Arabian Business - Arts http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Arts http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Rihanna, Chemical Brothers to perform live at Abu Dhabi F1 after-race concerts]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rihanna-chemical-brothers-perform-live-at-abu-dhabi-f1-after-race-concerts-630471.html Arts Tue, 3 May 2016 12:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rihanna-chemical-brothers-perform-live-at-abu-dhabi-f1-after-race-concerts-630471.html <![CDATA[In Pictures: Fast and Furious 8 shooting in Havana, Cuba]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-fast-furious-8-shooting-in-havana-cuba-630295.html Arts Mon, 2 May 2016 12:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-fast-furious-8-shooting-in-havana-cuba-630295.html <![CDATA[Dubai Opera's first show sells out in less than 3 hours]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-opera-s-first-show-sells-out-in-less-than-3-hours-629577.html Arts Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-opera-s-first-show-sells-out-in-less-than-3-hours-629577.html <![CDATA[Gulf’s first-ever 'permanent water show' unveiled]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/gulf-s-first-ever-permanent-water-show-unveiled-629424.html Arts Sun, 24 Apr 2016 14:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/gulf-s-first-ever-permanent-water-show-unveiled-629424.html <![CDATA[Prince, singer and superstar, dies at 57 at Paisley Park]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/prince-singer-superstar-dies-at-57-at-paisley-park-629396.html Arts Sun, 24 Apr 2016 12:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/prince-singer-superstar-dies-at-57-at-paisley-park-629396.html <![CDATA[Tickets for Dubai Opera now on sale]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tickets-for-dubai-opera-now-on-sale-629330.html Arts Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tickets-for-dubai-opera-now-on-sale-629330.html <![CDATA[Operatic principal: Jasper Hope]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/operatic-principal-jasper-hope-629253.html Arts Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/operatic-principal-jasper-hope-629253.html <![CDATA[Victoria Wood: comedian dies at 62]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/victoria-wood-comedian-dies-at-62-629221.html Arts Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/victoria-wood-comedian-dies-at-62-629221.html <![CDATA[Johnny Depp & Amber Heard apologise for illegally bringing dogs to Australia]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/johnny-depp-amber-heard-apologise-for-illegally-bringing-dogs-australia-629094.html Arts Wed, 20 Apr 2016 13:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/johnny-depp-amber-heard-apologise-for-illegally-bringing-dogs-australia-629094.html <![CDATA[Video: The Briton taking Bollywood by storm]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/video--briton-taking-bollywood-by-storm-628959.html Arts Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:52 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/video--briton-taking-bollywood-by-storm-628959.html <![CDATA['The Jungle Book' wows with 103.6 million]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/-the-jungle-book-wows-with-103-6-million-628788.html Arts Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/-the-jungle-book-wows-with-103-6-million-628788.html <![CDATA[Australian comedian Adam Hills coming to Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/australian-comedian-adam-hills-coming-dubai-628323.html Arts Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/australian-comedian-adam-hills-coming-dubai-628323.html <![CDATA[Video: Shakespeare's Hamlet comes to Afghanistan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/video-shakespeare-s-hamlet-comes-afghanistan-628176.html Arts Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/video-shakespeare-s-hamlet-comes-afghanistan-628176.html <![CDATA[Plácido Domingo to play the first concert at Dubai Opera]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pl-cido-domingo-play-first-concert-at-dubai-opera-628143.html Arts Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pl-cido-domingo-play-first-concert-at-dubai-opera-628143.html <![CDATA[Star Wars lightsaber battle at Burj Khalifa]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/star-wars-lightsaber-battle-at-burj-khalifa-627923.html Arts Sun, 10 Apr 2016 13:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/star-wars-lightsaber-battle-at-burj-khalifa-627923.html