Arabian Business - Lifestyle http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Lifestyle http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[10 great Airbnb properties in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/10-great-airbnb-properties-in-dubai-632665.html Lifestyle Wed, 25 May 2016 08:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/10-great-airbnb-properties-in-dubai-632665.html <![CDATA[Dubai is a future world in Star Trek Beyond trailer]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-is-future-world-in-star-trek-beyond-trailer-632787.html Lifestyle Wed, 25 May 2016 08:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-is-future-world-in-star-trek-beyond-trailer-632787.html <![CDATA[English graffiti artist Banksy's work exhibition at Rome's Palazzo Cipolla]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/english-graffiti-artist-banksy-s-work-exhibition-at-rome-s-palazzo-cipolla-632732.html Lifestyle Tue, 24 May 2016 12:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/english-graffiti-artist-banksy-s-work-exhibition-at-rome-s-palazzo-cipolla-632732.html <![CDATA[1.6km comic strip sets Guinness World Record]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/1-6km-comic-strip-sets-guinness-world-record-632547.html Lifestyle Mon, 23 May 2016 11:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/1-6km-comic-strip-sets-guinness-world-record-632547.html <![CDATA[Pictures: Spaniard Jorge Lorenzo wins MotoGp in Italy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/pictures-spaniard-jorge-lorenzo-wins-motogp-in-italy-632563.html Lifestyle Mon, 23 May 2016 11:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/pictures-spaniard-jorge-lorenzo-wins-motogp-in-italy-632563.html <![CDATA[First edition of Beirut Cultural Festival at capital's seafront]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/first-edition-of-beirut-cultural-festival-at-capital-s-seafront-632544.html Lifestyle Mon, 23 May 2016 11:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/first-edition-of-beirut-cultural-festival-at-capital-s-seafront-632544.html <![CDATA[Revealed: Billionaires' lifestyle habits]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/revealed-billionaires-lifestyle-habits-632464.html Lifestyle Mon, 23 May 2016 10:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/revealed-billionaires-lifestyle-habits-632464.html <![CDATA[Al Nasr beat Tractorsazi 4-1 in AFC Champions League]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/al-nasr-beat-tractorsazi-4-1-in-afc-champions-league-632042.html Lifestyle Sun, 22 May 2016 17:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/al-nasr-beat-tractorsazi-4-1-in-afc-champions-league-632042.html <![CDATA[Revealed: Stunning ladies' watches for summer]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/revealed-stunning-ladies-watches-for-summer-632448.html Lifestyle Sun, 22 May 2016 16:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/revealed-stunning-ladies-watches-for-summer-632448.html <![CDATA[Burj Khalifa adds 12 free HD telescopes]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/burj-khalifa-adds-12-free-hd-telescopes-632434.html Lifestyle Sun, 22 May 2016 16:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/burj-khalifa-adds-12-free-hd-telescopes-632434.html <![CDATA[Apple CEO Tim Cook in surprise Dubai visit]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/apple-ceo-tim-cook-in-surprise-dubai-visit-632420.html Lifestyle Sun, 22 May 2016 14:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/apple-ceo-tim-cook-in-surprise-dubai-visit-632420.html <![CDATA[The 2016 Al-Gaffal traditional long-distance dhow race]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/the-2016-al-gaffal-traditional-long-distance-dhow-race-632359.html Lifestyle Sun, 22 May 2016 12:46 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/the-2016-al-gaffal-traditional-long-distance-dhow-race-632359.html <![CDATA[The Omani Women's Fashion Trends in Muscat]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/the-omani-women-s-fashion-trends-in-muscat-632381.html Lifestyle Sun, 22 May 2016 12:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/the-omani-women-s-fashion-trends-in-muscat-632381.html <![CDATA[FIA World Rally Championship Portugal]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/fia-world-rally-championship-portugal-632404.html Lifestyle Sun, 22 May 2016 12:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/fia-world-rally-championship-portugal-632404.html <![CDATA[Inside the House of Chalhoub]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/inside-house-of-chalhoub-632262.html Lifestyle Fri, 20 May 2016 00:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/inside-house-of-chalhoub-632262.html