Arabian Business - Sport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Sport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[UAE's Al Nasr reach AFC Champions League quarter-finals ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/uae-s-al-nasr-reach-afc-champions-league-quarter-finals--632881.html Sport Wed, 25 May 2016 15:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/uae-s-al-nasr-reach-afc-champions-league-quarter-finals--632881.html <![CDATA[PSA Dubai World Series Finals 2016 at Dubai's Burj Park]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/psa-dubai-world-series-finals-2016-at-dubai-s-burj-park-632848.html Sport Wed, 25 May 2016 14:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/psa-dubai-world-series-finals-2016-at-dubai-s-burj-park-632848.html <![CDATA[Pictures: Spaniard Jorge Lorenzo wins MotoGp in Italy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/pictures-spaniard-jorge-lorenzo-wins-motogp-in-italy-632563.html Sport Mon, 23 May 2016 11:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/pictures-spaniard-jorge-lorenzo-wins-motogp-in-italy-632563.html <![CDATA[First edition of Beirut Cultural Festival at capital's seafront]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/first-edition-of-beirut-cultural-festival-at-capital-s-seafront-632544.html Sport Mon, 23 May 2016 11:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/first-edition-of-beirut-cultural-festival-at-capital-s-seafront-632544.html <![CDATA[Al Nasr beat Tractorsazi 4-1 in AFC Champions League]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/al-nasr-beat-tractorsazi-4-1-in-afc-champions-league-632042.html Sport Sun, 22 May 2016 17:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/al-nasr-beat-tractorsazi-4-1-in-afc-champions-league-632042.html <![CDATA[The 2016 Al-Gaffal traditional long-distance dhow race]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/the-2016-al-gaffal-traditional-long-distance-dhow-race-632359.html Sport Sun, 22 May 2016 12:46 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/the-2016-al-gaffal-traditional-long-distance-dhow-race-632359.html <![CDATA[FIA World Rally Championship Portugal]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/fia-world-rally-championship-portugal-632404.html Sport Sun, 22 May 2016 12:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/fia-world-rally-championship-portugal-632404.html <![CDATA[Leicester City parade: Fans celebrate Premier League title win]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/leicester-city-parade-fans-celebrate-premier-league-title-win-632096.html Sport Wed, 18 May 2016 12:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/leicester-city-parade-fans-celebrate-premier-league-title-win-632096.html <![CDATA[Besiktas win Turkey's Super Lig]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/besiktas-win-turkey-s-super-lig-631741.html Sport Mon, 16 May 2016 12:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/besiktas-win-turkey-s-super-lig-631741.html <![CDATA[Photos: Qualifying for the Spanish F1 Grand Prix]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/photos-qualifying-for-spanish-f1-grand-prix-631669.html Sport Sun, 15 May 2016 12:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/photos-qualifying-for-spanish-f1-grand-prix-631669.html <![CDATA[Bayern Munich win 12th Bundesliga title]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/bayern-munich-win-12th-bundesliga-title-631641.html Sport Sun, 15 May 2016 12:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/bayern-munich-win-12th-bundesliga-title-631641.html <![CDATA[In Pictures: Official opening of the new Karbala International Stadium in Iraq]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-official-opening-of-new-karbala-international-stadium-in-iraq-631632.html Sport Sun, 15 May 2016 12:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-official-opening-of-new-karbala-international-stadium-in-iraq-631632.html <![CDATA[Let me entertain you: WWE's Gerrit Meier]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/let-me-entertain-you-wwe-s-gerrit-meier-631569.html Sport Fri, 13 May 2016 00:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/let-me-entertain-you-wwe-s-gerrit-meier-631569.html <![CDATA[Qatar-owned Paris Saint-Germain draws against Bordeaux]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/qatar-owned-paris-saint-germain-draws-against-bordeaux-631486.html Sport Thu, 12 May 2016 12:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/qatar-owned-paris-saint-germain-draws-against-bordeaux-631486.html <![CDATA[Video: Inside China's football factory]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/video-inside-china-s-football-factory-631318.html Sport Wed, 11 May 2016 12:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/video-inside-china-s-football-factory-631318.html