Arabian Business - Europe http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Europe http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Dubai-set book nominated for Man Booker Prize]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-set-book-nominated-for-man-booker-prize-559400.html Europe Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:13 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-set-book-nominated-for-man-booker-prize-559400.html <![CDATA[Spanish firm set to sue Qatar Foundation over health project]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/spanish-firm-set-sue-qatar-foundation-over-health-project-559393.html Europe Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/spanish-firm-set-sue-qatar-foundation-over-health-project-559393.html <![CDATA[Geopolitical crises drag down German sentiment index]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/geopolitical-crises-drag-down-german-sentiment-index-559343.html Europe Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/geopolitical-crises-drag-down-german-sentiment-index-559343.html <![CDATA[Al Quds Day march in London]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/al-quds-day-march-in-london-559314.html Europe Sun, 27 Jul 2014 15:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/al-quds-day-march-in-london-559314.html <![CDATA[Notts Forest set to rename home ‘Kuwait City Ground Stadium’]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/notts-forest-set-rename-home-kuwait-city-ground-stadium--559341.html Europe Sun, 27 Jul 2014 13:12 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/notts-forest-set-rename-home-kuwait-city-ground-stadium--559341.html <![CDATA[MidEast investors spend nearly $8bn in Europe in H1]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mideast-investors-spend-nearly-8bn-in-europe-in-h1-559173.html Europe Sat, 26 Jul 2014 01:44 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mideast-investors-spend-nearly-8bn-in-europe-in-h1-559173.html <![CDATA[Behind the scenes at Rolls-Royce]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-at-rolls-royce-559154.html Europe Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:09 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/behind-scenes-at-rolls-royce-559154.html <![CDATA[How Dubai is helping Ireland's economic push]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-dubai-is-helping-ireland-s-economic-push-559180.html Europe Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-dubai-is-helping-ireland-s-economic-push-559180.html <![CDATA[French car maker sees 33% rise in H1 Gulf sales ]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-car-maker-sees-33-rise-in-h1-gulf-sales--559138.html Europe Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:32 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/french-car-maker-sees-33-rise-in-h1-gulf-sales--559138.html <![CDATA[E-visa errors stop some Emiratis from travelling to UK]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/e-visa-errors-stop-some-emiratis-from-travelling-uk-559149.html Europe Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/e-visa-errors-stop-some-emiratis-from-travelling-uk-559149.html <![CDATA[Qataris linked to sale of historic London, New York hotels]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qataris-linked-sale-of-historic-london-new-york-hotels-559169.html Europe Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qataris-linked-sale-of-historic-london-new-york-hotels-559169.html <![CDATA[Glasgow 2014 Commonwealth Games]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/glasgow-2014-commonwealth-games-559121.html Europe Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/glasgow-2014-commonwealth-games-559121.html <![CDATA[Jailed former Leeds Utd boss hires new law firm to fight Dubai charges]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/jailed-former-leeds-utd-boss-hires-new-law-firm-fight-dubai-charges-559063.html Europe Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/jailed-former-leeds-utd-boss-hires-new-law-firm-fight-dubai-charges-559063.html <![CDATA[FIFA's Blatter meets with Qatar's Emir to discuss World Cup 2022]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fifa-s-blatter-meets-with-qatar-s-emir-discuss-world-cup-2022-559125.html Europe Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fifa-s-blatter-meets-with-qatar-s-emir-discuss-world-cup-2022-559125.html <![CDATA[Former CEO of Bahrain's Alba jailed in UK for corruption]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/former-ceo-of-bahrain-s-alba-jailed-in-uk-for-corruption-559071.html Europe Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:52 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/former-ceo-of-bahrain-s-alba-jailed-in-uk-for-corruption-559071.html