Arabian Business - Sport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Sport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Former FIFA exec suggests 1am Qatar World Cup kick-offs]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/former-fifa-exec-suggests-1am-qatar-world-cup-kick-offs-568922.html Sport Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/former-fifa-exec-suggests-1am-qatar-world-cup-kick-offs-568922.html <![CDATA[Saudi owned club to decide on rapist Ched Evans’ future]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-owned-club-decide-on-rapist-ched-evans-future-568371.html Sport Sun, 19 Oct 2014 13:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-owned-club-decide-on-rapist-ched-evans-future-568371.html <![CDATA[Straight bat: Australian cricket captain Michael Clarke]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/straight-bat-australian-cricket-captain-michael-clarke-568204.html Sport Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/straight-bat-australian-cricket-captain-michael-clarke-568204.html <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi, Dubai no longer willing to pay Tiger Woods’ appearance fee]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-dubai-no-longer-willing-pay-tiger-woods-appearance-fee-567951.html Sport Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:35 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-dubai-no-longer-willing-pay-tiger-woods-appearance-fee-567951.html <![CDATA[Godolphin's 2012 St Leger winner Encke dies]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/godolphin-s-2012-st-leger-winner-encke-dies-567882.html Sport Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/godolphin-s-2012-st-leger-winner-encke-dies-567882.html <![CDATA[Uruguay striker Suarez nets twice in 3-0 win over Oman]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uruguay-striker-suarez-nets-twice-in-3-0-win-over-oman-567837.html Sport Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uruguay-striker-suarez-nets-twice-in-3-0-win-over-oman-567837.html <![CDATA[UAE earn draw against Australia's Socceroos in Abu Dhabi]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-earn-draw-against-australia-s-socceroos-in-abu-dhabi-567494.html Sport Sat, 11 Oct 2014 11:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-earn-draw-against-australia-s-socceroos-in-abu-dhabi-567494.html <![CDATA[Ex-Celtic boss in talks to become manager of Saudi club Al Ittihad]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ex-celtic-boss-in-talks-become-manager-of-saudi-club-al-ittihad-567345.html Sport Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ex-celtic-boss-in-talks-become-manager-of-saudi-club-al-ittihad-567345.html <![CDATA[Winter Olympics should be rescheduled to accommodate World Cup 2022, say Euro clubs]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/winter-olympics-should-be-rescheduled-accommodate-world-cup-2022-say-euro-clubs-567303.html Sport Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/winter-olympics-should-be-rescheduled-accommodate-world-cup-2022-say-euro-clubs-567303.html <![CDATA[Dubai's Sheikh Mohammed pays record price for colt]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-sheikh-mohammed-pays-record-price-for-colt-567294.html Sport Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-sheikh-mohammed-pays-record-price-for-colt-567294.html <![CDATA[Qatar could become Pakistan's cricket home]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/qatar-could-become-pakistan-s-cricket-home-567234.html Sport Wed, 8 Oct 2014 16:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/qatar-could-become-pakistan-s-cricket-home-567234.html <![CDATA[Qatar invited to host Legends World Cup in 2016]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-invited-host-legends-world-cup-in-2016-567200.html Sport Wed, 8 Oct 2014 11:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-invited-host-legends-world-cup-in-2016-567200.html <![CDATA[Hole in one: Golfing in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hole-in-one-golfing-in-dubai-566968.html Sport Sat, 4 Oct 2014 01:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/hole-in-one-golfing-in-dubai-566968.html <![CDATA[Man United may travel to Qatar, UAE to fill Champions League void]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/man-united-may-travel-qatar-uae-fill-champions-league-void-566743.html Sport Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:50 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/man-united-may-travel-qatar-uae-fill-champions-league-void-566743.html <![CDATA[Prince Alwaleed gifts new car to gold medal winner]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/prince-alwaleed-gifts-new-car-gold-medal-winner-566884.html Sport Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/prince-alwaleed-gifts-new-car-gold-medal-winner-566884.html