Arabian Business - Opinion http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Opinion http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[No silver lining for gold]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/no-silver-lining-for-gold-580348.html Opinion Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/no-silver-lining-for-gold-580348.html <![CDATA[Time to say goodbye to the PC?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-say-goodbye-the-pc--580215.html Opinion Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/time-say-goodbye-the-pc--580215.html <![CDATA[How much would Emirates be worth if it went public?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-much-would-emirates-be-worth-if-it-went-public--579604.html Opinion Sat, 24 Jan 2015 02:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-much-would-emirates-be-worth-if-it-went-public--579604.html <![CDATA[Does Daman’s move to go public make sense?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/does-daman-s-move-go-public-make-sense--578766.html Opinion Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:24 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/does-daman-s-move-go-public-make-sense--578766.html <![CDATA[What makes a football club truly global?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/what-makes-football-club-truly-global--578868.html Opinion Sat, 17 Jan 2015 01:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/what-makes-football-club-truly-global--578868.html <![CDATA[Whatever happened to the Palm Monorail?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/whatever-happened-the-palm-monorail--578342.html Opinion Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/whatever-happened-the-palm-monorail--578342.html <![CDATA[The Jordanian prince who can save the world from Sepp Blatter]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-jordanian-prince-who-can-save-world-from-sepp-blatter-577862.html Opinion Sat, 10 Jan 2015 03:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-jordanian-prince-who-can-save-world-from-sepp-blatter-577862.html <![CDATA[Demanding a fare deal on oil]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/demanding-fare-deal-on-oil-577921.html Opinion Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/demanding-fare-deal-on-oil-577921.html <![CDATA[The importance of global connectedness for SMEs]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-importance-of-global-connectedness-for-smes-577415.html Opinion Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-importance-of-global-connectedness-for-smes-577415.html <![CDATA[Plan to stay ahead]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/plan-stay-ahead-577465.html Opinion Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/plan-stay-ahead-577465.html <![CDATA['When greed isn't good': Mohamed Alabbar on the current fluctuations in the region's stock markets]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-when-greed-isn-t-good-mohamed-alabbar-on-current-fluctuations-in-region-s-stock-markets-577151.html Opinion Mon, 5 Jan 2015 09:50 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-when-greed-isn-t-good-mohamed-alabbar-on-current-fluctuations-in-region-s-stock-markets-577151.html <![CDATA[Forecast 2015: Sunil John]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/forecast-2015-sunil-john-576982.html Opinion Sat, 3 Jan 2015 09:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/forecast-2015-sunil-john-576982.html <![CDATA[Forecast 2015: John Sfakianakis]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/forecast-2015-john-sfakianakis-576987.html Opinion Sat, 3 Jan 2015 09:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/forecast-2015-john-sfakianakis-576987.html <![CDATA[Forecast 2015: Dr Adnan Chilwan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/forecast-2015-dr-adnan-chilwan-576990.html Opinion Sat, 3 Jan 2015 09:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/forecast-2015-dr-adnan-chilwan-576990.html <![CDATA[Forecast 2015: Elie Khouri]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/forecast-2015-elie-khouri-576991.html Opinion Sat, 3 Jan 2015 09:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/forecast-2015-elie-khouri-576991.html