Arabian Business - Sport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Sport http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[UAE earned nearly $40m from IPL cricket in 2014]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-earned-nearly-40m-from-ipl-cricket-in-2014-590521.html Sport Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-earned-nearly-40m-from-ipl-cricket-in-2014-590521.html <![CDATA[Amir Khan wants to fight Pacquiao in the UAE]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/amir-khan-wants-fight-pacquiao-in-uae-590095.html Sport Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/amir-khan-wants-fight-pacquiao-in-uae-590095.html <![CDATA[Bahrain F1 Grand Prix 2015]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/bahrain-f1-grand-prix-2015-589918.html Sport Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/bahrain-f1-grand-prix-2015-589918.html <![CDATA[InPics: The 100 Most Powerful Arabs Under 40 - Sport, Media and Arts and Entertainment]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/inpics--100-most-powerful-arabs-under-40-sport-media-arts-entertainment-589717.html Sport Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/inpics--100-most-powerful-arabs-under-40-sport-media-arts-entertainment-589717.html <![CDATA[InPics: The 100 Most Powerful Arabs Under 40]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/inpics--100-most-powerful-arabs-under-40-589600.html Sport Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/inpics--100-most-powerful-arabs-under-40-589600.html <![CDATA[Organisers hoping for another Hamilton-Rosberg thriller at Bahrain Grand Prix]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/organisers-hoping-for-another-hamilton-rosberg-thriller-at-bahrain-grand-prix-589489.html Sport Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/organisers-hoping-for-another-hamilton-rosberg-thriller-at-bahrain-grand-prix-589489.html <![CDATA[Liverpool FC to take action over football fan’s Muslim prayer tweet]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/liverpool-fc-take-action-over-football-fan-s-muslim-prayer-tweet-589477.html Sport Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:02 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/liverpool-fc-take-action-over-football-fan-s-muslim-prayer-tweet-589477.html <![CDATA[Chess player thrown out of Dubai tournament for cheating]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chess-player-thrown-out-of-dubai-tournament-for-cheating-588821.html Sport Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chess-player-thrown-out-of-dubai-tournament-for-cheating-588821.html <![CDATA[Bahrain Grand Prix faces 30% budget cuts]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bahrain-grand-prix-faces-30-budget-cuts-588401.html Sport Thu, 9 Apr 2015 10:46 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bahrain-grand-prix-faces-30-budget-cuts-588401.html <![CDATA[Revealed: The famous faces with Middle East links]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/revealed--famous-faces-with-middle-east-links-588193.html Sport Thu, 9 Apr 2015 09:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/revealed--famous-faces-with-middle-east-links-588193.html <![CDATA[Sporting legends to play in Dubai’s Icons Cup golf competition]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sporting-legends-play-in-dubai-s-icons-cup-golf-competition-588040.html Sport Tue, 7 Apr 2015 09:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sporting-legends-play-in-dubai-s-icons-cup-golf-competition-588040.html <![CDATA[Mo Farah to star at Doha Diamond League]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mo-farah-star-at-doha-diamond-league-587522.html Sport Wed, 1 Apr 2015 13:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mo-farah-star-at-doha-diamond-league-587522.html <![CDATA[Australians rejoice after World Cup cricket win]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/australians-rejoice-after-world-cup-cricket-win-587427.html Sport Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/australians-rejoice-after-world-cup-cricket-win-587427.html <![CDATA[Emirati boxer targets world title within the next 3 yrs]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirati-boxer-targets-world-title-within-next-3-yrs-587254.html Sport Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:50 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirati-boxer-targets-world-title-within-next-3-yrs-587254.html <![CDATA[Qatar "ready to go" for F1 Grand Prix, says Ecclestone]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-ready-go-for-f1-grand-prix-says-ecclestone-587390.html Sport Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-ready-go-for-f1-grand-prix-says-ecclestone-587390.html