Arabian Business - Travel & Hospitality http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Travel & Hospitality http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Checking in: Managing Marriott's growing business in the Middle East]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/checking-in-managing-marriott-s-growing-business-in-middle-east-635634.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 18 Jun 2016 15:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/checking-in-managing-marriott-s-growing-business-in-middle-east-635634.html <![CDATA[The dream maker: Soneva's Sonu Shivdasani]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-dream-maker-soneva-s-sonu-shivdasani-633937.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-dream-maker-soneva-s-sonu-shivdasani-633937.html <![CDATA[Opportunity knocks: Shangri-La's CEO Greg Dogan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/opportunity-knocks-shangri-la-s-ceo-greg-dogan-633079.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 27 May 2016 02:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/opportunity-knocks-shangri-la-s-ceo-greg-dogan-633079.html <![CDATA[Hotel giant: Wyndham's Geoff Ballotti]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hotel-giant-wyndham-s-geoff-ballotti-631540.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 13 May 2016 00:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hotel-giant-wyndham-s-geoff-ballotti-631540.html <![CDATA[Hilton's man in the Middle East]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hilton-s-man-in-middle-east-630691.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 6 May 2016 00:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hilton-s-man-in-middle-east-630691.html <![CDATA[New beginnings: Gerald Lawless]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-beginnings-gerald-lawless-626918.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-beginnings-gerald-lawless-626918.html <![CDATA[Uncensored: Billionaire businessman Khalaf Al Habtoor]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uncensored-billionaire-businessman-khalaf-al-habtoor-624545.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 11 Mar 2016 01:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uncensored-billionaire-businessman-khalaf-al-habtoor-624545.html <![CDATA[Salem Bin Dasmal: Why integrity comes first]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/salem-bin-dasmal-why-integrity-comes-first-607550.html Travel & Hospitality Sun, 11 Oct 2015 10:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/salem-bin-dasmal-why-integrity-comes-first-607550.html <![CDATA[Expanding the empire: Mövenpick's Jean Gabriel Peres]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/expanding-empire-m-venpick-s-jean-gabriel-peres-598362.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 4 Jul 2015 16:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/expanding-empire-m-venpick-s-jean-gabriel-peres-598362.html <![CDATA[Conquering the world: What next for the man behind Booking.com]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/conquering-world-what-next-for-man-behind-booking-com-596773.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/conquering-world-what-next-for-man-behind-booking-com-596773.html <![CDATA[Making sense of Marriott: Arne Sorenson]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-sense-of-marriott-arne-sorenson-595762.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 12 Jun 2015 01:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/making-sense-of-marriott-arne-sorenson-595762.html <![CDATA[Yas man: Mohammed Al Zaabi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/yas-man-mohammed-al-zaabi-595057.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 5 Jun 2015 09:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/yas-man-mohammed-al-zaabi-595057.html <![CDATA[Lap of luxury: Fairmont's Michael Glennie]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lap-of-luxury-fairmont-s-michael-glennie-594308.html Travel & Hospitality Sat, 30 May 2015 02:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lap-of-luxury-fairmont-s-michael-glennie-594308.html <![CDATA[Kuwaiti backers on plans to make $3.6bn London theme park project profitable within 2 years]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwaiti-backers-on-plans-make-3-6bn-london-theme-park-project-profitable-within-2-years-587753.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 3 Apr 2015 01:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwaiti-backers-on-plans-make-3-6bn-london-theme-park-project-profitable-within-2-years-587753.html <![CDATA[The Italian job: Sir Rocco Forte]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-italian-job-sir-rocco-forte-578772.html Travel & Hospitality Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-italian-job-sir-rocco-forte-578772.html