Arabian Business - Travel http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Travel http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Grooming on the go: 10 in-flight tips for travellers]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/grooming-on-go-10-in-flight-tips-for-travellers-562632.html Travel Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/grooming-on-go-10-in-flight-tips-for-travellers-562632.html <![CDATA[Revealed: Which cities get the most sleep?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-which-cities-get-most-sleep--562290.html Travel Sun, 24 Aug 2014 12:27 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-which-cities-get-most-sleep--562290.html <![CDATA[Ranking of 12 cities with the most and least sleep ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/ranking-of-12-cities-with-most-least-sleep--562304.html Travel Sun, 24 Aug 2014 12:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/ranking-of-12-cities-with-most-least-sleep--562304.html <![CDATA[10 best Ashrams and spiritual retreats around the world]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/10-best-ashrams-spiritual-retreats-around-world-562160.html Travel Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:50 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/10-best-ashrams-spiritual-retreats-around-world-562160.html <![CDATA[10 most lavish homes in LA attracting MidEast interest]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/10-most-lavish-homes-in-la-attracting-mideast-interest-561827.html Travel Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/10-most-lavish-homes-in-la-attracting-mideast-interest-561827.html <![CDATA[Saudi's Makkah Clock Tower to open to tourists]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-s-makkah-clock-tower-open-tourists-561512.html Travel Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-s-makkah-clock-tower-open-tourists-561512.html <![CDATA[Think rich to get rich]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/think-rich-get-rich-561313.html Travel Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/think-rich-get-rich-561313.html <![CDATA[Crown Prince launches online virtual tours of Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/crown-prince-launches-online-virtual-tours-of-dubai-561089.html Travel Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/crown-prince-launches-online-virtual-tours-of-dubai-561089.html <![CDATA['Little Planet' timelapse of Dubai International Airport]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/-little-planet-timelapse-of-dubai-international-airport-561024.html Travel Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/-little-planet-timelapse-of-dubai-international-airport-561024.html <![CDATA[Dubai Aquarium named among world's top 25]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-aquarium-named-among-world-s-top-25-560748.html Travel Sun, 10 Aug 2014 13:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-aquarium-named-among-world-s-top-25-560748.html <![CDATA[The Cheapest way to fly Business Class to London]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-cheapest-way-fly-business-class-london-560501.html Travel Sun, 10 Aug 2014 09:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-cheapest-way-fly-business-class-london-560501.html <![CDATA[FIRST LOOK: The Heart of Europe on The World Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/first-look--heart-of-europe-on-world-dubai-560354.html Travel Wed, 6 Aug 2014 12:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/first-look--heart-of-europe-on-world-dubai-560354.html <![CDATA[Katara unveils newly renovated The Peninsula Paris]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/katara-unveils-newly-renovated-peninsula-paris-560075.html Travel Mon, 4 Aug 2014 17:30 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/katara-unveils-newly-renovated-peninsula-paris-560075.html <![CDATA[For Sale: Could Michael Jackson’s Neverland Ranch be Qatar's next trophy asset?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/for-sale-could-michael-jackson-s-neverland-ranch-be-qatar-s-next-trophy-asset--559812.html Travel Sun, 3 Aug 2014 09:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/for-sale-could-michael-jackson-s-neverland-ranch-be-qatar-s-next-trophy-asset--559812.html <![CDATA[E-visa errors stop some Emiratis from travelling to UK]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/e-visa-errors-stop-some-emiratis-from-travelling-uk-559149.html Travel Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/e-visa-errors-stop-some-emiratis-from-travelling-uk-559149.html