Arabian Business - Lifestyle http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Lifestyle http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Pandora’s Valentine’s Day Collection]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/pandora-s-valentine-s-day-collection-621192.html Lifestyle Tue, 9 Feb 2016 18:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/pandora-s-valentine-s-day-collection-621192.html <![CDATA[Qatar mulling bid for 2028 Summer Olympics]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-mulling-bid-for-2028-summer-olympics-621168.html Lifestyle Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-mulling-bid-for-2028-summer-olympics-621168.html <![CDATA[F1 is “PlayStation for engineers” says Briatore]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/f1-is-playstation-for-engineers-says-briatore-621164.html Lifestyle Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:27 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/f1-is-playstation-for-engineers-says-briatore-621164.html <![CDATA[Review: Intersect by Lexus]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-intersect-by-lexus-621099.html Lifestyle Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-intersect-by-lexus-621099.html <![CDATA[Qatar considering special courts for World Cup offenders]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-considering-special-courts-for-world-cup-offenders-621092.html Lifestyle Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-considering-special-courts-for-world-cup-offenders-621092.html <![CDATA[The Bakery World Cup in France]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/the-bakery-world-cup-in-france-621027.html Lifestyle Mon, 8 Feb 2016 12:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/the-bakery-world-cup-in-france-621027.html <![CDATA[French luxury retailer Lafayette launches shoe concept in Dubai Mall]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-luxury-retailer-lafayette-launches-shoe-concept-in-dubai-mall-621012.html Lifestyle Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-luxury-retailer-lafayette-launches-shoe-concept-in-dubai-mall-621012.html <![CDATA[Qatar bans top cycling team due to “lack of respect”]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-bans-top-cycling-team-due--lack-of-respect--621063.html Lifestyle Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-bans-top-cycling-team-due--lack-of-respect--621063.html <![CDATA[Willett wins Dubai Desert Classic after thrilling finish]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/willett-wins-dubai-desert-classic-after-thrilling-finish-620992.html Lifestyle Sun, 7 Feb 2016 17:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/willett-wins-dubai-desert-classic-after-thrilling-finish-620992.html <![CDATA[Review: Maserati Quattroporte GTS]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-maserati-quattroporte-gts-620928.html Lifestyle Sun, 7 Feb 2016 12:52 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-maserati-quattroporte-gts-620928.html <![CDATA[Paris Gallery launches niche ladies’ perfume, Moresque Contessa]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/paris-gallery-launches-niche-ladies-perfume-moresque-contessa-620642.html Lifestyle Sun, 7 Feb 2016 12:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/paris-gallery-launches-niche-ladies-perfume-moresque-contessa-620642.html <![CDATA[Lack of buyers may impact booming art industry]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/lack-of-buyers-may-impact-booming-art-industry-620925.html Lifestyle Sun, 7 Feb 2016 12:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/lack-of-buyers-may-impact-booming-art-industry-620925.html <![CDATA[Flavio Briatore: The Fighter]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/flavio-briatore--fighter-620436.html Lifestyle Sun, 7 Feb 2016 11:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/flavio-briatore--fighter-620436.html <![CDATA[Willett leads Dubai Desert Classic as McIlroy makes late charge]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/willett-leads-dubai-desert-classic-as-mcilroy-makes-late-charge-620864.html Lifestyle Sun, 7 Feb 2016 09:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/willett-leads-dubai-desert-classic-as-mcilroy-makes-late-charge-620864.html <![CDATA[African confederation backs Sheikh Salman for FIFA job]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/african-confederation-backs-sheikh-salman-for-fifa-job-620861.html Lifestyle Sun, 7 Feb 2016 09:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/african-confederation-backs-sheikh-salman-for-fifa-job-620861.html