Arabian Business - Travel http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Travel http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Dubai named as world’s fourth most 'hashtagged' city on Instagram]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/dubai-named-as-world-s-fourth-most-hashtagged-city-on-instagram-659094.html Travel Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/dubai-named-as-world-s-fourth-most-hashtagged-city-on-instagram-659094.html <![CDATA[Low-cost holiday guide: How to plan a well-deserved getaway on a budget]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/low-cost-holiday-guide-how-plan-well-deserved-getaway-on-budget-658195.html Travel Tue, 3 Jan 2017 13:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/low-cost-holiday-guide-how-plan-well-deserved-getaway-on-budget-658195.html <![CDATA[Where to celebrate New Year 2017 in the UAE]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/where-celebrate-new-year-2017-in-uae-657232.html Travel Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/where-celebrate-new-year-2017-in-uae-657232.html <![CDATA[Winter holidays in the Middle East and Western Asia]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/winter-holidays-in-middle-east-western-asia-657005.html Travel Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/winter-holidays-in-middle-east-western-asia-657005.html <![CDATA[Revealed: luxury travel trends for 2017]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-luxury-travel-trends-for-2017-657001.html Travel Tue, 20 Dec 2016 09:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-luxury-travel-trends-for-2017-657001.html <![CDATA[Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Dubai opens its doors]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/nikki-beach-resort-spa-dubai-opens-its-doors-656622.html Travel Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/nikki-beach-resort-spa-dubai-opens-its-doors-656622.html <![CDATA[Dubai's Buddha Bar reopens Siddharta Lounge]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-buddha-bar-reopens-siddharta-lounge-656628.html Travel Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-buddha-bar-reopens-siddharta-lounge-656628.html <![CDATA[Dubai most popular spot for Brits spending Christmas abroad]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-most-popular-spot-for-brits-spending-christmas-abroad-656506.html Travel Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-most-popular-spot-for-brits-spending-christmas-abroad-656506.html <![CDATA[In pictures: 10 most 'Instagrammed' hotels in the world 2016]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-10-most-instagrammed-hotels-in-world-2016-655685.html Travel Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-10-most-instagrammed-hotels-in-world-2016-655685.html <![CDATA[Best Instagram pictures of UAE National Day in Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/best-instagram-pictures-of-uae-national-day-in-dubai-655252.html Travel Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/best-instagram-pictures-of-uae-national-day-in-dubai-655252.html <![CDATA[Oman travel guide: Top holiday attractions]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/oman-travel-guide-top-holiday-attractions-654323.html Travel Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/oman-travel-guide-top-holiday-attractions-654323.html <![CDATA[In pictures: The 2nd season of Dubai Garden Glow opens to public]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures--2nd-season-of-dubai-garden-glow-opens-public-654390.html Travel Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures--2nd-season-of-dubai-garden-glow-opens-public-654390.html <![CDATA[Revealed: Inside Jumeirah's Al Naseem hotel]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/revealed-inside-jumeirah-s-al-naseem-hotel-653868.html Travel Sun, 27 Nov 2016 12:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/revealed-inside-jumeirah-s-al-naseem-hotel-653868.html <![CDATA[Inside the opening of the Palazzo Versace Dubai]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/inside-opening-of-palazzo-versace-dubai-653292.html Travel Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/inside-opening-of-palazzo-versace-dubai-653292.html <![CDATA[How to book cheaper flights]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-book-cheaper-flights-653202.html Travel Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-book-cheaper-flights-653202.html