Arabian Business - Asia Pacific http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Asia Pacific http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Australian aircraft to support US-led air strikes in Iraq]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/australian-aircraft-support-us-led-air-strikes-in-iraq-566656.html Asia Pacific Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/australian-aircraft-support-us-led-air-strikes-in-iraq-566656.html <![CDATA[Protests continue in Hong Kong]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/protests-continue-in-hong-kong-566689.html Asia Pacific Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/protests-continue-in-hong-kong-566689.html <![CDATA[Japan's "bullet train" turns 50]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/japan-s-bullet-train-turns-50-566703.html Asia Pacific Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/japan-s-bullet-train-turns-50-566703.html <![CDATA[Hong Kong's Political Unrest]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/hong-kong-s-political-unrest-566516.html Asia Pacific Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/hong-kong-s-political-unrest-566516.html <![CDATA[Phuket Vegetarian Festival 2014]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/phuket-vegetarian-festival-2014-566527.html Asia Pacific Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/phuket-vegetarian-festival-2014-566527.html <![CDATA[China Blocks Instagram]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/china-blocks-instagram-566546.html Asia Pacific Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/china-blocks-instagram-566546.html <![CDATA[Qantas launches world's largest aircraft on world's longest route]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qantas-launches-world-s-largest-aircraft-on-world-s-longest-route-566404.html Asia Pacific Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qantas-launches-world-s-largest-aircraft-on-world-s-longest-route-566404.html <![CDATA[Disney Enters Myanmar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/disney-enters-myanmar-566396.html Asia Pacific Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/disney-enters-myanmar-566396.html <![CDATA[30 Hikers Feared Dead in Japan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/30-hikers-feared-dead-in-japan-566398.html Asia Pacific Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/30-hikers-feared-dead-in-japan-566398.html <![CDATA[Chinese developer launches Dubai development]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chinese-developer-launches-dubai-development-566273.html Asia Pacific Sun, 28 Sep 2014 14:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/chinese-developer-launches-dubai-development-566273.html <![CDATA[Micky Jagtiani tops list of Gulf-based rich Indians]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/micky-jagtiani-tops-list-of-gulf-based-rich-indians-566248.html Asia Pacific Sun, 28 Sep 2014 12:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/micky-jagtiani-tops-list-of-gulf-based-rich-indians-566248.html <![CDATA[Bahrain's Dragon City 'on target' with construction, says developer]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bahrain-s-dragon-city-on-target-with-construction-says-developer-566040.html Asia Pacific Sat, 27 Sep 2014 10:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bahrain-s-dragon-city-on-target-with-construction-says-developer-566040.html <![CDATA[Celeb chef Nobu to open Doha restaurant by end of year]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/celeb-chef-nobu-open-doha-restaurant-by-end-of-year-565999.html Asia Pacific Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/celeb-chef-nobu-open-doha-restaurant-by-end-of-year-565999.html <![CDATA[Concerns Over China's Economy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/concerns-over-china-s-economy-566000.html Asia Pacific Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/concerns-over-china-s-economy-566000.html <![CDATA[Who’s who in the fight against ISIL]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/who-s-who-in-fight-against-isil-565975.html Asia Pacific Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/who-s-who-in-fight-against-isil-565975.html