Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Deaf fraudsters used funds to buy Dubai property]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/deaf-fraudsters-used-funds-buy-dubai-property-564942.html Real Estate Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:11 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/deaf-fraudsters-used-funds-buy-dubai-property-564942.html <![CDATA[Omniyat to build towers at Business Bay, Dubai Maritime City]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/omniyat-build-towers-at-business-bay-dubai-maritime-city-564891.html Real Estate Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/omniyat-build-towers-at-business-bay-dubai-maritime-city-564891.html <![CDATA[Taiwanese developer reveals Maryah Plaza project]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taiwanese-developer-reveals-maryah-plaza-project-564837.html Real Estate Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:08 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/taiwanese-developer-reveals-maryah-plaza-project-564837.html <![CDATA[Institutional investors snap up full allocation of Emaar unit IPO shares within a day]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/institutional-investors-snap-up-full-allocation-of-emaar-unit-ipo-shares-within-day-564823.html Real Estate Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:52 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/institutional-investors-snap-up-full-allocation-of-emaar-unit-ipo-shares-within-day-564823.html <![CDATA[New Dubai online property auction launches]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-dubai-online-property-auction-launches-564759.html Real Estate Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:00 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/new-dubai-online-property-auction-launches-564759.html <![CDATA[Qatari Diar sued for $16.2m over stalled London redevelopment]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatari-diar-sued-for-16-2m-over-stalled-london-redevelopment-564718.html Real Estate Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatari-diar-sued-for-16-2m-over-stalled-london-redevelopment-564718.html <![CDATA[Saudi's Savola says to sell stake in property project for $158m]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-s-savola-says-sell-stake-in-property-project-for-158m-564604.html Real Estate Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:46 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-s-savola-says-sell-stake-in-property-project-for-158m-564604.html <![CDATA[CEO Middle East Award Winners 2014]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/ceo-middle-east-award-winners-2014-564429.html Real Estate Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:02 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/ceo-middle-east-award-winners-2014-564429.html <![CDATA[Trump casino resort business files for bankruptcy]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/trump-casino-resort-business-files-for-bankruptcy-564335.html Real Estate Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:58 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/trump-casino-resort-business-files-for-bankruptcy-564335.html <![CDATA[Limitless awards $5.3m contract for Downtown Jebel Ali infrastructure]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/limitless-awards-5-3m-contract-for-downtown-jebel-ali-infrastructure-563922.html Real Estate Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:22 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/limitless-awards-5-3m-contract-for-downtown-jebel-ali-infrastructure-563922.html <![CDATA[Dubai real estate firm signs shirt deal with UK football club]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-real-estate-firm-signs-shirt-deal-with-uk-football-club-563915.html Real Estate Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:03 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-real-estate-firm-signs-shirt-deal-with-uk-football-club-563915.html <![CDATA[Seef Properties looks to double its business]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/seef-properties-looks-double-its-business-563825.html Real Estate Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/seef-properties-looks-double-its-business-563825.html <![CDATA[Retailers on Palm Jumeirah’s Golden Mile hope to end four-year impasse]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/retailers-on-palm-jumeirah-s-golden-mile-hope-end-four-year-impasse-563792.html Real Estate Sun, 7 Sep 2014 11:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/retailers-on-palm-jumeirah-s-golden-mile-hope-end-four-year-impasse-563792.html <![CDATA[How Emaar shares turned out better than Facebook]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-emaar-shares-turned-out-better-than-facebook-563581.html Real Estate Sat, 6 Sep 2014 01:34 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/how-emaar-shares-turned-out-better-than-facebook-563581.html <![CDATA[Brick by brick: Danube's Rizwan Sajan]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brick-by-brick-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-563585.html Real Estate Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:28 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/brick-by-brick-danube-s-rizwan-sajan-563585.html