Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ Arabian Business - Business and Industry News coverage of the Middle East including Stock Markets, Events, Video and Audio. en-gb ITP Digital Ltd. 2010 15 Arabian Business - Real Estate http://www.arabianbusiness.com/pictures/furniture/logo_arabianbusiness_rss.gif http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ <![CDATA[Bahrain needs $795m to complete stalled real estate projects]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bahrain-needs-795m-complete-stalled-real-estate-projects-630270.html Real Estate Mon, 2 May 2016 13:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/bahrain-needs-795m-complete-stalled-real-estate-projects-630270.html <![CDATA[Dubai's Emaar Properties Q1 net profit rises 17%]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-emaar-properties-q1-net-profit-rises-17--630176.html Real Estate Sun, 1 May 2016 16:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-s-emaar-properties-q1-net-profit-rises-17--630176.html <![CDATA[Singapore-Qatar fund acquires $74m apartment scheme in London]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/singapore-qatar-fund-acquires-74m-apartment-scheme-in-london-630166.html Real Estate Sun, 1 May 2016 14:20 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/singapore-qatar-fund-acquires-74m-apartment-scheme-in-london-630166.html <![CDATA[Dubai property transactions up 11%, yields stay firm]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-property-transactions-up-11-yields-stay-firm-630153.html Real Estate Sun, 1 May 2016 14:17 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-property-transactions-up-11-yields-stay-firm-630153.html <![CDATA[Entrepreneur of the Week: Myles Bush, CEO of PH Real Estate]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/entrepreneur-of-week-myles-bush-ceo-of-ph-real-estate-630075.html Real Estate Sun, 1 May 2016 09:55 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/entrepreneur-of-week-myles-bush-ceo-of-ph-real-estate-630075.html <![CDATA[Sobha Group, Umm Al Quwain to build $6.8bn island resort]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sobha-group-umm-al-quwain-build-6-8bn-island-resort-629903.html Real Estate Thu, 28 Apr 2016 10:18 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/sobha-group-umm-al-quwain-build-6-8bn-island-resort-629903.html <![CDATA[Qatar's Barwa Real Estate Q1 profit falls 80%]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-barwa-real-estate-q1-profit-falls-80--629895.html Real Estate Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:36 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/qatar-s-barwa-real-estate-q1-profit-falls-80--629895.html <![CDATA[Naresco wins $50m deal to build Danube’s Glitz Residence 3]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/naresco-wins-50m-deal-build-danube-s-glitz-residence-3-629369.html Real Estate Sun, 24 Apr 2016 15:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/naresco-wins-50m-deal-build-danube-s-glitz-residence-3-629369.html <![CDATA[Dubai skyscraper office rents stay flat in H2 2015]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-skyscraper-office-rents-stay-flat-in-h2-2015-629231.html Real Estate Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:54 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/dubai-skyscraper-office-rents-stay-flat-in-h2-2015-629231.html <![CDATA[Ahmed Alhatti on trusting your instincts]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ahmed-alhatti-on-trusting-your-instincts-628991.html Real Estate Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:07 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/ahmed-alhatti-on-trusting-your-instincts-628991.html <![CDATA["Severe cost cuts" boost Emaar’s performance in Q1, says Alabbar]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-severe-cost-cuts-boost-emaar-s-performance-in-q1-says-alabbar-628900.html Real Estate Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:15 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-severe-cost-cuts-boost-emaar-s-performance-in-q1-says-alabbar-628900.html <![CDATA[Is this Dubai's most expensive apartment?]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/is-this-dubai-s-most-expensive-apartment--628764.html Real Estate Mon, 18 Apr 2016 12:53 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/is-this-dubai-s-most-expensive-apartment--628764.html <![CDATA[Al Habtoor City sells its first penthouse]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/al-habtoor-city-sells-its-first-penthouse-628774.html Real Estate Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:29 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/photos/al-habtoor-city-sells-its-first-penthouse-628774.html <![CDATA[Fines hit Dubai investors that fail on property registrations]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fines-hit-dubai-investors-that-fail-on-property-registrations-628634.html Real Estate Sun, 17 Apr 2016 14:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/fines-hit-dubai-investors-that-fail-on-property-registrations-628634.html <![CDATA[Kuwait’s real estate sales and lending on the rise]]> http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-s-real-estate-sales-lending-on-rise-628637.html Real Estate Sun, 17 Apr 2016 14:04 +0400 http://www.arabianbusiness.com/kuwait-s-real-estate-sales-lending-on-rise-628637.html