Arabian Business - Travel & Hospitality http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Travel & Hospitality http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Abdulla Bin Sulayem: Taking on The World]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abdulla-bin-sulayem-taking-on-world-670019.html Travel & Hospitality Sun, 9 Apr 2017 09:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abdulla-bin-sulayem-taking-on-world-670019.html <![CDATA["Dubai’s market has remained resilient in the face of tough conditions"]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-dubai-s-market-has-remained-resilient-in-face-of-tough-conditions--666584.html Travel & Hospitality Sun, 12 Mar 2017 10:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-dubai-s-market-has-remained-resilient-in-face-of-tough-conditions--666584.html <![CDATA[Anantara brings a little bit of Thailand to the GCC]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/anantara-brings-little-bit-of-thailand-the-gcc-663925.html Travel & Hospitality Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/anantara-brings-little-bit-of-thailand-the-gcc-663925.html <![CDATA[Luxury hotel brand finally coming to the GCC]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/luxury-hotel-brand-finally-coming-the-gcc-663777.html Travel & Hospitality Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/luxury-hotel-brand-finally-coming-the-gcc-663777.html <![CDATA[Room for change: AccorHotels CEO Sébastien Bazin]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/room-for-change-accorhotels-ceo-s-bastien-bazin-659402.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 13 Jan 2017 01:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/room-for-change-accorhotels-ceo-s-bastien-bazin-659402.html <![CDATA[Sizing up Sharjah: Marwan Bin Jassim Al Sarkal]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sizing-up-sharjah-marwan-bin-jassim-al-sarkal-656647.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 17 Dec 2016 01:02 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sizing-up-sharjah-marwan-bin-jassim-al-sarkal-656647.html <![CDATA[Culinary creator: Kuwaiti restaurateur Basil Al Salem]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/culinary-creator-kuwaiti-restaurateur-basil-al-salem-656655.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/culinary-creator-kuwaiti-restaurateur-basil-al-salem-656655.html <![CDATA[Taking action: Sheikh Mubarak Al Abdullah Al Mubarak Al Sabah]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taking-action-sheikh-mubarak-al-abdullah-al-mubarak-al-sabah-650665.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taking-action-sheikh-mubarak-al-abdullah-al-mubarak-al-sabah-650665.html <![CDATA[Brand of its own: Preferred Hotels' Lindsey Ueberroth]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-of-its-own-preferred-hotels-lindsey-ueberroth-649851.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 22 Oct 2016 02:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brand-of-its-own-preferred-hotels-lindsey-ueberroth-649851.html <![CDATA[Dining with the Tsars: Evgeny Kuzin]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dining-with-tsars-evgeny-kuzin-640449.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dining-with-tsars-evgeny-kuzin-640449.html <![CDATA[Entrepreneur Omar Samra's extraordinary business]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/entrepreneur-omar-samra-s-extraordinary-business-637423.html Travel & Hospitality Sun, 3 Jul 2016 13:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/entrepreneur-omar-samra-s-extraordinary-business-637423.html <![CDATA[Checking in: Managing Marriott's growing business in the Middle East]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/checking-in-managing-marriott-s-growing-business-in-middle-east-635634.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 18 Jun 2016 15:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/checking-in-managing-marriott-s-growing-business-in-middle-east-635634.html <![CDATA[The dream maker: Soneva's Sonu Shivdasani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-dream-maker-soneva-s-sonu-shivdasani-633937.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-dream-maker-soneva-s-sonu-shivdasani-633937.html <![CDATA[Opportunity knocks: Shangri-La's CEO Greg Dogan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/opportunity-knocks-shangri-la-s-ceo-greg-dogan-633079.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 27 May 2016 02:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/opportunity-knocks-shangri-la-s-ceo-greg-dogan-633079.html <![CDATA[Hotel giant: Wyndham's Geoff Ballotti]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hotel-giant-wyndham-s-geoff-ballotti-631540.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 13 May 2016 00:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hotel-giant-wyndham-s-geoff-ballotti-631540.html