Arabian Business - Lifestyle http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Lifestyle http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Dubai's Etihad Museum set to open to public on January 7]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-etihad-museum-set-open-public-on-january-7-655632.html Lifestyle Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-etihad-museum-set-open-public-on-january-7-655632.html <![CDATA[How to dress for winter in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/how-dress-for-winter-in-dubai-655773.html Lifestyle Thu, 8 Dec 2016 15:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/how-dress-for-winter-in-dubai-655773.html <![CDATA[Revealed: Best rates for luxury car rentals in the UAE]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/revealed-best-rates-for-luxury-car-rentals-in-uae-655774.html Lifestyle Thu, 8 Dec 2016 15:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/revealed-best-rates-for-luxury-car-rentals-in-uae-655774.html <![CDATA[Blancpain reveals new Fifty Fathoms Bathyscaphe watch]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/blancpain-reveals-new-fifty-fathoms-bathyscaphe-watch-655765.html Lifestyle Thu, 8 Dec 2016 15:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/blancpain-reveals-new-fifty-fathoms-bathyscaphe-watch-655765.html <![CDATA['Dinner in the Sky' returns to Dubai this December]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-dinner-in-sky-returns-dubai-this-december-655771.html Lifestyle Thu, 8 Dec 2016 15:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-dinner-in-sky-returns-dubai-this-december-655771.html <![CDATA[Samuel L Jackson honoured at Dubai International Film Festival 2016]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/samuel-l-jackson-honoured-at-dubai-international-film-festival-2016-655736.html Lifestyle Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/samuel-l-jackson-honoured-at-dubai-international-film-festival-2016-655736.html <![CDATA[In pictures: 10 most 'Instagrammed' hotels in the world 2016]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-10-most-instagrammed-hotels-in-world-2016-655685.html Lifestyle Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-10-most-instagrammed-hotels-in-world-2016-655685.html <![CDATA[In pictures: Dubai Dash 2016 at the Els Club]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-dubai-dash-2016-at-els-club-655704.html Lifestyle Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-dubai-dash-2016-at-els-club-655704.html <![CDATA[In pictures: Omega Dubai Ladies Masters - Day One]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-omega-dubai-ladies-masters-day-one-655718.html Lifestyle Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-omega-dubai-ladies-masters-day-one-655718.html <![CDATA[Review: Aston Martin Rapide S 2017]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-aston-martin-rapide-s-2017-655286.html Lifestyle Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-aston-martin-rapide-s-2017-655286.html <![CDATA[Korloff Paris reveals Saint Petersburg-inspired ladies gold watch]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/korloff-paris-reveals-saint-petersburg-inspired-ladies-gold-watch-655626.html Lifestyle Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/korloff-paris-reveals-saint-petersburg-inspired-ladies-gold-watch-655626.html <![CDATA[How to stay fit and healthy if you’re living in the fast lane]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/how-stay-fit-healthy-if-you-re-living-in-fast-lane-655622.html Lifestyle Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/how-stay-fit-healthy-if-you-re-living-in-fast-lane-655622.html <![CDATA[World's most expensive headphones launched in Middle East]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/world-s-most-expensive-headphones-launched-in-middle-east-655731.html Lifestyle Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/world-s-most-expensive-headphones-launched-in-middle-east-655731.html <![CDATA[Elton John postpones Dubai concert, cites ill health]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/elton-john-postpones-dubai-concert-cites-ill-health-655630.html Lifestyle Wed, 7 Dec 2016 16:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/elton-john-postpones-dubai-concert-cites-ill-health-655630.html <![CDATA[In pictures: Huawei Mate 9]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-huawei-mate-9-655533.html Lifestyle Wed, 7 Dec 2016 12:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-huawei-mate-9-655533.html