Arabian Business - Comment http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Comment http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Gold will always shine]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/gold-will-always-shine-529952.html Comment Mon, 9 Dec 2013 10:49 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/gold-will-always-shine-529952.html <![CDATA[Will Dubai’s new transfer fee have the right effect? ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/will-dubai-s-new-transfer-fee-have-right-effect--520283.html Comment Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/will-dubai-s-new-transfer-fee-have-right-effect--520283.html <![CDATA[Chancellor Merkel and Germany’s well-being]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chancellor-merkel-germany-s-well-being-519254.html Comment Sun, 22 Sep 2013 09:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chancellor-merkel-germany-s-well-being-519254.html <![CDATA[New ways to protect and grow your portfolio]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-ways-protect-grow-your-portfolio-516527.html Comment Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-ways-protect-grow-your-portfolio-516527.html <![CDATA[The investment house view ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-investment-house-view--516538.html Comment Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:52 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-investment-house-view--516538.html <![CDATA[The Arab Spring is just getting started]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-arab-spring-is-just-getting-started-509955.html Comment Sat, 20 Jul 2013 11:02 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-arab-spring-is-just-getting-started-509955.html <![CDATA[Why preclearance in Abu Dhabi is good for the US]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-preclearance-in-abu-dhabi-is-good-for-us-509812.html Comment Fri, 19 Jul 2013 10:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/why-preclearance-in-abu-dhabi-is-good-for-us-509812.html <![CDATA[Powerful Arab women: Only the best]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/powerful-arab-women-only-best-491645.html Comment Mon, 4 Mar 2013 08:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/powerful-arab-women-only-best-491645.html <![CDATA[The winds of change]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-winds-of-change-446017.html Comment Sun, 19 Feb 2012 14:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-winds-of-change-446017.html <![CDATA[Kuwait violence hampers Gulf's shift to democracy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-violence-hampers-gulf-s-shift-democracy-431171.html Comment Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-violence-hampers-gulf-s-shift-democracy-431171.html <![CDATA[Twitter can start a party but can't keep it going]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/twitter-can-start-party-but-can-t-keep-it-going-425240.html Comment Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/twitter-can-start-party-but-can-t-keep-it-going-425240.html <![CDATA[Tiny Qatar's big plans may change US Mideast policy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tiny-qatar-s-big-plans-may-change-us-mideast-policy-423514.html Comment Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tiny-qatar-s-big-plans-may-change-us-mideast-policy-423514.html <![CDATA[Amazon and Apple's historic paths collide]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/amazon-apple-s-historic-paths-collide-422840.html Comment Thu, 29 Sep 2011 12:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/amazon-apple-s-historic-paths-collide-422840.html <![CDATA[Al Jazeera shake-up may signal shift for Qatar Inc]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/al-jazeera-shake-up-may-signal-shift-for-qatar-inc-421561.html Comment Thu, 22 Sep 2011 09:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/al-jazeera-shake-up-may-signal-shift-for-qatar-inc-421561.html <![CDATA[Big oil faces big unknowns in Libya]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/big-oil-faces-big-unknowns-in-libya-417197.html Comment Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/big-oil-faces-big-unknowns-in-libya-417197.html