Arabian Business - Asia Pacific http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Asia Pacific http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Video: Indonesia cracks down on illegal fishing]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/video-indonesia-cracks-down-on-illegal-fishing-633282.html Asia Pacific Sun, 29 May 2016 12:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/video-indonesia-cracks-down-on-illegal-fishing-633282.html <![CDATA[Video: The 'Super Bus' that will drive over cars]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/video---super-bus-that-will-drive-over-cars-633280.html Asia Pacific Sun, 29 May 2016 12:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/video---super-bus-that-will-drive-over-cars-633280.html <![CDATA[In pictures: Vivid Sydney annual festival of light]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-vivid-sydney-annual-festival-of-light-633202.html Asia Pacific Sun, 29 May 2016 12:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/in-pictures-vivid-sydney-annual-festival-of-light-633202.html <![CDATA[Etihad releases A380 film starring Nicole Kidman]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/etihad-releases-a380-film-starring-nicole-kidman-633113.html Asia Pacific Fri, 27 May 2016 10:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/etihad-releases-a380-film-starring-nicole-kidman-633113.html <![CDATA[Opportunity knocks: Shangri-La's CEO Greg Dogan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/opportunity-knocks-shangri-la-s-ceo-greg-dogan-633079.html Asia Pacific Fri, 27 May 2016 02:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/opportunity-knocks-shangri-la-s-ceo-greg-dogan-633079.html <![CDATA[Emirates set to launch 7th daily flight to Bangkok]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirates-set-launch-7th-daily-flight-bangkok-632505.html Asia Pacific Fri, 27 May 2016 02:47 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emirates-set-launch-7th-daily-flight-bangkok-632505.html <![CDATA[Muslim Fashion Festival in Jakarta]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/muslim-fashion-festival-in-jakarta-633059.html Asia Pacific Thu, 26 May 2016 12:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/muslim-fashion-festival-in-jakarta-633059.html <![CDATA[UAE healthcare firm said to eye Gulf, Asia Pacific acquisitions]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-healthcare-firm-said-eye-gulf-asia-pacific-acquisitions-632970.html Asia Pacific Wed, 25 May 2016 18:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-healthcare-firm-said-eye-gulf-asia-pacific-acquisitions-632970.html <![CDATA[Building the world's largest radio telescope]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/building-world-s-largest-radio-telescope-632903.html Asia Pacific Wed, 25 May 2016 15:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/building-world-s-largest-radio-telescope-632903.html <![CDATA[$6 dinner for Barack Obama in Vietnam]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/-6-dinner-for-barack-obama-in-vietnam-632819.html Asia Pacific Wed, 25 May 2016 10:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/-6-dinner-for-barack-obama-in-vietnam-632819.html <![CDATA[Qatar Airways says to expand Thailand services in December]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-says-expand-thailand-services-in-december-632794.html Asia Pacific Tue, 24 May 2016 19:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-airways-says-expand-thailand-services-in-december-632794.html <![CDATA[Barack Obama on historic Vietnam visit ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/barack-obama-on-historic-vietnam-visit--632695.html Asia Pacific Tue, 24 May 2016 11:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/barack-obama-on-historic-vietnam-visit--632695.html <![CDATA[Chinese investors confirm plan to build Oman industrial park]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chinese-investors-confirm-plan-build-oman-industrial-park-632623.html Asia Pacific Mon, 23 May 2016 16:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chinese-investors-confirm-plan-build-oman-industrial-park-632623.html <![CDATA[Dubai wins key support to host halal accreditation forum]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-wins-key-support-host-halal-accreditation-forum-631762.html Asia Pacific Fri, 20 May 2016 10:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-wins-key-support-host-halal-accreditation-forum-631762.html <![CDATA[UAE, NZ launch solar power project in Solomons Island]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-nz-launch-solar-power-project-in-solomons-island-631742.html Asia Pacific Thu, 19 May 2016 23:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-nz-launch-solar-power-project-in-solomons-island-631742.html