Arabian Business - Arts http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Arts http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Jean-Claude Van Damme Dubai movie stalls over "contractual issues"]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/jean-claude-van-damme-dubai-movie-stalls-over-contractual-issues--557932.html Arts Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/jean-claude-van-damme-dubai-movie-stalls-over-contractual-issues--557932.html <![CDATA[Digital exhibition at London gallery]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/digital-exhibition-at-london-gallery-556557.html Arts Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/digital-exhibition-at-london-gallery-556557.html <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi set to host first International Showbiz Expo]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-set-host-first-international-showbiz-expo-555946.html Arts Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-set-host-first-international-showbiz-expo-555946.html <![CDATA[NYC’s photo exhibit highlights Middle East women]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/nyc-s-photo-exhibit-highlights-middle-east-women-555919.html Arts Sun, 29 Jun 2014 12:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/nyc-s-photo-exhibit-highlights-middle-east-women-555919.html <![CDATA[Queen visits Game of Thrones set]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/queen-visits-game-of-thrones-set-555502.html Arts Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/queen-visits-game-of-thrones-set-555502.html <![CDATA[Stars Wars effect spurs rise in Abu Dhabi hotel bookings]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/stars-wars-effect-spurs-rise-in-abu-dhabi-hotel-bookings-554324.html Arts Wed, 18 Jun 2014 10:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/stars-wars-effect-spurs-rise-in-abu-dhabi-hotel-bookings-554324.html <![CDATA[Film to tell story of UAE football team at 1990 World Cup]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/film-tell-story-of-uae-football-team-at-1990-world-cup-553636.html Arts Sat, 14 Jun 2014 01:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/film-tell-story-of-uae-football-team-at-1990-world-cup-553636.html <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi holds Hollywood talks in bid to become top movie hub]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-holds-hollywood-talks-in-bid-become-top-movie-hub-553770.html Arts Fri, 13 Jun 2014 01:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-holds-hollywood-talks-in-bid-become-top-movie-hub-553770.html <![CDATA[Star Wars set to be displayed in UAE museum]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/star-wars-set-be-displayed-in-uae-museum-553723.html Arts Thu, 12 Jun 2014 11:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/star-wars-set-be-displayed-in-uae-museum-553723.html <![CDATA[Dubai Opera House builder eyes 2016 completion date ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-opera-house-builder-eyes-2016-completion-date--553600.html Arts Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-opera-house-builder-eyes-2016-completion-date--553600.html <![CDATA[Maya Angelou's memorial]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/maya-angelou-s-memorial-553139.html Arts Sun, 8 Jun 2014 12:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/maya-angelou-s-memorial-553139.html <![CDATA[Latest Bacon painting to be auctioned on July 1]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/latest-bacon-painting-be-auctioned-on-july-1-552838.html Arts Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/latest-bacon-painting-be-auctioned-on-july-1-552838.html <![CDATA[Star Wars images leaked from Abu Dhabi set]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/star-wars-images-leaked-from-abu-dhabi-set-552679.html Arts Tue, 3 Jun 2014 15:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/star-wars-images-leaked-from-abu-dhabi-set-552679.html <![CDATA[Five minutes with: Paddy Ashdown]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-paddy-ashdown-552436.html Arts Mon, 2 Jun 2014 17:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/five-minutes-with-paddy-ashdown-552436.html <![CDATA[Iran's domestic art scene thrives despite economic sanctions]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/iran-s-domestic-art-scene-thrives-despite-economic-sanctions-552423.html Arts Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/iran-s-domestic-art-scene-thrives-despite-economic-sanctions-552423.html