Arabian Business - Healthcare http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Healthcare http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[WHO: Ebola crisis "unparalleled in modern times"]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/who-ebola-crisis-unparalleled-in-modern-times--565056.html Healthcare Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/who-ebola-crisis-unparalleled-in-modern-times--565056.html <![CDATA[UAE to ban drivers suffering from chronic diseases]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-ban-drivers-suffering-from-chronic-diseases-565002.html Healthcare Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/uae-ban-drivers-suffering-from-chronic-diseases-565002.html <![CDATA[Ebola: EU states urged to commit additional cash]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/ebola-eu-states-urged-commit-additional-cash-564885.html Healthcare Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/ebola-eu-states-urged-commit-additional-cash-564885.html <![CDATA[French Minister visits Ebola units in Guinea]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/french-minister-visits-ebola-units-in-guinea-564754.html Healthcare Mon, 15 Sep 2014 12:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/french-minister-visits-ebola-units-in-guinea-564754.html <![CDATA[Saudi Arabia orders health system investigation]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-arabia-orders-health-system-investigation-564715.html Healthcare Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-arabia-orders-health-system-investigation-564715.html <![CDATA[Stringent Ebola checks for 3 million Haj pilgrims]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/stringent-ebola-checks-for-3-million-haj-pilgrims-564644.html Healthcare Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:57 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/stringent-ebola-checks-for-3-million-haj-pilgrims-564644.html <![CDATA[More than 140 Dubai healthcare facilities violated rules in H1]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/more-than-140-dubai-healthcare-facilities-violated-rules-in-h1-564477.html Healthcare Sat, 13 Sep 2014 10:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/more-than-140-dubai-healthcare-facilities-violated-rules-in-h1-564477.html <![CDATA[New Dubai hotel to allocate rooms for the disabled]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-dubai-hotel-allocate-rooms-for-disabled-564484.html Healthcare Fri, 12 Sep 2014 01:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-dubai-hotel-allocate-rooms-for-disabled-564484.html <![CDATA[Dubai investor sells Al Noor Hospitals stake in $142m deal]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-investor-sells-al-noor-hospitals-stake-in-142m-deal-564475.html Healthcare Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-investor-sells-al-noor-hospitals-stake-in-142m-deal-564475.html <![CDATA[CEO Middle East Award Winners 2014]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/ceo-middle-east-award-winners-2014-564429.html Healthcare Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:02 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/ceo-middle-east-award-winners-2014-564429.html <![CDATA[WHO: Liberia to see huge Ebola surge]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/who-liberia-see-huge-ebola-surge-564297.html Healthcare Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:42 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/videos/who-liberia-see-huge-ebola-surge-564297.html <![CDATA[Ebola Outbreak: Inside a Quarantined Zone]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/ebola-outbreak-inside-quarantined-zone-564130.html Healthcare Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/ebola-outbreak-inside-quarantined-zone-564130.html <![CDATA[No Saudi ban over Ebola for Nigerians going on haj]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/no-saudi-ban-over-ebola-for-nigerians-going-on-haj-564018.html Healthcare Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:38 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/no-saudi-ban-over-ebola-for-nigerians-going-on-haj-564018.html <![CDATA[Smoking Shisha '10 times more harmful than cigarettes']]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smoking-shisha-10-times-more-harmful-than-cigarettes--563909.html Healthcare Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/smoking-shisha-10-times-more-harmful-than-cigarettes--563909.html <![CDATA[Iran's leader Khamenei has successful prostate operation]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/iran-s-leader-khamenei-has-successful-prostate-operation-564006.html Healthcare Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/iran-s-leader-khamenei-has-successful-prostate-operation-564006.html