Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Kurdistan’s bid to become ‘the New Dubai’]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/kurdistan-s-bid-become-the-new-dubai--575722.html Real Estate Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/kurdistan-s-bid-become-the-new-dubai--575722.html <![CDATA[InPics: The White House replica in Kurdistan takes shape]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/inpics--white-house-replica-in-kurdistan-takes-shape-575735.html Real Estate Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:01 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/inpics--white-house-replica-in-kurdistan-takes-shape-575735.html <![CDATA[Qatar's Ezdan increases foreign ownership cap to 49%]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-ezdan-increases-foreign-ownership-cap-49--575368.html Real Estate Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:33 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-ezdan-increases-foreign-ownership-cap-49--575368.html <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi's Aldar in talks to launch hotel in Kazakhstan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-s-aldar-in-talks-launch-hotel-in-kazakhstan-575107.html Real Estate Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-s-aldar-in-talks-launch-hotel-in-kazakhstan-575107.html <![CDATA[Qatar's Barwa Real Estate wins $206m warehouse contract]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-barwa-real-estate-wins-206m-warehouse-contract-575200.html Real Estate Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-barwa-real-estate-wins-206m-warehouse-contract-575200.html <![CDATA[The lion's roar: Ashish J Thakkar's rise from Rwanda genocide to $1bn powerhouse]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-lion-s-roar-ashish-j-thakkar-s-rise-from-rwanda-genocide--1bn-powerhouse-574819.html Real Estate Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:37 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/the-lion-s-roar-ashish-j-thakkar-s-rise-from-rwanda-genocide--1bn-powerhouse-574819.html <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi investors acquire stake in supermarket chain]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-investors-acquire-stake-in-supermarket-chain-574798.html Real Estate Thu, 11 Dec 2014 14:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-investors-acquire-stake-in-supermarket-chain-574798.html <![CDATA[Tiger Woods to return to Dubailand after deal with Damac]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tiger-woods-return-dubailand-after-deal-with-damac-574552.html Real Estate Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/tiger-woods-return-dubailand-after-deal-with-damac-574552.html <![CDATA[The World’s Richest Arabs 2014 - Construction and Property]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/the-world-s-richest-arabs-2014-construction-property-574243.html Real Estate Sun, 7 Dec 2014 08:31 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/the-world-s-richest-arabs-2014-construction-property-574243.html <![CDATA[Damac set to open two more Dubai hotel apartments]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/damac-set-open-two-more-dubai-hotel-apartments-573605.html Real Estate Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:23 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/damac-set-open-two-more-dubai-hotel-apartments-573605.html <![CDATA[Opinion: Battling Dubai's property pirates]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/opinion-battling-dubai-s-property-pirates-573370.html Real Estate Sat, 29 Nov 2014 04:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/opinion-battling-dubai-s-property-pirates-573370.html <![CDATA[Doha expats paying 'considerably' more for rent than they can afford]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/doha-expats-paying-considerably-more-for-rent-than-they-can-afford-573202.html Real Estate Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:05 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/doha-expats-paying-considerably-more-for-rent-than-they-can-afford-573202.html <![CDATA[New homes launched at DP World Tour Championship golf estate]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-homes-launched-at-dp-world-tour-championship-golf-estate-573173.html Real Estate Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:21 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-homes-launched-at-dp-world-tour-championship-golf-estate-573173.html <![CDATA[74 Nakheel investors write to Dubai ruler over stalled Palm Jebel Ali]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/74-nakheel-investors-write-dubai-ruler-over-stalled-palm-jebel-ali-572818.html Real Estate Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/74-nakheel-investors-write-dubai-ruler-over-stalled-palm-jebel-ali-572818.html <![CDATA[Letter to Dubai ruler by Palm Jebel Ali investors]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/letter-dubai-ruler-by-palm-jebel-ali-investors-572916.html Real Estate Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:16 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/letter-dubai-ruler-by-palm-jebel-ali-investors-572916.html