Arabian Business - Lifestyle http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Lifestyle http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Review: Business lunch at Fumé, Pier 7]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-business-lunch-at-fum-pier-7-586945.html Lifestyle Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/review-business-lunch-at-fum-pier-7-586945.html <![CDATA[Revealed: The Fast & Furious 7 cast on filming in Abu Dhabi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed--fast-furious-7-cast-on-filming-in-abu-dhabi-587579.html Lifestyle Wed, 1 Apr 2015 14:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed--fast-furious-7-cast-on-filming-in-abu-dhabi-587579.html <![CDATA[Mo Farah to star at Doha Diamond League]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mo-farah-star-at-doha-diamond-league-587522.html Lifestyle Wed, 1 Apr 2015 13:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mo-farah-star-at-doha-diamond-league-587522.html <![CDATA[Big name artists back new streaming music service]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/big-name-artists-back-new-streaming-music-service-587461.html Lifestyle Wed, 1 Apr 2015 10:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/big-name-artists-back-new-streaming-music-service-587461.html <![CDATA[The Kardashian Konundrum]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-kardashian-konundrum-587469.html Lifestyle Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-kardashian-konundrum-587469.html <![CDATA[Revealed: Hunger Games zone to feature in Dubai theme park]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-hunger-games-zone-feature-in-dubai-theme-park-587467.html Lifestyle Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-hunger-games-zone-feature-in-dubai-theme-park-587467.html <![CDATA[Australians rejoice after World Cup cricket win]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/australians-rejoice-after-world-cup-cricket-win-587427.html Lifestyle Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/australians-rejoice-after-world-cup-cricket-win-587427.html <![CDATA[Smart bracelet changes design with the touch of a button]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/smart-bracelet-changes-design-with-touch-of-button-587411.html Lifestyle Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/smart-bracelet-changes-design-with-touch-of-button-587411.html <![CDATA[Emirati boxer targets world title within the next 3 yrs]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirati-boxer-targets-world-title-within-next-3-yrs-587254.html Lifestyle Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:50 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirati-boxer-targets-world-title-within-next-3-yrs-587254.html <![CDATA[Qatar "ready to go" for F1 Grand Prix, says Ecclestone]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-ready-go-for-f1-grand-prix-says-ecclestone-587390.html Lifestyle Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-ready-go-for-f1-grand-prix-says-ecclestone-587390.html <![CDATA[Islamic fashion brand Aab to launch Dubai store]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/islamic-fashion-brand-aab-launch-dubai-store-587348.html Lifestyle Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/islamic-fashion-brand-aab-launch-dubai-store-587348.html <![CDATA[Tickets go on sale for Abu Dhabi F1 race]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tickets-go-on-sale-for-abu-dhabi-f1-race-587333.html Lifestyle Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tickets-go-on-sale-for-abu-dhabi-f1-race-587333.html <![CDATA[Dubai World Cup 2015: Highlights of the world’s richest horse race]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/dubai-world-cup-2015-highlights-of-world-s-richest-horse-race-587303.html Lifestyle Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/dubai-world-cup-2015-highlights-of-world-s-richest-horse-race-587303.html <![CDATA[Dubai launches massage using special sound, colour and aroma elements]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-launches-massage-using-special-sound-colour-aroma-elements-587174.html Lifestyle Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-launches-massage-using-special-sound-colour-aroma-elements-587174.html <![CDATA[InPics: Kim Kardashian in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/inpics-kim-kardashian-in-dubai-587273.html Lifestyle Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/inpics-kim-kardashian-in-dubai-587273.html