Arabian Business - Sport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Sport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Dubai Camel Racing Festival 2014]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/dubai-camel-racing-festival-2014-546957.html Sport Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/dubai-camel-racing-festival-2014-546957.html <![CDATA[IPL returns with added twist]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/ipl-returns-with-added-twist-546917.html Sport Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/ipl-returns-with-added-twist-546917.html <![CDATA[First four IPL matches in UAE are sold out, say organisers]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/first-four-ipl-matches-in-uae-are-sold-out-say-organisers-546625.html Sport Tue, 15 Apr 2014 17:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/first-four-ipl-matches-in-uae-are-sold-out-say-organisers-546625.html <![CDATA[Amazing aerobatics at Red Bull Air Race]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/amazing-aerobatics-at-red-bull-air-race-546563.html Sport Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/amazing-aerobatics-at-red-bull-air-race-546563.html <![CDATA[Gulf owners planned to flip Leeds Utd “like an off-plan apartment”]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/gulf-owners-planned-flip-leeds-utd-like-off-plan-apartment--546207.html Sport Sun, 13 Apr 2014 10:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/gulf-owners-planned-flip-leeds-utd-like-off-plan-apartment--546207.html <![CDATA[Qatar researchers to find 'sustainable' World Cup legacy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-researchers-find-sustainable-world-cup-legacy-546074.html Sport Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-researchers-find-sustainable-world-cup-legacy-546074.html <![CDATA[Sri Lanka celebrates World Cup win]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/sri-lanka-celebrates-world-cup-win-545786.html Sport Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/sri-lanka-celebrates-world-cup-win-545786.html <![CDATA[Peter Schmeichel to unveil Man Utd Fan Zone in Bahrain]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/peter-schmeichel-unveil-man-utd-fan-zone-in-bahrain-545628.html Sport Tue, 8 Apr 2014 13:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/peter-schmeichel-unveil-man-utd-fan-zone-in-bahrain-545628.html <![CDATA[Rio’s Olympic Park workers on strike]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/rio-s-olympic-park-workers-on-strike-545573.html Sport Tue, 8 Apr 2014 12:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/rio-s-olympic-park-workers-on-strike-545573.html <![CDATA[F1 helmet manufacturer to move to Bahrain]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/f1-helmet-manufacturer-move-bahrain-545596.html Sport Tue, 8 Apr 2014 11:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/f1-helmet-manufacturer-move-bahrain-545596.html <![CDATA[Oxford wins annual boat race]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/oxford-wins-annual-boat-race-545410.html Sport Mon, 7 Apr 2014 12:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/oxford-wins-annual-boat-race-545410.html <![CDATA[Prince Alwaleed gifts 25 cars to winning Saudi football club]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/prince-alwaleed-gifts-25-cars-winning-saudi-football-club-545387.html Sport Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/prince-alwaleed-gifts-25-cars-winning-saudi-football-club-545387.html <![CDATA[Lewis Hamilton wins Bahrain F1 thriller for Mercedes]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lewis-hamilton-wins-bahrain-f1-thriller-for-mercedes-545364.html Sport Mon, 7 Apr 2014 08:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/lewis-hamilton-wins-bahrain-f1-thriller-for-mercedes-545364.html <![CDATA[Rosberg ousts Hamilton to take pole position at Bahrain Grand Prix]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rosberg-ousts-hamilton-take-pole-position-at-bahrain-grand-prix-545334.html Sport Sun, 6 Apr 2014 16:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/rosberg-ousts-hamilton-take-pole-position-at-bahrain-grand-prix-545334.html <![CDATA[Dubai skydiver breaks record for world’s smallest parachute]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-skydiver-breaks-record-for-world-s-smallest-parachute-545324.html Sport Sun, 6 Apr 2014 15:52 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-skydiver-breaks-record-for-world-s-smallest-parachute-545324.html