Arabian Business - GCC http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - GCC http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Dubai chamber chief hails stability in real estate sector]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-chamber-chief-hails-stability-in-real-estate-sector-566577.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:56 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-chamber-chief-hails-stability-in-real-estate-sector-566577.html <![CDATA[Qatar's economic growth edges up to 5.7% in Q2]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-economic-growth-edges-up-5-7-in-q2-566574.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-economic-growth-edges-up-5-7-in-q2-566574.html <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi's Al Jaber Group completes debt restructuring]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-s-al-jaber-group-completes-debt-restructuring-566573.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-s-al-jaber-group-completes-debt-restructuring-566573.html <![CDATA[Amanat Holdings says to launch IPO on Dubai's DFM]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/amanat-holdings-says-launch-ipo-on-dubai-s-dfm-566571.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/amanat-holdings-says-launch-ipo-on-dubai-s-dfm-566571.html <![CDATA[Third hotel on the way at Oman's Salalah Beach resort]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/third-hotel-on-way-at-oman-s-salalah-beach-resort-566558.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/third-hotel-on-way-at-oman-s-salalah-beach-resort-566558.html <![CDATA[Qatar's Ahli Bank signs $200m syndicated loan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-ahli-bank-signs-200m-syndicated-loan-566557.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:27 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-ahli-bank-signs-200m-syndicated-loan-566557.html <![CDATA[Austria reports first MERS case in Saudi national]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/austria-reports-first-mers-case-in-saudi-national-566556.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/austria-reports-first-mers-case-in-saudi-national-566556.html <![CDATA[Kuwaiti official's wife 'became rich overnight']]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwaiti-official-s-wife-became-rich-overnight--566503.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:25 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwaiti-official-s-wife-became-rich-overnight--566503.html <![CDATA[MENA’s largest app summit to launch in Dubai in Oct]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mena-s-largest-app-summit-launch-in-dubai-in-oct-566428.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mena-s-largest-app-summit-launch-in-dubai-in-oct-566428.html <![CDATA[UAE businesses invited to pitch for entrepreneurship challenge]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-businesses-invited-pitch-for-entrepreneurship-challenge-566425.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:40 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-businesses-invited-pitch-for-entrepreneurship-challenge-566425.html <![CDATA[Richard Branson’s Virgin Mobile launches in Saudi Arabia]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/richard-branson-s-virgin-mobile-launches-in-saudi-arabia-566547.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/richard-branson-s-virgin-mobile-launches-in-saudi-arabia-566547.html <![CDATA[Construction on RAK's Bermuda Villas to start this year]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/construction-on-rak-s-bermuda-villas-start-this-year-566507.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/construction-on-rak-s-bermuda-villas-start-this-year-566507.html <![CDATA[Football legend Maradona to appear at Dubai hotel event]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/football-legend-maradona-appear-at-dubai-hotel-event-566506.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/football-legend-maradona-appear-at-dubai-hotel-event-566506.html <![CDATA[Emaar’s hotels unit to launch IPO within months, says chairman]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emaar-s-hotels-unit-launch-ipo-within-months-says-chairman-566517.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/emaar-s-hotels-unit-launch-ipo-within-months-says-chairman-566517.html <![CDATA[Saudi Arabia to fix the price of Haj services]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-arabia-fix-price-of-haj-services-566473.html GCC Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-arabia-fix-price-of-haj-services-566473.html