l-president-jennifer-fox-552967.html <![CDATA[Interview: Bahrain restauranteur Roaya Saleh]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-bahrain-restauranteur-roaya-saleh-552155.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 30 May 2014 09:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/interview-bahrain-restauranteur-roaya-saleh-552155.html