Arabian Business - Arts http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Arts http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[US producer in talks to stage live Disney shows to Saudi Arabia]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/us-producer-in-talks-stage-live-disney-shows-saudi-arabia-568885.html Arts Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/us-producer-in-talks-stage-live-disney-shows-saudi-arabia-568885.html <![CDATA[Najwa Karam to take centre stage at MOE tomorrow]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/najwa-karam-take-centre-stage-at-moe-tomorrow-568679.html Arts Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/najwa-karam-take-centre-stage-at-moe-tomorrow-568679.html <![CDATA[Christie’s extends MidEast Modern Art sale to Oct 30]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/christie-s-extends-mideast-modern-art-sale-oct-30-568437.html Arts Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/christie-s-extends-mideast-modern-art-sale-oct-30-568437.html <![CDATA[Christie’s property division opens Dubai office]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/christie-s-property-division-opens-dubai-office-568342.html Arts Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/christie-s-property-division-opens-dubai-office-568342.html <![CDATA[UK actress Emily Blunt joins Dubai film fest jury]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uk-actress-emily-blunt-joins-dubai-film-fest-jury-568148.html Arts Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uk-actress-emily-blunt-joins-dubai-film-fest-jury-568148.html <![CDATA[Louvre Abu Dhabi to display Da Vinci, Van Gogh masterpieces]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/louvre-abu-dhabi-display-da-vinci-van-gogh-masterpieces-567877.html Arts Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/louvre-abu-dhabi-display-da-vinci-van-gogh-masterpieces-567877.html <![CDATA[Iraqi-British architect Zaha Hadid launches homeware collection at Harrods]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/iraqi-british-architect-zaha-hadid-launches-homeware-collection-at-harrods-567609.html Arts Sun, 12 Oct 2014 14:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/iraqi-british-architect-zaha-hadid-launches-homeware-collection-at-harrods-567609.html <![CDATA[Dubai developer reveals DreamWorks tie-up for theme park zone]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-developer-reveals-dreamworks-tie-up-for-theme-park-zone-567431.html Arts Fri, 10 Oct 2014 01:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-developer-reveals-dreamworks-tie-up-for-theme-park-zone-567431.html <![CDATA[The Da Vinci Code's Dan Brown to speak at Sharjah book fair]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-da-vinci-code-s-dan-brown-speak-at-sharjah-book-fair-567137.html Arts Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-da-vinci-code-s-dan-brown-speak-at-sharjah-book-fair-567137.html <![CDATA[Oscars president to be speaker at Abu Dhabi showbiz expo]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/oscars-president-be-speaker-at-abu-dhabi-showbiz-expo-566852.html Arts Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/oscars-president-be-speaker-at-abu-dhabi-showbiz-expo-566852.html <![CDATA[In pictures: Sotheby’s Arts of the Islamic world and Imperial India]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-sotheby-s-arts-of-islamic-world-imperial-india-566601.html Arts Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-sotheby-s-arts-of-islamic-world-imperial-india-566601.html <![CDATA[Pharrell Williams, The Who to headline Abu Dhabi F1 concerts]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pharrell-williams--who-headline-abu-dhabi-f1-concerts-566628.html Arts Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pharrell-williams--who-headline-abu-dhabi-f1-concerts-566628.html <![CDATA[Clooney, Alamuddin cap weekend nuptials with civil ceremony]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/clooney-alamuddin-cap-weekend-nuptials-with-civil-ceremony-566435.html Arts Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/clooney-alamuddin-cap-weekend-nuptials-with-civil-ceremony-566435.html <![CDATA[In Pictures: George Clooney marries Lebanese-British lawyer Amal Alamuddin]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-george-clooney-marries-lebanese-british-lawyer-amal-alamuddin-566270.html Arts Sun, 28 Sep 2014 12:52 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-george-clooney-marries-lebanese-british-lawyer-amal-alamuddin-566270.html <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi to pay tribute to Francois Truffaut at film fest]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-pay-tribute-francois-truffaut-at-film-fest-566012.html Arts Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-pay-tribute-francois-truffaut-at-film-fest-566012.html