Arabian Business - Lifestyle http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Lifestyle http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Robbie Williams to play Abu Dhabi in April 2015]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/robbie-williams-play-abu-dhabi-in-april-2015-570069.html Lifestyle Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/robbie-williams-play-abu-dhabi-in-april-2015-570069.html <![CDATA[McDonald’s signs up to sponsor Qatar World Cup 2022]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mcdonald-s-signs-up-sponsor-qatar-world-cup-2022-569942.html Lifestyle Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mcdonald-s-signs-up-sponsor-qatar-world-cup-2022-569942.html <![CDATA[Prince Alwaleed offers Saudi football players $26,000 bonus payday]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/prince-alwaleed-offers-saudi-football-players-26-000-bonus-payday-569933.html Lifestyle Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/prince-alwaleed-offers-saudi-football-players-26-000-bonus-payday-569933.html <![CDATA[Businessman to build $17m White House replica in Iraq]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/businessman-build-17m-white-house-replica-in-iraq-569903.html Lifestyle Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/businessman-build-17m-white-house-replica-in-iraq-569903.html <![CDATA[For sale: Ten luxury castles currently on the market]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/for-sale-ten-luxury-castles-currently-on-market-569773.html Lifestyle Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/for-sale-ten-luxury-castles-currently-on-market-569773.html <![CDATA[UAE Dhow race]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/uae-dhow-race-569875.html Lifestyle Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/uae-dhow-race-569875.html <![CDATA[Dubai sheikh offers $1m to buy replica Batmobile ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-sheikh-offers-1m-buy-replica-batmobile--569822.html Lifestyle Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-sheikh-offers-1m-buy-replica-batmobile--569822.html <![CDATA[Madame Tussauds says 'no plans' for MidEast wax museums]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/madame-tussauds-says-no-plans-for-mideast-wax-museums-569784.html Lifestyle Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/madame-tussauds-says-no-plans-for-mideast-wax-museums-569784.html <![CDATA[Apple-1 computer sold for $905,000 at auction]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/apple-1-computer-sold-for-905-000-at-auction-569763.html Lifestyle Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/apple-1-computer-sold-for-905-000-at-auction-569763.html <![CDATA[New York’s popular nightlife giant to expand to Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-york-s-popular-nightlife-giant-expand-dubai-569648.html Lifestyle Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-york-s-popular-nightlife-giant-expand-dubai-569648.html <![CDATA[Skiing chief warns FIFA over clash with 2022 Winter Games]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/skiing-chief-warns-fifa-over-clash-with-2022-winter-games-569682.html Lifestyle Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/skiing-chief-warns-fifa-over-clash-with-2022-winter-games-569682.html <![CDATA[No vote for Ukraine's "Darth Vader"]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/no-vote-for-ukraine-s-darth-vader--569535.html Lifestyle Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/no-vote-for-ukraine-s-darth-vader--569535.html <![CDATA[Top 20 universities for producing billionaires]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/top-20-universities-for-producing-billionaires-569486.html Lifestyle Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/top-20-universities-for-producing-billionaires-569486.html <![CDATA[In pictures: The world’s first Moët & Chandon suite]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures--world-s-first-mo-t-chandon-suite-569504.html Lifestyle Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures--world-s-first-mo-t-chandon-suite-569504.html <![CDATA[Dubai to open a design school within 4 years]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-open-design-school-within-4-years-569493.html Lifestyle Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-open-design-school-within-4-years-569493.html