Arabian Business - Americas http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Americas http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Muslim NFL player 'penalised for prayer celebration']]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/muslim-nfl-player-penalised-for-prayer-celebration--566641.html Americas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/muslim-nfl-player-penalised-for-prayer-celebration--566641.html <![CDATA[Pharrell Williams, The Who to headline Abu Dhabi F1 concerts]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pharrell-williams--who-headline-abu-dhabi-f1-concerts-566628.html Americas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pharrell-williams--who-headline-abu-dhabi-f1-concerts-566628.html <![CDATA[Dubai in crackdown on fake iPhone 6 devices]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-in-crackdown-on-fake-iphone-6-devices-566604.html Americas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-in-crackdown-on-fake-iphone-6-devices-566604.html <![CDATA[International Coffee Day]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/international-coffee-day-566535.html Americas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/international-coffee-day-566535.html <![CDATA[India's Modi in New York]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/india-s-modi-in-new-york-566544.html Americas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/india-s-modi-in-new-york-566544.html <![CDATA[Israeli cargo ship blocked from entry to US port by pro-Palestinian protesters]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/israeli-cargo-ship-blocked-from-entry-us-port-by-pro-palestinian-protesters-566497.html Americas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/israeli-cargo-ship-blocked-from-entry-us-port-by-pro-palestinian-protesters-566497.html <![CDATA[Anti-Islam ad featuring beheaded US journalist pulled from NYC buses]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/anti-islam-ad-featuring-beheaded-us-journalist-pulled-from-nyc-buses-566553.html Americas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/anti-islam-ad-featuring-beheaded-us-journalist-pulled-from-nyc-buses-566553.html <![CDATA[US spending $10m a day fighting ISIL, cost could hit up to $3.8bn per year]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/us-spending-10m-day-fighting-isil-cost-could-hit-up--3-8bn-per-year-566469.html Americas Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/us-spending-10m-day-fighting-isil-cost-could-hit-up--3-8bn-per-year-566469.html <![CDATA[Clooney, Alamuddin cap weekend nuptials with civil ceremony]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/clooney-alamuddin-cap-weekend-nuptials-with-civil-ceremony-566435.html Americas Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/clooney-alamuddin-cap-weekend-nuptials-with-civil-ceremony-566435.html <![CDATA[Amazon’s Bezos Invests in India]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/amazon-s-bezos-invests-in-india-566383.html Americas Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/amazon-s-bezos-invests-in-india-566383.html <![CDATA[Disney Enters Myanmar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/disney-enters-myanmar-566396.html Americas Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/disney-enters-myanmar-566396.html <![CDATA[US intelligence underestimated militants in Syria, says Obama]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/us-intelligence-underestimated-militants-in-syria-says-obama-566342.html Americas Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/us-intelligence-underestimated-militants-in-syria-says-obama-566342.html <![CDATA[Air strikes said to hit ISIL oil refineries in Syria]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/air-strikes-said-hit-isil-oil-refineries-in-syria-566341.html Americas Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/air-strikes-said-hit-isil-oil-refineries-in-syria-566341.html <![CDATA[60 US veterans hit out at TV presenters who mocked UAE female fighter pilot]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/60-us-veterans-hit-out-at-tv-presenters-who-mocked-uae-female-fighter-pilot-566347.html Americas Mon, 29 Sep 2014 10:46 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/60-us-veterans-hit-out-at-tv-presenters-who-mocked-uae-female-fighter-pilot-566347.html <![CDATA[ISIL will be defeated, says Sheikh Mohammed]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/isil-will-be-defeated-says-sheikh-mohammed-566312.html Americas Sun, 28 Sep 2014 15:41 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/isil-will-be-defeated-says-sheikh-mohammed-566312.html