Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Qatar's Barwa Real Estate eyes asset sale amidst Q2 losses]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-barwa-real-estate-eyes-asset-sale-amidst-q2-losses-559128.html Real Estate Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:59 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-barwa-real-estate-eyes-asset-sale-amidst-q2-losses-559128.html <![CDATA[Region’s largest department store to open in Yas Mall]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/region-s-largest-department-store-open-in-yas-mall-558960.html Real Estate Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:14 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/region-s-largest-department-store-open-in-yas-mall-558960.html <![CDATA[Prince Alwaleed provides homes for 7,782 poor Saudis]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/prince-alwaleed-provides-homes-for-7-782-poor-saudis-558946.html Real Estate Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:43 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/prince-alwaleed-provides-homes-for-7-782-poor-saudis-558946.html <![CDATA[Al Mazaya Holding reveals 631% increase in profits]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/al-mazaya-holding-reveals-631-increase-in-profits-558850.html Real Estate Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:26 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/al-mazaya-holding-reveals-631-increase-in-profits-558850.html <![CDATA[Bloomingdale gated villa community launched in Dubai's Sports City]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bloomingdale-gated-villa-community-launched-in-dubai-s-sports-city-558640.html Real Estate Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bloomingdale-gated-villa-community-launched-in-dubai-s-sports-city-558640.html <![CDATA[Dubai Marina residents to deliver petition to Emaar against promenade dog ban]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-marina-residents-deliver-petition-emaar-against-promenade-dog-ban-558473.html Real Estate Sun, 20 Jul 2014 11:48 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-marina-residents-deliver-petition-emaar-against-promenade-dog-ban-558473.html <![CDATA[Sobha Developers launches new luxury Dubai project]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sobha-developers-launches-new-luxury-dubai-project-558250.html Real Estate Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:10 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sobha-developers-launches-new-luxury-dubai-project-558250.html <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi to add huge amount of new retail space]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-add-huge-amount-of-new-retail-space-558060.html Real Estate Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:06 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-add-huge-amount-of-new-retail-space-558060.html <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi tenants hit with rent increases of up to 50%]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-tenants-hit-with-rent-increases-of-up-50--558059.html Real Estate Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:19 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/abu-dhabi-tenants-hit-with-rent-increases-of-up-50--558059.html <![CDATA[Petition calls on Emaar to reverse dog ban in Dubai Marina]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/petition-calls-on-emaar-reverse-dog-ban-in-dubai-marina-557937.html Real Estate Tue, 15 Jul 2014 13:39 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/petition-calls-on-emaar-reverse-dog-ban-in-dubai-marina-557937.html <![CDATA[US developer lodges $200m lawsuit against Dubai's GEMS]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/us-developer-lodges-200m-lawsuit-against-dubai-s-gems-557790.html Real Estate Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:52 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/us-developer-lodges-200m-lawsuit-against-dubai-s-gems-557790.html <![CDATA[Saudi land owner gets $4m compensation]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-land-owner-gets-4m-compensation-557736.html Real Estate Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:51 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/saudi-land-owner-gets-4m-compensation-557736.html <![CDATA[Indians lose tax incentive to buy Gulf property]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/indians-lose-tax-incentive-buy-gulf-property-557670.html Real Estate Sun, 13 Jul 2014 13:45 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/indians-lose-tax-incentive-buy-gulf-property-557670.html <![CDATA[Revealed: Dubai gov't gifted $554m of land to locals in 2014]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-dubai-gov-t-gifted-554m-of-land-locals-in-2014-557641.html Real Estate Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/revealed-dubai-gov-t-gifted-554m-of-land-locals-in-2014-557641.html <![CDATA[Mall talk]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mall-talk-557496.html Real Estate Fri, 11 Jul 2014 01:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/mall-talk-557496.html